Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 225 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

225reviews

  • 5 Stars
    139
  • 4 Stars
    47
  • 3 Stars
    20
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    9

Best breakfast lady ever

By

March 22, 2017

platinumelite

Hotel is good but breakfast lady is the kindest person ever. She is all about service. Great start to your day!!!

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Stay

By

March 20, 2017

club

I came to Portales for a business trip. The breakfast and swimming pool were great and appreciated. I had a good experience and would return.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 23, 2017
Dear thinkersw, Thank you so much for your review. We am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Chrisula Webb General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great stay, comfortable, clean, nice front desk employees

By

March 16, 2017

Very comfortable to stay, nice employees, clean. I try to get a room every time I drive out to Portales.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 18, 2017
Dear Softballmom29, We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us, and want to thank you for being loyal to our brand. We take great pride in our guest services and love hearing feedback. We look forward to seeing you next time you are in town. Chrisula Webb General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Family vacation

By

March 14, 2017

platinumelite

I took the family to Colorado and chose to stay here on the way. Great plan! The kids loved the room and the indoor pool.

We have decided to go back to this hotel on the way home too.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 17, 2017
Dear VESTES, We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and appreciate your loyalty. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, we look forward to seeing you all again. Sincerely, Chrisula Webb General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice Place

By

March 09, 2017

club

Beautiful, well cared for hotel. Front Desk agent was polite but bot very friendly or welcoming.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 09, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Thank you, Chrisula Webb General Manager
Read More
Read Less

As always HIE delivers

By

March 02, 2017

club

Although we were unaware the inn was under renovation, the beds and amenities were all great. The staff was friendly and helpful. We will stay there next time we head to Portales.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 03, 2017
Dear Phillips Phamily, Thank you for choosing to stay with us, we are pleased that we were able to meet your expectations during your stay. See you next time you are in Portales, NM. Thank you, Chrisula Webb General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Clean friendly and convienant

By

March 01, 2017

I love to stay at Holiday Inns when I travel. I like to be greater with friendly smiles and a nice word. The rooms are clean and the Inns are convienantly located in the city's I visit

Posted byHotelStaff
March 03, 2017
Dear Rosemary, We are extremely pleased to hear that you enjoy our brand and want to thank you for being a loyal guest. Chrisula Webb General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay, shower was not good.

By

March 01, 2017

club

Stayed a couple of nights visiting daughter in town. Stay was comfortable but a little messy in common areas due to renovation. Shower in bathroom was weak and not what i expected at all.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 03, 2017
Thank you for choosing to stay with us. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay and look forward to seeing you again in the future. Thank you, Chrisula Webb
Read More
Read Less

Clean room, excellent breakfast.

By

February 28, 2017

club

Room was clean, staff was friendly. Breakfast had many options. Very relaxing stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 03, 2017
Dear Tb1996, We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed our Hot Continental breakfast. We look forward to seeing you again in the future for another relaxing stay. Thank you, Chrisula Webb General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

February 28, 2017

club

The accommodations were clean and comfortable. The food was good and the atmosphere was enjoyable.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 03, 2017
Dear Cori66, We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us, creating a great atmosphere for our guest is something we take pride in. We look forward to seeing you again next time you are in Portales, NM. Thank you, Chrisula Webb General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Do not recommend

By

February 24, 2017

I wrote a short summary earlier in my review. You can read that

Posted byHotelStaff
March 03, 2017
Dear Nate, Thank you for your feedback. We understand and apologize for the inconvenience caused by the construction. We are currently working to make enhancements to deliver a more comfortable stay for all of our guests. Thank you, Chrisula Webb
Read More
Read Less

Great breakfast choices and comfy bed!

By

February 23, 2017

club

We were in town for a sports event. Stayed two nights. We both got great nights sleep, shower pressure was good and breakfast was great!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 24, 2017
Charlie, We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and look forward to seeing you again next time you are in Portales, NM. Thank you, Chrisula Webb General Manager
Read More
Read Less