Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 294 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

294reviews

  • 5 Stars
    177
  • 4 Stars
    65
  • 3 Stars
    28
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    11

Very nice hotel!

By

October 18, 2017

The Holiday Inn Express and Suites was very nice, clean and comfortable. The staff was friendly and helpful! It was conveniently located across from the Greyhound Stadium where we attended a game, so we were able to walk. The breakfast was fresh and hot!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable place to stay. I would be staying here again over the next ye

By

October 17, 2017

Would stay here again. And would be recommending this hotel

Read More
Read Less

Portales

By

October 12, 2017

Clean,good service, no problems,easy access. Very helpful when making reservations. Brought a crib to the room as soon as we got there.

Read More
Read Less

Best hotel in Portales

By

October 09, 2017

club

Thankful the Holiday Inn is in Portales. Clean rooms, accommodating staff and fairly quiet.

Read More
Read Less

noise from floor above, bad pillow, great staff, clean and safe,

By

October 06, 2017

club

Stay on the highest floor at this facility. There is no noise proofing between floor. Bring your own pillow. Breakfast is processed food. The planner of the breakfast has either never eaten healthy or doesn't care.
On the other hand the facility LOOKs good and the staff were extremely nice. The bed was comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Poor hotel

By

October 05, 2017

Dirty rooms. Trains run all night and wake you up. Tracks across the street from the hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Nothing special, even after extensive and lengthy renovations.

By

October 04, 2017

club

This hotel is certainly okay, but totally ordinary and unexceptional.

Read More
Read Less

Nice room

By

October 03, 2017

club

Our room was a nice size. The breakfast has a good variety. The indoor heated pool is a must. However, the hot tub didn't seem to be functioning correctly. The hotel is under reno. I told the clerk when I checked in I wanted to pay cash for my stay. She indicated that I would have to do this when I checked out that I could not pay in advance. During the night they slipped the receipt under our door where they had charged my credit card. When I went to the front desk to get my card credited and pay cash, a different clerk told me that they could not credit my card because the hotel doesn't take cash. First time I have ever heard of a hotel not taking cash. Other than that I would recommend this hotel if you are paying with plastiv

Read More
Read Less

Customer Service

By

October 03, 2017

I felt the staff went over and beyond there duties!

Read More
Read Less

Portales Stay

By

September 23, 2017

My stay in Portales New Mexico was just fine. The breakfast was sub par, but there's a McDonald's down the road, so no big deal.

Read More
Read Less

Clean rooms and recently remodeled interior.

By

September 15, 2017

This hotel is the nicest and cleanest hotel in Portales, NM.

Read More
Read Less

Great Customer Service

By

September 15, 2017

club

I highly recommend this hotel.
The rooms are nice and clean with new furniture and the customer service is great.

Read More
Read Less