Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 185 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

185reviews

  • 5 Stars
    118
  • 4 Stars
    39
  • 3 Stars
    16
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    5

Nice room

By

August 09, 2016

club

Room was clean and orderly, bathroom was clean. I don't have any more to say so if you need 50 characters I will keep writing until I figure I reach 50 or so.

Read More
Read Less

Nice facility

By

July 19, 2016

Higher billing for the extended day and should of been the same for the previous nights.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay and friendly staff

By

July 18, 2016

club

The staff was friendly. Check in was easy and the room was clean. Breakfast was good! The honey buns are the best-the kids enjoyed that. I highly recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

holiday in portales N.M.

By

July 08, 2016

friendly staff, no train horns or truck traffic , clean rooms and facility's for a fair price

Posted byHotelStaff
July 19, 2016
Dear electric larry, Thank you for your lovely words about our facility, we are pleased to hear that we met your expectations during your stay. Hopefully we get to see you again sometime in the future. Best Regards, Chrisula Webb, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

One of the best stays ever

By

July 08, 2016

Wow...we have been here before, but this place was immaculate this time.

THIS is what an Express should be. Room was clean, comfortable with minimal noise from the outside. TV and remotes worked just fine. Breakfast was what you'd come to expect from an Express. Exercise room was well-maintained.

The receptionist that we encountered was most helpful and friendly each time we crossed paths.

The best part about this visit is that we didn't HAVE to worry about anything. We shall return.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 19, 2016
Dear WedgieTwo, We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay at our propery and look forward to serving you again in the future. Best Regards, Chrisula Webb, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed and quiet room

By

July 06, 2016

platinumelite

The bed was comfortable, good pillows, clean bedding all of which are very important in being able to relax in a hotel room. There was no outside noticeable outside noise. We appreciate the breakfast that is provided. There were plenty of plates to choose from. The staff was very friendly.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 07, 2016
Dear ShannaMae, Thank you for choosing to stay with us. We strive to be the best that we can and are glad to hear about your amazing experience at our property. Hopefully we get to serve you again in the future. Thank you, Chrisula Webb, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Room

By

June 29, 2016

club

Nice comfortable room. Quiet and great bed. Rooms clean and common area as well. Breakfast good.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 04, 2016
Efodor, Thank you so much for choosing to stay with us. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to seeing you again!
Read More
Read Less

Newer, Nice Clean Hotel

By

June 16, 2016

club

Good hotel. Comfortable, clean and well run. We would stay there again and plan to next time we are in town.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 16, 2016
tzb22, Thank you for choosing to stay with us. We are extremely pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay and we look forward to seeing you again! Danielle Griffin Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Portales (Oasis) Hospitality

By

June 16, 2016

club

An Oasis After riding our trike in the rain (heavy rain and hail storm) from Albuquerque New Mexico to Santa Rosa then on to Portales. It was nice to be greeted by friendly and professional staff. Upon our arrival the sky opened up with rain. We waited at our sons home until it quit. My son drove us to the property. We were very surprised with the friendly and professional staff who registered us. Very satisfied with the amenities and breakfast. The property exterior and interior were well kept and clean.
Well done to Staff

Posted byHotelStaff
June 22, 2016
BufoloBob, We are glad that you all enjoyed your stay with us. We strive to be the best we can be and it is nice to hear that we met your expectations. Hopefully we get to see you all again in the future. Chrisula Webb, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

good service

By

June 13, 2016

club

clean, friendly,, comfortable, good location and a nice pool.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 16, 2016
ol'man75, Thank you so much for the review. We are glad you had a comfortable stay and look forward to seeing you again! Danielle Griffin Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express Portales

By

June 13, 2016

So so. Not a lot of choices in Portales NM and it is a shame this was not a better experience. Hotel is in the midst of a remodel, it needs it. Experience might be very different in a year from now.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 16, 2016
JWBMWATL, Thank you for your review. We are happy and proud to announce that we are in the midst of remodel! We hope that you are able to come back after it's finished to experience it, as we are excited for outcome when it's finished! We do look forward to seeing you again in the future. Danielle Griffin Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel Stay

By

June 08, 2016

club

We have family reunions in Portales every year. We've stayed in all of the local hotels at one time or another over the years. Although it costs more we feel this is the best place to stay if you consider all of the amenities and the condition of the facility..

Posted byHotelStaff
June 10, 2016
Dear TN Opa, We enjoy seeing all the reunions each year and are glad you all have chosen to share that special time with us. Thank you for always choosing us and we will see you next time. Best regards, Chrisula Webb, General Manager
Read More
Read Less