Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 250 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

250reviews

  • 5 Stars
    192
  • 4 Stars
    42
  • 3 Stars
    10
  • 2 Stars
    1
  • 1 Stars
    5

洗面所

By

March 25, 2017

club

洗面所の排水が悪く清潔とはいえないと思った。
また、部屋の外でタバコを吸っている人や、車で何人かでしゃべっていてうるさい日があったので、眠れなかった。
スタッフはやさしかった
クッキーやバレンタインデーのサービスは嬉しかった。

Read More
Read Less

Great Experience Overall

By

March 23, 2017

Staying at this hotel was a great experience. From the time we walked in we was welcomed with a smile and the young girl Ashley was able to help us with making our stay relaxing. Our room was very clean, you can tell someone took pride in their work. Breakfast was great & fresh. My son really enjoyed it. As we checked out, Stephanie was amazing. She asked how we slept and thanked us for staying. I will be coming back to stay.

Read More
Read Less

Wedding Visit

By

March 21, 2017

I recently stayed for one night at the Portland Holiday Inn Express. Especially for being in a small town, this hotel offers great amenities and comfort. The room was very clean and comfortable. The fitness center was small, but adequate for what I needed to stay on top of my workout routine. The free breakfast was typical compared to other Holiday Inn Express hotels, which I consider very good for being complementary.

Read More
Read Less

Fun

By

March 13, 2017

My daughter enjoyed her birthday party. The hotel staff was very accommodating.

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing

By

March 13, 2017

I had a great relaxing night. Would definitely recommend to friends.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable

By

March 13, 2017

What I expect from holiday inn. It was a clean and comfy roo

Read More
Read Less

Raymond

By

March 10, 2017

I had an incredible stay at Portland. The front desk girl, Valerie was the kindest young lady I've met in all my travels!

Read More
Read Less

Nice Stay

By

March 04, 2017

Great hotel. Staff is excellent and very willing to provide great service. Only negative is eating places near hotel are needed

Read More
Read Less

Same expected service and hotel

By

March 02, 2017

platinumelite

Great local place close to everything. For sure stay here again

Read More
Read Less

Much Improved!!

By

March 02, 2017

We have stayed at this hotel a couple of times a year for several years now. We come back "home" to visit with family each year. This time, it was a relief to find a new manager in place and many improvements. We had thought that maybe we needed to find another hotel on our previous visit. The last visit, we did not get the suite that we had reserved 6+ months in advance. We had to settle for two separate rooms for a couple of days, then move to the suite. How horrible!! The previous manager not only let the facility fall into shambles, but it was dirty, to our tastes. The new manager has done wonders to the facility to improve our stay. This time, a burning out bulb in the restroom was flickering and the safety latch on the door was not working. Immediately, a maintenance guy corrected the situation. The room was clean and relaxing. We especially was impressed with the young lady who maintained the breakfast bar. SHE WAS EXCELLENT AND QUITE AN ASSET TO THE HOTEL!!!! Thank you , Steve, for your great work in improving the hotel. Keep up the great work.

Read More
Read Less

great hotel

By

March 01, 2017

club

great Hotel this is the 2nd time we have stayed there I just wish they would put a night light in the bathroom so when you get up in the middle of the night , you dont blind yourself with those bright lights

Read More
Read Less

Clean hotel

By

February 28, 2017

club

Hotel was clean and comfortable. Close to town and fit our needs. Will stay there every time we come to town.

Read More
Read Less