Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 550 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

550reviews

  • 5 Stars
    391
  • 4 Stars
    89
  • 3 Stars
    36
  • 2 Stars
    19
  • 1 Stars
    15

Overnight stay

By

May 22, 2017

The check in was quick and easy. The front desk staff was very professional. Being we were traveling to Florida this was an excellent half way point for us. Breakfast wasn't fancy but it was descent and hot.

Read More
Read Less

Great choice

By

May 20, 2017

The renovations make this look like a brand new hotel on the inside. Very nice.

Read More
Read Less

Surprise visit

By

May 15, 2017

club

We have stayed in many Holiday Inn Express hotels and have been very pleased. This particular property has major changes to be completed to bring the physical attractiveness up to par. The bed was comfy and clean. The breakfast was okay but the coffee was very weak. We were surprised that this hotel was substandard for this particular hotel chain.

Read More
Read Less

Powley

By

May 14, 2017

I love going to raise I live in the report is very convenient and the staff is very nice and welcoming

Read More
Read Less

Sink counter size in bathroom

By

May 12, 2017

club

Bathroom sink counter size is way too small for two persons and their stuff. I did not rate it poor to be fair in the rating.

Read More
Read Less

Review

By

May 11, 2017

platinumelite

I must admit that the breakfast at this location was one of the best that I have ever had at any Holiday Inn Express. The only item I would find fault with is the maintenance location and all the carts lined up in the hall at check in and check out. Nice place.

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful, quaint, and friendly hotel!

By

May 09, 2017

platinumelite

We travel through Savannah twice a year and have found this hotel a perfect stop. This visit, we had the opportunity to use the pool which was immaculate and warm. The desk staff welcomed us with a smile. Will definitely make that a stop on our way down to Florida this winter.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient to I95

By

May 09, 2017

We stayed at the Port Wentworth Holiday Inn both on our drive to Florida and again on the way back home. Since it was a busy travel time on both trips, we felt fortunate to get a reservation at the last minute. Unfortunately this hotel location does not have any nice restaurants for dinner nearby.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

May 05, 2017

Really enjoyed staying there very good breakfast and close to interstate

Read More
Read Less

Very clean hotel, very clean

By

May 03, 2017

club

Breakfast is eggs, sausage, biscuits, toast, bagels, cinnamon rolls, pancakes, bananas, apples, muffins, juice, coffee, tea, milk, yogurts, also can choose boiled eggs. Room very clean. Location good. Walking distance to grocery, cvs, gas stations, and fast food. Very quiet. Good area. Small outdoor pool. No hot tub. Mattresses too soft or maybe just wore out, not sure. Very friendly staff. But this was a very clean place. No bad odors. Only 20 to 25 minutes to downtown Savannah even in heavy traffic.

Read More
Read Less

Biscuits missing gravy

By

May 01, 2017

platinumelite

Great place. Just someone at corporate thought they should serve biscuits and gravy on separate days.

Read More
Read Less

Stay

By

April 30, 2017

Staff was friendly. Should have been told the whole hotel smelled like fresh paint not just the lobby. I've stayed at many other holiday inn's, this was definitely at the bottom for quality of room.

Read More
Read Less