Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 598 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

598reviews

  • 5 Stars
    377
  • 4 Stars
    144
  • 3 Stars
    44
  • 2 Stars
    21
  • 1 Stars
    12

Room's AC didn't work

By

June 23, 2017

club

Checked in for two nights. The shuttle took an hour to pick us up. Then, the AC didn't work. The next day I was told they will fix the AC. Came back to the room in the evening tired with family and still no AC. At 9pm moved to another room. Real bad experience.

Read More
Read Less

Extremely comfortable bed and great breakfast choices.

By

June 22, 2017

club

Thanks for the great accommodations. The staff was extremely friendly and gracious. We will certainly stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Bad experiance

By

June 21, 2017

club

The hotel was under construction and looked terrible. Upon arrival the TV in the lobby was so loud you could hardly hear yourself talking. The front desk staff was almost rude when we asked her about the state of the building. The hot tub was out of order. The inside is very worn and dated. Our room actually smelled very bad!! The air conditioner made a series of noises day and night making it difficult to relax or sleep. The food was less than decent unless you wanted cold cereal.

Overall, I would not recommend this hotel!!

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff and great breakfast!

By

June 20, 2017

platinumelite

We had a great stay experience here. The staff was very friendly and the breakfast was delicious and had a lot of options. There was some construction on the property so the hot tub was closed, but we used the workout room. Overall a great stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

June 19, 2017

The friendly reception, a great welcome. Your rooms were very clean did not smell. The landscape was very well groomed.

Read More
Read Less

Roomy and comfortable

By

June 16, 2017

club

Convienient to airport and car rental. Price better than other options in Portland

Read More
Read Less

Great Airport Property

By

June 16, 2017

Surprisingly comfortable beds, recently remodeled guestrooms. They were installing new siding while.I was there.

Read More
Read Less

Quick and fast to airport

By

June 10, 2017

Great hotel when arriving late at night. The shuttle arrived quickly upon calling.

Read More
Read Less

4:00 am Breakfast

By

June 10, 2017

The cold breakfast items were to be out by 4:00 am for those catching early flights or leaving the hotel early. We arrived for breakfast after 4:00am. Fresh coffee was not out, fruit selections had not been put out, there were NO bread items out (no muffins, toast, bagels, or English muffins), no salt and pepper were available.
Although the breakfast staff were courteous, they were in no hurry to get the items out in order to accommodate guests at that time of the morning.

Read More
Read Less

Always a good stay

By

June 08, 2017

platinumelite

Love HIE for the ease of everything associated with staying. Great place at a fair price and the best breakfast!

Read More
Read Less

Airport

By

June 04, 2017

Convenient location and free parking. Breakfast was good. Only negative was hot tub wa la broken.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient to PDX and great service.

By

June 03, 2017

club

Stayed at the HIE PDX airport upon arrival to Oregon for a 40th wedding anniversary trip and visit with family. The hotel was very nice, service was great and staff very pleasant and helpful. Would definitely stay there again. Our room was clean, attractive, comfortable and surprisingly quiet given our proximity to the airport and coming and going of planes.

Read More
Read Less