Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 591 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

591reviews

  • 5 Stars
    415
  • 4 Stars
    100
  • 3 Stars
    37
  • 2 Stars
    21
  • 1 Stars
    18

Stayed 1 night

By

July 19, 2017

club

Stopped overnight driving to FL. Good location, bfast, pool, nice beds and staff

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and close to I-95

By

July 17, 2017

club

We had a comfortable stay in this Savannah area hotel. The room was clean and well-kept. We had a good night's sleep after a hot day full of sight-seeing. The hallways were quiet, and the fitness center met my expectations. We enjoyed our breakfast. The only unfavorable part was that the swimming pool was not in service. If I remember correctly, the online IHG site for this Holiday Inn Express did advertise a swimming pool, but upon arrival, we were told that it was not in service. That was disappointing.

Read More
Read Less

Perfect stop over for traveling I-95

By

July 14, 2017

club

We've stayed here several times on our many trips up and down the I-95. When my daughter makes the trip alone, we insist she have a rest/sleep stop, and this location is ideal for that purpose. It's proximity to the I-95 is very convenient, and located 1/2 way on our journey.
The hotel staff (Debbie) was wonderful on this most recent visit, and helped us facilitate the booking.
The rooms are comfortable and the breakfast area is well supplied for a quick hearty meal before setting out again.
Our IHG membership is easy to use, but we always prefer HI or HIE, as we always know we'll get quality rooms.

Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

July 13, 2017

club

We were pleased with our room except for the mattress, it was just too soft, but that's a personal preference.

Read More
Read Less

Savannah Holiday Inn Express

By

July 13, 2017

club

Overall satisfactory but probably could do better for the price.

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff

By

July 12, 2017

club

Everyone was very nice front desk, the housekeeper and the Ladies in the breakfast area was super!!!!

Read More
Read Less

Great room and service

By

July 12, 2017

Very clean and confortable....we always use holiday inn for our vacations traveling. Is clean, the beds are really good, the service excelent, the people very nice, price affordable and exclentes locations around the country.

Read More
Read Less

A bed

By

July 09, 2017

club

Kinda sucked. Smelled, pool and toilet broken. Trucker stop.

Read More
Read Less

Outstanding value

By

July 07, 2017

Great facility, outstanding value in a beautiful location.

Read More
Read Less

great staff

By

July 06, 2017

club

although the rooms were more then I thought they would be, the staff were off the chain. to the entire staff thank you for a job well done. will be seeing you again soon.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel

By

July 05, 2017

club

Updated and clean hotel, excellent breakfast buffet. Service was great. Room was very clean.

Read More
Read Less

Horrible customer service

By

July 05, 2017

club

Good morning, ( this is a copy of the email I sent while still in the hotel Saturday night/ Sunday morning)

I'm actually writing this from my hotel room bed, so obviously this is not a good morning for me.  Other than Tammy in housekeeping and a young black male, that also works housekeeping, this has been the worst experience I have ever had at one of your properties. The only reason I'm not leaving in right. Ow is because it would be too difficult to wake up my elderly grandmother, who suffers from Alzheimer's and dementia. 

Last night around 0300 hours the people next door, room 103 were being extremely loud and going in and out slamming the door so hard that it caused our room door to shake. 

Then this morning we had the same issue. I could literally hear their conversation, as the male was upset about $800. This woke my mother, 81 year old grandfather, and myself up. When I called up the front desk, I was met with a hostile attitude from the lady who answered. She advised, " The people in 103 are old people, who just checked in!"  My response to her was that I understood that but they are waking elderly people up. 

After hanging up the phone with guest services, I notice something run across the floor.  It was a roach! So now I'm up praying that none have gone into out luggage to try to go back home with us. 

This doesn't include include the wait I had while checking in on Friday. Poor Zach working the front desk, was doing everything from checking guest in to answering phones, while two older women just watched. I also put a note on my reservation requesting a handicapped accessible room, but was advised that they couldn't find my note and would be accommodating me, as my mother rolled my grandmother in, in a wheelchair. They did offers us a chair to sit in the shower that we could use because it was regular shower head.  

This was supposed to be a weekend to enjoy with my grandparents, as my grandmother's condition is worsening and the hotel stay has been the absolute worst part about it.

I just completely disappointed

Read More
Read Less