Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 232 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

232reviews

  • 5 Stars
    170
  • 4 Stars
    45
  • 3 Stars
    10
  • 2 Stars
    3
  • 1 Stars
    4

Great Service and Confortable Stay

By

March 19, 2017

The hotel was clean . Breakfast area was excellent. Staff was very friendly . Plan on staying again

Posted byHotelStaff
March 22, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Spire Elite IHG® Rewards member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We are glad you enjoyed the breakfast. We hope you will visit us again. Safe travels Sincerely, Edgar Carvajal Guest Service Manager Holiday Inn Express & Suites Porterville
Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

March 14, 2017

club

Staff very friendly. Room clean. Breakfast was good.bed very comfortable.Plan on returning when back in this area.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 14, 2017
Guest Ellen, Thank you or being a loyal member of the IHG Rewards Club. We also appreciate that you took the time to submit this review. We are glad you were able to enjoy the stay. We will be sure to inform the staff you appreciated their service. Safe travels. Have a great day. Edgar Carvajal Guest Service Manager Holiday Inn Express & Suites Porterville
Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

March 13, 2017

club

Nice place to stay. Very clean and quite. Comfortable place.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 14, 2017
Guest Greece, Thank you for taking the time to submit this review. We always appreciate the feedback from our guests, especially our Loyal IHG Reward Members. We are glad you enjoyed your stay. Please contact us next time you are in the area. Safe travels. Edgar Carvajal Guest Services Manager Holiday Inn Express & Suites Porterville
Read More
Read Less

Clean and near downtown

By

March 04, 2017

club

Consistent service with other Holiday Inn locations.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 06, 2017
Guest Maria22, Thank you for taking the time to submit this review. We always appreciate the responses we receive, especially from our loyal IHG Rewards Club members. We are glad you enjoyed your recent stay and that you find the service consistent at other properties as well. It is important to us that this is achieved, as we want to provide a standard for service at every location. Please feel to contact us next time you are in the area. Safe travels. Edgar Carvajal Guest Service Manager Holiday Inn Express & Suites Porterville
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay, Clean and Nice

By

March 01, 2017

club

Bed was nice, environment was nice, definitely the hotel to stay at within Porterville.

Food for breakfast was so -so but you can't expect too much for a continental breakfast.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 03, 2017
Guest corey09, Thank you very much for being a loyal member of the IHG Rewards Club. We appreciate that you took the time to submit this review, and that you enjoyed your recent stay. We are always looking for constructive criticism and appreciate your feedback in that regard. We hope to have you back soon. Safe travels. Edgar Carvajal Guest Service Manager Holiday Inn Express & Suites Porterville
Read More
Read Less

Feels like Home

By

March 01, 2017

platinumelite

Thanks to staff of HIE Porterville - they make the experience - a hotel room is a hotel room but people, courtesy and friendliness bring you back.

Grounds clean, beds remarkable comfortable - thanks much.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 03, 2017
Guest JMB4121, First and foremost thank you very much for being a loyal IHG Rewards Platinum Member. We appreciate your continued loyalty. We know how important it is to have a great experience when away from home. We are glad you found everyone friendly and courteous. Feel free to give us a call anytime you are in town. Safe travels Edgar Carvajal Guest Service Manager Holiday Inn Express & Suites Porterville
Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

February 27, 2017

club

Edgar was great at the front desk. The room was very clean and quite. I would recommend this hotel to anybody. Great location and very friendly staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 27, 2017
Guest Stephen1988, We appreciate your continued loyalty to the IHG Brand> As an IHG Rewards Member, we understand how important great customer service is. We are very happy you enjoyed your stay. We will be sure to let the staff know you had a great experience. Anytime you are in the area please feel free to contact us. Safe travels. Edgar Carvajal Guest Service Manager Holiday Inn Express & Suites Porterville
Read More
Read Less

Quiet and relaxing

By

February 26, 2017

club

We checked into our hote,l went to our room and it was very spacious. We requested a handicap room as my husband is handicapped. We didn't feel crowded there was plenty of room. The bathroom was nice and large, the shower had enough handicap railings to be secure. The room temperature was always consistent, never too hot or too cold. The flat screen had a lot of cable channels to choose from, our room face the front of the building so it was very quiet. It was a great stay and I would come again.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 27, 2017
Guest Time out for me, We would like to thank you for continued loyalty as an IHG Rewards Member. We are glad we were able to accommodate your preferences and that you enjoyed your stay. We understand how important it is to feel as comfortable as possible when away from home. Give us a call any time you are in the area, and we will do our best to accommodate. Safe travels. Edgar Carvajal Guest Service Manager Holiday Inn Express & Suites Poterville
Read More
Read Less

Clean updated rooms, free quality breakfast

By

February 12, 2017

club

Rooms have plenty of space for your items, multiple areas to sit in the room, clean and updated, staff is very accommodating, the breakfast is free

Posted byHotelStaff
February 13, 2017
Guest JM27, We would like to thank you for taking the time to submit this review, as well as thank you for being a loyal member of the IHG Rewards Club. We are very happy that you enjoyed your stay. Feel free to contact us next time you are in town, and we will do our best to accommodate your stay. Safe travels. Edgar Carvajal Guest Service Manager Holiday Inn Express and Suites Porterville
Read More
Read Less

Okay place

By

February 09, 2017

club

Okay place to stay, would have like to be able to ask staff about things to do in the area. No body was ever at the front desk.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 10, 2017
Guest Jae9550, We appreciate your feedback and would like apologize for the inconvenience faced during the stay. We understand how important it is to feel welcome away from home and we are sorry we were not able to help during your stay. Please feel free to contact us next time you are in the area and we will make sure help you locating whatever you need, or point you in the right direction. Safe travels. Guest Service Manager HIE Porerville
Read More
Read Less

Staff are Pleasant

By

January 27, 2017

I stay often. Staff are friendly and remember me from trip to trip.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 31, 2017
Guest bKaty Thank you for taking the time to submit this review. We really do appreciate the positive response. We understand how important it is for everyone to feel welcome and at home when traveling, so we do our best to try to make each stay as comfortable as the last. We look forward to seeing you again. Safe travels Edgar Carvajal Guest Service Manager Holiday Inn Express & Suites Porterville
Read More
Read Less

Trip to Porterville

By

January 25, 2017

club

Very convenient location a very nice place when visiting family and friends.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 26, 2017
Guest jr9859, Thank you for taking the time to submit this review, and for continuing to be a loyal member of the IHG Rewards Club. We are very happy you enjoyed your stay. Please feel free to contact us next time you are in the area. Safe travels. Edgar Carvajal Guest Service Manager Holiday Inn Express & Suites Porterville
Read More
Read Less