Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 574 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

574reviews

  • 5 Stars
    405
  • 4 Stars
    96
  • 3 Stars
    37
  • 2 Stars
    19
  • 1 Stars
    17

Quiet and Clean

By

June 23, 2017

platinumelite

The hotel is in a nice quiet location, the customer service is on point and my room was clean and very comfortable. I'm not usually able to sleep well away from home, but got some good rest here. My only regret was not having a longer stay. The breakfast area was well kept and clean, the pancakes were the best! If you're in this area, this hotel is a must!

Read More
Read Less

Disappointed

By

June 21, 2017

club

Bed sank in the middle. Room not serviced and when brought to front desk attention that evening, no corrective action was taken. I had to go down for fresh washcloths and coffee.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel to stay

By

June 21, 2017

Was in Savannah for family time and the hotel staff made it that much better. Thank you to all the staff that were so freindly and kind.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

June 21, 2017

Great stay. Halls are well lit and the facility was very clean. Beds are very comfortable. Water pressure in shower was great. Breakfast was okay. Nothing special, but there is a variety. My only complaint would be the VERY cheap cutlery. It was not even strong enough to cut through the sausage, and there was nothing wrong with the sausage...meaning it was cook just right. Definitely could not cut the pancakes or a bagel.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel stay

By

June 21, 2017

club

Hotel was clean. The price was very expensive compared
to other hotels of similar types. I may not go back to this brand of hotel because I was saving my club points and they all disappeared. I planned on saving my points for a week family vacation and was once told they would never expire. When I asked what happened to my points the hotel said their policy changed and they took my points away. I don't think I will return to this hotel due to the fact they took points they once said they would never take away.

Read More
Read Less

pillows and tv

By

June 20, 2017

platinumelite

plenty of pillows from soft to firm and the television was modern with plenty of channels.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel

By

June 19, 2017

location was perfect and staff at the front desk went out of her way to assist my family and I

Read More
Read Less

Visiting Hunter Army Airfield and Savannah

By

June 14, 2017

club

Excellent value for the area. Would be willing to stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Memorial Day Weekend Stay

By

June 12, 2017

club

This property is convenantly located to I-95 and to the highway that takes you to downtown Savannah. The room was quite and the bed was comfortable plus the A/C worked really well...my wife likes it cold!!! The breakfast could use some work as they had no gravy for the biscuits and we are in the south plus the famous cinnamon rolls were cold. The pancake machine is neat but the pancakes are kind of flat and rubber so would recommend they put in a waffle maker as well. The staff was friendly and the lady who made our reservations (Kara Lynn) was super and very helpful but for whatever reason is no longer with them...my brother

Read More
Read Less

A welcome bed after a long road trip

By

June 12, 2017

club

Great hotel with the best staff! Clean rooms with a good breakfast. I will definitely stay again when driving 95.

Read More
Read Less

Ricks review

By

June 10, 2017

I always try to stay at a Holiday Inn when ever I travel. Number one choice.

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing

By

June 09, 2017

club

Great staff, great stay. Very pleased with the comfort of the bed, the breakfast, and overall relaxing atmosphere.

Read More
Read Less