Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 495 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

495reviews

  • 5 Stars
    353
  • 4 Stars
    80
  • 3 Stars
    32
  • 2 Stars
    17
  • 1 Stars
    13

Comfortable bed, clean room

By

February 22, 2017

club

Staff was pleasant and allowed for early check in. Clean room and great continental breakfast!

Read More
Read Less

Nice Stay

By

February 15, 2017

club

Everything was great. No problems. Nice check-in/check-out. Staff was very nice!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 16, 2017
Dear Chris, Thank you for taking the time to write your review. We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your time with us. We do hope that you will stay with us again in the near future. Until next time! Kind regards, From: The management & staff of the Holiday Inn Express I-95N
Read More
Read Less

Great Customer Service

By

February 13, 2017

My wife and I picked this hotel specifically due to its location near a German restaurant we wanted to try. The receptionist was very patient with our questions and gave us great directions to the restaurant. She also recommended where to park our car for ease of access. The receptionist, the maids, and the breakfast attendant were extremely pleasant and made us feel welcome. I would definitely stay at this hotel in the future. On the other hand, I wouldn't recommend the German restaurant we ate at.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 15, 2017
Dear maceb18, Thank you for taking the time to write your kind review. Our team works hard and takes pride in delivering excellent service. We do hope you will visit us again soon. Until next time... Kind regards, From: The management & staff of the Holiday Inn Express I-95 N
Read More
Read Less

Great location!

By

February 13, 2017

club

This hotel is in a great location. That detail combined with a modern design and great customer service made this for a great stay! Exactly what I'd expect from an IHG property!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 15, 2017
Dear Katie, Thank you for such a lovely review. Our team takes pride in delivering excellent service, and it is always a pleasure hosting valued such as yourself. We look forward to hosting you again soon. Until next time... Kind regards, From: The management & staff of the Holiday Inn Express I-95 N
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Staff

By

February 12, 2017

Mrs. Maryanne did a wonderful job everyday cleaning my room and that of others as well. Lady that handled breakfast daily always kept breakfast stocked and hot. Best experience I have had a a Holiday Inn Express period!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 15, 2017
Dear Michael86, Thank you for your lovely review. Our Executive Housekeeper Ms. MaryAnn and all our team works hard and takes pride and joy in exceeding our guests expectations. We do hope that you will stay with us again soon. Until next time... Kind regards, From: The management & staff of the Holiday Inn Express I-95 N
Read More
Read Less

Can IHG be good in the Savannah Airport area?

By

February 12, 2017

I have been trying different IHG properties in the Savannah airport area as i am there monthly and my office is in the area. I have yet to find one worth recommending and this property really fell short. They may have replaced the carpets and painted but the real proof is in the rooms

The internet service is awful, The furniture is old outdated and in need of a trip to dump. The TV selection is not as good as the IHG property 14 miles north. The breakfast is at a minimum they over heated everything and not a big selection. For how far they are from Savannah and what they offer the price is very high per night.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 15, 2017
Dear golfr1961, Thank you for taking the time to write your review. There is a Holiday Inn Express closer to the airport at exit 104. Our hotel is located in Port Wentworth off of I-95 N . Please know that we are under new management and are doing several upgrades which do include carpets and guest rooms. We are excited about our upgrades to come and do hope that you will give us another opportunity in the future. Thanking you once again for your review. Kind regards From: The management & staff of the Holiday Inn Express I-95 N
Read More
Read Less

5 stars

By

February 11, 2017

Good TV Comfortable bed and good amenities. Friendly staff. Close to restaurants and airport. Road construction made it hard to get into hotel temporary problem though.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 15, 2017
Dear Josh, Thank you for taking the time to write your review. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. Until next time... Kind regards, From: The management & staff of the Holiday Inn Express I-95 N
Read More
Read Less

Okay

By

February 08, 2017

club

Room was okay for price. Left brand new phone charger plugged into outlet on lamp and called immediately. Was told it had not been turned in yet no one else had stayed in the room after us that next night.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 10, 2017
Dear JoAnne, I am sorry to hear about your phone charger. Once any items are found, our Housekeeping team always notifies our Executive Housekeeper or brings it to the Front Desk. I will certainly look into this. Thanking you for your patience and understanding. Kind regards,
Read More
Read Less

Clean, quiet, friendly

By

February 08, 2017

platinumelite

Staff friendly. Alicia (front desk) very helpful and remembered me from previous stays. The hotel is very quiet, although it is located near I 95 and a busy intersecting highway (GA 21). Good breakfast.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 10, 2017
Dear AWSFXSB, Thank you for taking the time to write your review. I will certainly forward your comments to Alicia and to the team. We believe in personalized service and exceeding expectations. We are so pleased that you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again soon. Kind regards,
Read More
Read Less

Poor breakfast

By

February 08, 2017

I was disappointed with the breakfast. It is the same old thing. You need to change it up. Also, first they were out of decaf and then when they put it out it was lukewarm. Also the juice and water machine needed refills. The person working seemed oblivious to this problem.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 10, 2017
Dear LeeWee, Thank you for your review. I am sorry to hear that you did not enjoy our breakfast. At the Holiday Inn Express we maintain a breakfast standard which will always includes hot and cold items to suite our guests needs. If you visited us within the past month, from January 1 we now offer egg white omelets daily which have are quite tasty. I am so sorry that the coffee was not hot, and the juice ran low. I will certainly address this with our breakfast attendant. Thanking you once again for your observations. I will certainly put them into action so that we may work towards exceeding expectations. We do hope that you will give us another opportunity. Until then... Kind regard,
Read More
Read Less

Best customer service

By

February 07, 2017

platinumelite

We were greeted at the front desk by Davin. He was professional but very friendly and respectful of my military service. The entire area was very clean and well kept. The room was very comfortable. We were traveling with our 3 year old granddaughter and she had enough room to play and run around. This is one of the best Inns that we have stayed in. We usually stay with Holiday Inn 12 to 15 times a year. Again, I can't say enough about Davin and his great attitude. He almost make the entire experience a great one just by his attitude and treatment of us. A very big thank you to Davin.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 10, 2017
Dear boyhowdie, Thank you for taking the time to write your review. I will certainly share your kind comments with Davin and the team, as each member takes pride in consistently providing excellent service to exceed expectations. We thank you once again, and look forward to hosting you in the near future. Until next time... Kind regards, From: The management & staff of the Holiday Inn Express Savannah North
Read More
Read Less

Wonderful service

By

February 06, 2017

club

We have stayed here before and have always been happy with everything.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 10, 2017
Dear Eileen, Thank you for taking the time to write your review. It is always a pleasure hosting valued guests such as your self. We look forward to seeing you again in the near future. Until then.. Kind regards, From: The management & staff of the Holiday Inn Express Savannah North
Read More
Read Less