Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 435 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

435reviews

  • 5 Stars
    307
  • 4 Stars
    75
  • 3 Stars
    28
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    11

environmentalefficiency upgrades

By

August 07, 2016

platinumelite

i've been a holiday inn member for a very long time and the continuous improvements made (in many areas) during that time have been great.

keep up the good work guys and i always look forward to my next visit.

thanks for your attention to detail!

Read More
Read Less

Nice staff but poor value

By

August 05, 2016

Undergoing renovation and I hope it it is better when finished.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 08, 2016
I want to first of all thank you for taking the time to complete the customer service survey. I would like to always welcome you back once we are fully complete with our renovations. We would love to show you the finished product. If I can ever help you in the future please feel free to contact me directly at stephend@hiesavnorth.com
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express Savannah

By

August 04, 2016

club

Clean room. Quiet. Breakfast OK. Very good, helpful front desk staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 08, 2016
I want to start off by thanking you for taking the time to complete our customer service survey. I am pleased to hear that the front desk staff was helpful and your room was clean. I did see that the breakfast was Ok and would like to hear your feedback. Please feel free to contact me directly at stephend@hiesavnorth.com Thank you again
Read More
Read Less

Great Nights Sleep

By

August 03, 2016

We arrived a little earl,we were told to come back in an hour and they would have our room ready.We went to lunch,came back our room was ready.We were welcomed as IHG Platinum Elite members.Given a big smile,two bottles of water,there was coffee in the lobby.Very friendly and helpful front desk,staff,breakfast crew.Very pleasant stay.I will tell all my friends to stay here.Room very very clean.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 05, 2016
I want to start off by thanking you for taking the time to complete our customer service survey. I do appreciate all the compliments and am so glad to hear that you had such a pleasant stay. If you are ever back in the area please let me know if I can help you can reach me at 9129648900 ext 152. Thank you again!
Read More
Read Less

Great pillows

By

July 31, 2016

platinumelite

The last place I stayed had pillow the size of Chiclets. These were full size pillows, and very comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 01, 2016
I want to personally thank you for taking the time to complete our Guest Service Survey. I am so pleased to hear that our pillows were not the size of "chiclets"! I completely understand that and we do everything we can do to make sure all our guest are comfortable. Thank you again for your kind words and if I can help you in the future please do not hesitate to reach me directly at 912.964.8900 ext 152. Thank you again, Stephen Durham Asst. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Friendly morning staff

By

July 30, 2016

The hotel staff in the morning was great. They welcomed my family and were really friendly. Not much to say for the overnight check in staff as she did not know what she was doing.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 01, 2016
I want to personally thank you for taking the time to complete our Guest Satisfaction Survey. I am pleased to hear that the morning staff were living up to the standard of Excellence and I do appreciate your feedback on the overnight staff this way I can focus on those staff members to ensure they are also living up to our standards in regards to customer service. Thank you again and if I can ever help you with any future stays please do not hesitate to reach out to me directly at 9129648900 ext 152. Yours in Service, Stephen Durham Asst. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Staff ensured we would Return

By

July 24, 2016

club

The staff in this hotel was superior. They were all very positive and made our stay a great experience. We'll be back...

Read More
Read Less

Everything great at HIE

By

July 07, 2016

Love staying at HIE. Never been anything but great!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 17, 2016
We want to start off by thanking you for taking the time to fill out the Customer Satisfaction Survey. I am so pleased to hear that we lived up to the standards that HIE stands for. If I can ever help you in the future please do not hesitate to reach out to me directly at 9129648900. Thank you again! Yours In Service, Stephen Durham Asst. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great choice for a Getaway

By

July 05, 2016

club

While this hotel is not in the downtown heart of Savannah, it was a perfect location to escape the hustle and bustle. It was close enough to the downtown areas and Tybee beach to provide easy access, but it was far enough away to allow a more quiet stay.

I had trouble with the hair dryer, but other than that, it was an excellent stay!

Read More
Read Less

Great stay in this area!

By

June 22, 2016

I have stayed in a few different hotels in the area. This is by far the nicest hotel in Port Wentworth. The breakfast was excellent. The rooms were clean and the pool was inviting.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 22, 2016
Good Afternoon, First of all I want to thank you for taking the time to complete our survey. I am so delighted that you had such an Excellent Stay here. It always makes our days to hear feedback from any of our guest. If you are ever in the area please feel free to contact me directly at 912.964.8900. Thank you again for all your loyalty to our brand!
Read More
Read Less

Open during Construction

By

June 20, 2016

platinumelite

This hotel should be closed during renovations. Old air conditioners should be replaced.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 22, 2016
Mrs. Madeline, I first want to thank you for taking the time to complete our IHG Review. I do apologize if the construction that we are completing effected your stay. We are doing our best to make sure that the common areas are completed so that our guest are not inconvenienced. We are upgrading our A/C units as well to stand up against our high humidity that the south is known for. I again do apologize that your stay was not truly an excellent one, and I do invite you to visit us again once all the renovations are completed. If I can help you in the future please do not hesitate to reach out and call me directly at 912.964.8900 ext 152. Thank you again for being so loyal to the IHG Brand. Yours In Service, Stephen Durham
Read More
Read Less

Just Passing Thru

By

June 13, 2016

Our stay at this hotel was good. Food on consecutive days was unfortunately the same where usually there is a change from day to day. I needed to fix the blinds as they were not fully attached so when we woke up in the morning the sun was very bright. I fixed it myself and the next morning was fine. Never got recognized as a Spire Member but needed to inform the staff at check in that I was Spire and ask for a room upgrade and the other amenities that come with this level. Oddly enough outside the USA the upgrade is automatic, but inside the USA it seems as if you need to ask about it. Seems a bit backwards to me here in the USA.

Read More
Read Less