Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 616 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

616reviews

  • 5 Stars
    383
  • 4 Stars
    148
  • 3 Stars
    47
  • 2 Stars
    26
  • 1 Stars
    12

Will Be Even Better When Updated

By

July 23, 2017

The hotel appearance was getting a major renovation and from the sample in the lobby it will be AWESOME. It was fine as it was but the new look will be great.

Read More
Read Less

Good night sleep

By

July 23, 2017

club

Good night of sleep. Guest services were helpful in finding a place for dinner. Fitness room needs work. Over all experience was good and would go back if I cannot find a better fitness center to fit my needs.

Read More
Read Less

Horrible airport pickup experience!

By

July 23, 2017

platinumelite

I had the worst airport pickup experience! I called for the pick up and was told to wait at Bay 2. I waited and waited for about 20 minutes but nobody came! I called again and was told to wait. I made 4 calls and was about to cancel the reservation when a lady from Spring Hill Suites came to ask if I was the one waiting. I would not stay at this hotel again based on my experience!

Read More
Read Less

Super service and convenience.

By

July 22, 2017

club

Although the inn was undergoing renovations, it was still quiet and clean. Staff was very accomodating.

Read More
Read Less

Noisy floors

By

July 20, 2017

platinumelite

Overall experience was OK. Actually slept well. Room floor creaked quite a bit when walking in room. At breakfast they ran out of a few items with no one around to replenish. The desk had one person and he was busy checking people out. Also - no dial in room climate controls - controls at floor unit against back wall.

Read More
Read Less

Good service and clean place

By

July 20, 2017

club

We visit Portland at least twice a year and this place has been convenient for us. We like the facilities and the breakfast. Plus the points earned add up to a nice item every once and a while.

Read More
Read Less

Construction is not good for vacations

By

July 19, 2017

This property was undergoing a renovation. However, that was not noted when I made my reservation or I would have booked somewhere else. The hotel was very old on the inside and had a musty smell.

The room I had was next to the laundry and smelled like bleach. So I had to choose between the musty downstairs or bleach smell of my room.

I was very disappointed that there were no updated amenities such as a mini grocery area such as the one at BWI's Airport. They only had a snack machine which did not have anything in it. So having a snack at night was not happening.

I think the next time I go to Portland I will choose the other Holiday Inn Express or another hotel in the chain.

Read More
Read Less

HIE

By

July 18, 2017

club

Did not receive reserved room and no effort has yet been made to rectify this issue.

Read More
Read Less

Construction hampered trip

By

July 16, 2017

Would have been a better experience if construction was not underway. Sure it will improve after that. But at this time pick another IHG property

Read More
Read Less

Front desk Staff

By

July 16, 2017

platinumelite

Good service and attentive, friendly, reassurance, accommodating.

Read More
Read Less

Poor Service

By

July 12, 2017

club

Staff did the basic registration and that was about it. Not very friendly. Did not respond to my request to find a desk chair that was not broken.

Read More
Read Less

Perfect Stay with my Family

By

July 07, 2017

platinumelite

I was traveling with my husband, my Mom ,my Sister and my cousin. I was worried because I have never stayed at this Holiday Inn and I didn't know if the neighborhood was safe etc. I was so pleased that the neighborhood was perfect the hotel was beautiful and the breakfast was also perfect, I love the pancakes! I was also impress on how quiet it was, so nice!

Read More
Read Less