Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 191 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

191reviews

  • 5 Stars
    121
  • 4 Stars
    40
  • 3 Stars
    17
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    5

Extremely clean

By

September 27, 2016

club

Rooms and common areas were extremely clean. Beds were very comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 28, 2016
Sgt O, Thanks for choosing to stay with us. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. Chrisula Webb, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

all of the staff were pleasant

By

September 19, 2016

Just plane lazy or pinching pennies for not cleaning carpets during remodel

Posted byHotelStaff
September 19, 2016
Dear Herm777, Thank you for your feedback. We understand and apologize for the inconvenience caused by the construction. We are currently working to make enhancements to deliver a more comfortable stay for all of our guests. We hope for the opportunity to make this up to you the next time you are in the area. Sincerely, Chrisula Webb General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Portales

By

September 19, 2016

club

We enjoyed our stay. The room and overall facilities meetour needs quite well.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 19, 2016
Gibbs813, We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay and look forward to seeing you again next time your travels bring you to Portales, NM. Chrisula Webb, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

September 14, 2016

club

Nicest hotel in the Portales area.
Needs new carpet in the rooms
The staff is very friendly

Posted byHotelStaff
September 19, 2016
Anonymous, Thank you for taking the time to leave us feedback. I am pleased to hear that the staff at our property have met your expectations. We are also happy to say that our property is currently under a renovation and in the progress of changing out all the carpet. Chrisula Webb General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Quiet and Comfortable but needs update

By

August 31, 2016

club

This is going to be your best hotel in Portales but there isn't much to compare to. The rooms need some remodeling, new carpet, and new linens and towels. The hotel is quiet and the staff is awesome!

Posted byCustomerCare
September 08, 2016
Dear mountainmicah, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club Platinum member and for leaving us a feedback. We are pleased to know you liked the friendliness of our staff. On the other hand, we would like to apologize you were not well satisfied with the room you received, especially with its condition. Your feedback is very important to us as this continually helps us improve the facilities and guest services we offer to our guests. Thank you for staying and we hope you give us another chance to show you how great our hotel is. Sincerely, Anthony M Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

everything was great

By

August 24, 2016

club

THE HOTEL WAS EXCELLENT IN EVERY WAY . STAFF, CLEANLINESS ,BED COMFORT AND THE BREAKFAST . WE STAY HERE EVERY CHANCE WE GET TO COME TO PORTALES . AND IT IS ALWAYS GREAT !!! AND THANK YOU TO ALL THAT WORK THERE.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 19, 2016
BADASSNANA, We are pleased to hear that you enjoy your stays at our property. I will pass your words along to the staff. We look forward to your next trip in Portales, NM. Chrisula Webb General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice room

By

August 09, 2016

club

Room was clean and orderly, bathroom was clean. I don't have any more to say so if you need 50 characters I will keep writing until I figure I reach 50 or so.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 19, 2016
Pumpmonkey, Thank you for taking the time to write us a review (our system is demanding LOL). We hope to see you again. Sincerely, Chrisula Webb General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice facility

By

July 19, 2016

Higher billing for the extended day and should of been the same for the previous nights.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 19, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We value your feedback and hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Chrisula Webb, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay and friendly staff

By

July 18, 2016

club

The staff was friendly. Check in was easy and the room was clean. Breakfast was good! The honey buns are the best-the kids enjoyed that. I highly recommend this hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 19, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Chrisula Webb, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

holiday in portales N.M.

By

July 08, 2016

friendly staff, no train horns or truck traffic , clean rooms and facility's for a fair price

Posted byHotelStaff
July 19, 2016
Dear electric larry, Thank you for your lovely words about our facility, we are pleased to hear that we met your expectations during your stay. Hopefully we get to see you again sometime in the future. Best Regards, Chrisula Webb, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

One of the best stays ever

By

July 08, 2016

Wow...we have been here before, but this place was immaculate this time.

THIS is what an Express should be. Room was clean, comfortable with minimal noise from the outside. TV and remotes worked just fine. Breakfast was what you'd come to expect from an Express. Exercise room was well-maintained.

The receptionist that we encountered was most helpful and friendly each time we crossed paths.

The best part about this visit is that we didn't HAVE to worry about anything. We shall return.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 19, 2016
Dear WedgieTwo, We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay at our propery and look forward to serving you again in the future. Best Regards, Chrisula Webb, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed and quiet room

By

July 06, 2016

platinumelite

The bed was comfortable, good pillows, clean bedding all of which are very important in being able to relax in a hotel room. There was no outside noticeable outside noise. We appreciate the breakfast that is provided. There were plenty of plates to choose from. The staff was very friendly.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 07, 2016
Dear ShannaMae, Thank you for choosing to stay with us. We strive to be the best that we can and are glad to hear about your amazing experience at our property. Hopefully we get to serve you again in the future. Thank you, Chrisula Webb, General Manager
Read More
Read Less