Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 345 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

345reviews

  • 5 Stars
    216
  • 4 Stars
    70
  • 3 Stars
    30
  • 2 Stars
    17
  • 1 Stars
    12

Relaxing haven

By

January 19, 2017

Easy to find, great staff, clean room, quiet for sleeping.

Read More
Read Less

Amazing employees and tasty breakfast!

By

January 12, 2017

club

Upon arriving, I was greeted by the employees at the front desk and promptly given a key after being told important information (check out time, breakfast, pool hours). The room was clean and the beds were very comfortable. The only problem we had with the room was that the bathroom door wouldn't lock, but it wasn't an inconvenience. Later that night, we asked the employees what places were open late hours near by and they were very helpful and informative. The next day breakfast was served right on time and was constantly being filled by the chef. There was numerous options to choose from and all were very delicious. If I was back in that area, I would definitely choose to stay at this hotel again.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 14, 2017
Clean and friendly are our two biggest priorities, and we are happy to hear we met your expectations. We are glad you enjoyed your stay and we can't wait to see you next time. AGM Porscha
Read More
Read Less

Just ok

By

January 11, 2017

club

I stayed here because of the name. I've been to other holiday inn express hotels and this one didn't compare.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 15, 2017
We appreciate you taking the time to fill out a review. I sincerely apologize you were not satisfied with your stay. This is certainly not the experience we have in mind for our guests. Please feel free to reach out to us. We invite feedback and suggestions from our guests on how to make your experience with us a great one. We hope to see you again and to give us another chance to give you a wonderful experience. Agm Porscha
Read More
Read Less

Nice place

By

January 11, 2017

club

Really nice place located off of the 80/90 expressway. Easy on and off while travelling across country for us.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 15, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to fill out a kind review. Please reach out to me if we can be of any assistance in your future travel needs. AGM Porscha
Read More
Read Less

Relaxation

By

January 09, 2017

platinumelite

Everyone was friendly room was clean and breakfast was excellent

Posted byHotelStaff
January 15, 2017
Thank you for taking time out your busy day to fill out this review. I am thrilled that you enjoyed your stay. Our guests having great experiences is important to us and we strive to make it your best. We hope to see you back soon. AGM Porscha
Read More
Read Less

Great overnight accomodations

By

January 06, 2017

club

The check in was quick and efficient and my prior request for a quiet room was met. Adjusting the heating to my preferences was easily accomplished--simple controls that responded as expected.

Read More
Read Less

Pretty average

By

January 03, 2017

club

The room and hotel seemed dated and worn, more than I expected from a Holiday Inn Express. I guess the last one I stayed in was just really nice. There was a stain on the wall that looked suspicious. Beds were comfortable at least.

Another setback is this is really close to the train tracks, and several trains came by all night, interrupting sleep.

Posted byCustomerCare
January 13, 2017
Dear burnsyyy, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience regarding your recent stay. As an IHG Rewards Club member you are one of our most important guests and while we are pleased with your generous individual ratings, particularly for the level of service rendered by our hotel staff members including the bed which you found comfortable, it is regretful to learn that you did not fully enjoy your time in our hotel for you found it only at its average best. Rest assured, your comments have been taken into serious account and will be used towards our improvement. Once again, thank you for taking the time to review our hotel and we hope you give us another chance to provide you with a better stay. Sincerely, Alvin M. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Great place

By

December 24, 2016

We stayed at a different Chain of Inn's in Portage a week earlier. I won't make that mistake again. Cost difference from the other chain din't justify the loss of quality over all in the properties. From now on it is "IHG Forever"

Read More
Read Less

FINE

By

December 19, 2016

club

IT WAS A FINE STAY, ALTHOUGH HAD AN ISSUE WITH THE SHOWER BUT THEY GOT ME A NEW ROOM

Read More
Read Less

Front desk service

By

December 19, 2016

Had a minor issue with bed linens. Brought to the attention of front desk. They actually called within a half hour to say they tried to come in, but "do Not Disturb" sign was out. This was actually the proper response. All was fixed later.

Read More
Read Less

Good Value

By

December 19, 2016

club

Hotel is generally nice. The rooms could use some updating, but everything was clean and comfortable. The staff is very friendly and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Consistent

By

December 04, 2016

I have stayed at this particular Holiday Inn Express numerous times and it is always a pleasant experience. Rooms and staff are great. Breakfast is excellent. I will be staying here in the future.

Read More
Read Less