Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 383 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

383reviews

  • 5 Stars
    239
  • 4 Stars
    81
  • 3 Stars
    32
  • 2 Stars
    18
  • 1 Stars
    13

Holiday Inn

By

May 28, 2017

platinumelite

It was a Nice hotel. I Will definitely stay again if I am in the area and need a room.

Read More
Read Less

Good Value

By

May 12, 2017

platinumelite

Comfortable stay as passing through area. Attentive staff, clean rooms, good exercise equipment.

Read More
Read Less

Good stuff

By

May 09, 2017

club

This is a great place to stay for work. The rooms were clean, the breakfasts were good.

Read More
Read Less

Good experience

By

May 07, 2017

The rooms, the employees.....everything was great. Typical breakfast. The omelets at breakfast looked a little commercial, but I love the Holiday Inn hot cinnamon rolls.

Read More
Read Less

Great Facility

By

April 24, 2017

Stopped for the night without a reservation. Greeted by a clerk who quickly realized I was an IGH Gold Card Member and ensured we had an appropriate room for my handicapped daughter and granddaughter. The facility was neat and clean as was the room. The room was also very quiet so we all got a great night's sleep. Breakfast in the morning was delicious, with lots and lots of choices and a comfortable dining area.

Read More
Read Less

Nice room, bed a bit saggy

By

April 23, 2017

platinumelite

Clean room (although corners would benefit from better vacuum).. Clean bathroom with extra towels.
While the breakfast wasn't anything special, lacking fresh, healthy varieties--yes there are apples and bananas but that's all; the woman who worked there was exceptional. She was friendly and attentive.
The gym floor was filthy. would benefit from thorough cleaning, updating, towels, and weights.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff good service

By

April 22, 2017

I have stayed in portage off and on for the last 2 years and the staff is very friendly, Breakfast is always out extra early or 5 am and the rooms are clean and we'll stocked, great job to the staff

Read More
Read Less

Dont go for business

By

April 21, 2017

club

They will loose record of you staying and not be able to supply a receipt. Been fighting for a week about it. In the end I cant be refunded by my job and I am out money.

Read More
Read Less

Always a Nice Stay in Portage

By

April 17, 2017

This is a quiet, clean hotel that offers great value. Staff is hard working, friendly and will help make your stay better like find a good place to eat (there are so many choices). I do like this place to stay.

Read More
Read Less

What You Would Expect from a Holiday Inn Express

By

April 06, 2017

club

What I like about Holiday Inns is that they are pretty consistent from hotel to hotel. This one was no exception. The room and bathroom were clean and looked similar to other Holiday Inn properties. The staff was very pleasant.

Read More
Read Less

Clean room.....great breakfast

By

April 05, 2017

club

Room was very nice....the breakfast choices were good....wide variety.

Read More
Read Less

Automated entrance doors needed

By

April 03, 2017

club

Entering and leaving with luggage was somewhat inconvenient because the entrance doors are not automated.

Read More
Read Less