Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 354 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

354reviews

  • 5 Stars
    221
  • 4 Stars
    72
  • 3 Stars
    31
  • 2 Stars
    18
  • 1 Stars
    12

Clean room

By

February 16, 2017

Clean room at a good price. Very nice staff upon checking in as well as checking out. Good location right off the highway.

Read More
Read Less

Nice place

By

February 15, 2017

club

Loved the breakfast options. Beautiful rooms and pool area.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

February 10, 2017

Very hospitable but outdated. Breakfast was not good and no whirlpool but very comfortable beds. Slept great!! The staff was great and the pool was nice.

Read More
Read Less

Great stopping point

By

January 30, 2017

Traveling from Chicago to Detroit area - this was a good stopping point late in the evening. Clean hotel - nice mattresses - room quality was high.

Read More
Read Less

Bed mattress not comfortable

By

January 30, 2017

club

Other than mattress pleased. Staff were pleasant, facility clean and breakfast nice sollectiion of options

Read More
Read Less

Great staff!

By

January 28, 2017

Overall experience was very good. I highly recommend better lighting in bathroom and a safe in every room.

Read More
Read Less

Great service and clean comfortable rooms.

By

January 26, 2017

club

It was great! The staff and hole place was neat and clean.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

January 26, 2017

platinumelite

Great Breakfast
Great Rooms
Lots of Pillows
Friendly staff
Clean and Comfortable

Read More
Read Less

Heat did not work

By

January 24, 2017

Hotel was just okay. What bothered me the most was really the heat did not work in my room. It was late and I've already got ready for bed and did not want to call maintenance and thought the heat would have eventually turned on but did not. Being it was mid January and cold you think the cleaning people would have noticed it did not working. RoI'm was a little outdated.

Posted byCustomerCare
February 03, 2017
Dear Robmcdon, Thank you for your patronage as an IHG Rewards Club Spire Elite member and for posting a candid feedback from your recent stay with us. I was concerned to see that you were not impressed with our room heating as well as the condition of the room itself. I would like to apologize for any inconvenience these issues may have caused you during your stay. Rest assured, your comments will be shared with our management team to properly address your concerns. Again, thank you for the review and I hope that you would still consider staying with us again in the future. Regards, Mike F. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Relaxing haven

By

January 19, 2017

Easy to find, great staff, clean room, quiet for sleeping.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 26, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience. We love to hear you enjoyed your stay. We appreciate you and look forward to your next stay. Porscha AGM
Read More
Read Less

Amazing employees and tasty breakfast!

By

January 12, 2017

club

Upon arriving, I was greeted by the employees at the front desk and promptly given a key after being told important information (check out time, breakfast, pool hours). The room was clean and the beds were very comfortable. The only problem we had with the room was that the bathroom door wouldn't lock, but it wasn't an inconvenience. Later that night, we asked the employees what places were open late hours near by and they were very helpful and informative. The next day breakfast was served right on time and was constantly being filled by the chef. There was numerous options to choose from and all were very delicious. If I was back in that area, I would definitely choose to stay at this hotel again.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 14, 2017
Clean and friendly are our two biggest priorities, and we are happy to hear we met your expectations. We are glad you enjoyed your stay and we can't wait to see you next time. AGM Porscha
Read More
Read Less

Just ok

By

January 11, 2017

club

I stayed here because of the name. I've been to other holiday inn express hotels and this one didn't compare.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 15, 2017
We appreciate you taking the time to fill out a review. I sincerely apologize you were not satisfied with your stay. This is certainly not the experience we have in mind for our guests. Please feel free to reach out to us. We invite feedback and suggestions from our guests on how to make your experience with us a great one. We hope to see you again and to give us another chance to give you a wonderful experience. Agm Porscha
Read More
Read Less