Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 547 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

547reviews

  • 5 Stars
    342
  • 4 Stars
    133
  • 3 Stars
    40
  • 2 Stars
    20
  • 1 Stars
    12

Great value

By

March 23, 2017

club

Always great experience and value for stay location and service was excellent

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

March 22, 2017

friendly staff, clean room. I often stay at this hotel at the Portland airport and it is reliably an excellent hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

March 15, 2017

club

Clean, quiet, and great staff
.........................................................................................................................................................................................

Read More
Read Less

All good

By

March 13, 2017

All good
Just hairs in the tub ....................

Read More
Read Less

Fine

By

March 08, 2017

It was fine
It was fine
It was fine
Really it was fine

Read More
Read Less

Great place close to PDX

By

March 08, 2017

club

Great place to stay close to PDX. Always welcoming sfaff, all around great buy and value for your money. They offer onsite parking (with a fee) for air travelers. Free shuffle starting at 4 am. Even if not flying, close, approximately 20 mins from downtown Portland. No matter were you go Holiday Inn Express is the same. McDonalds Big Mac the same everywhere in the world. Holiday Inn the same. No surprises ALWAYS the same quality. To a traveler that's much appreciated!!!

Read More
Read Less

Airport close and excellent breakfast

By

March 05, 2017

club

Easy access to hotel from airport, friendly staff, and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Our travel location

By

March 05, 2017

This hotel is the best. easy to deal with. Staff is very friendly and knowledgeable. They are quick and efficient.
Highly recommended.

Read More
Read Less

Good stay

By

March 02, 2017

platinumelite

Very friendly staff, nice room, great location. The outside was undergoing renovation, but the inconvenience was minimal. Tight parking.

Read More
Read Less

Peggy

By

February 24, 2017

club

In our double bed room, one (my )bed was old and somewhat broken down inside, sloped and no pillow left in the pillowtop, so it was hard and uncomfortable, so, didn't sleep well. The other bed was newer and more comfortable, but logistically not an option for me. The window drapes did nothing to block out light, at all, which contributed to poor sleep. Pool

Read More
Read Less

Great visit

By

February 23, 2017

My stay in Portland, OR was great with the exception of:
1. No towel racks in the bathroom. The little sign asking that we be "green" and use the same towels for multiple days which we did but there were no towel racks in the bathroom.
2. Glass on the desk makes it impossible to use a computer mouse. Had to put down a magazine so I could use my computer mouse.
3. Biscuits were cold and wrapped in cellophane. If there had been a microwave available to heat the biscuits and sausage gravy, it would have been OK, but no microwave available. This is possibly the worst corporate decision in the history of business. I've never known anyone to want cold biscuits.

Read More
Read Less

Surprisingly quiet

By

February 23, 2017

platinumelite

Extremely clean, wonderfully attentive staff, and surprisingly quiet for an airport.

Read More
Read Less