Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 254 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

254reviews

  • 5 Stars
    186
  • 4 Stars
    49
  • 3 Stars
    11
  • 2 Stars
    3
  • 1 Stars
    5

Enjoyable stay, slept well!

By

June 27, 2017

club

Had everything I needed for a comfortable stay. I loved the pool, enjoyed breakfast too.

Read More
Read Less

Midwest Vacationer

By

June 21, 2017

club

Exactly what you need when traveling clean rooms friendly staff with something to eat in the morning. Stay here and you shouldn't be disappointed.

Read More
Read Less

my stay

By

June 21, 2017

Great service. Breakfast items often low or not thereat all. Kitchen staff is a bit slow restcking.

Read More
Read Less

Porterville Stay

By

June 11, 2017

Nice and comfortable. We slept well. Breakfast was good. We would stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing stay

By

June 07, 2017

platinumelite

It smelled clean and fresh as soon as you enter the lobby. Checking-in was a breeze. The lady at the front desk was nice and friendly. I got the room of my preference. The room was clean and the bed was comfortable. Bathroom just the right size (not cramped). Breakfast was ok, choices were ok, enough to get you started for th day. Checking out was super quick, I gave the lady my room access card and she said you're good to go. Stay experience was great and hassle free, just what I expect when I am away from home. Thank you for being my home away from home !!!

Read More
Read Less

Horrible Service

By

June 06, 2017

The hotel is a dump because the hotel management is horrible. Money hungry and they lack customer service. They aren't friendly, it was literally a nightmare.

Read More
Read Less

櫃檯服務一流,房間也不錯,週遭用餐方便。

By

May 31, 2017

club

很好的酒店,服務親切,周圍餐廳很多,購物也方便。健身房設備齊全,房間乾淨、寬敞。價格非常合理。只有無線網路稍微慢了一些。

Read More
Read Less

Clean and Quiet place to stay on business

By

May 20, 2017

club

This Holiday Inn Express was just what I needed for my business trip to Porterville. The staff made it easy for me and were willing to bring me anything I needed. I would recommend this hotel to anyone who goes to Porterville on business.

Read More
Read Less

Peaceful oasis

By

May 19, 2017

club

We arrived very tired. Complete relaxation and comfort of facilities allowed us the rest we needed. Great place. The desk clerk was professional and friendly. She owned our stay and comfort.

Read More
Read Less

HI Express Porterville

By

May 13, 2017

platinumelite

Clean and newer condition. Good value for what is included. Breakfast has a large selection of hot options. Very transitional breakfast items. Pool and gym are nice.
Mattress is newer but on the firm side. Nothing special

Read More
Read Less

Clean and Quiet

By

May 09, 2017

club

When on a business trip I need the hotel to be quiet and clean and this Holiday Inn was just that. I couldn't have asked for more.

Read More
Read Less

Clean place to lay your head

By

May 02, 2017

club

This was a nice and clean hotel with what looked like a nice pool for those hot summer days. My only complaint was that the pillows were pretty limp and unsupportive. I prefer a firmer pillow. This compromised my sleep a bit on a night before a big work day that followed. Next time I'll be sure to ask for some firmer pillows.

Also, as I stayed in a room on the backside of the hotel, there was a little noise from the massive trucking/warehouse facility across the road. Big rigs coming and going. Opening the window for some fresh air was not really an option, but at least the AC was available and working. Not much the hotel can do about that.

Aside from that, it was a nice facility and I'll be back in the future.

Read More
Read Less