Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 580 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

580reviews

  • 5 Stars
    364
  • 4 Stars
    142
  • 3 Stars
    42
  • 2 Stars
    20
  • 1 Stars
    12

Not as expected

By

May 23, 2017

club

The overall stay was sub par from what I am used to. The comfort was low and breakfast selection and preparation was poor

Read More
Read Less

Travel Stop

By

May 21, 2017

Very good stay. A little issue with the room temperature, but overall very satisfied

Read More
Read Less

comfortable overnight

By

May 18, 2017

club

Appreciated the early-morning shuttle to the airport and. The location is convenient to both airport and downtown (via local rail).

Read More
Read Less

Older hotel that is being remodeled

By

May 16, 2017

Remodel badly needed. Room could be cleaner. Rug appeared not vacuumed. Sticky stuff on TV controller. Front desk staff very professional and friendly. Breakfast and cleaning staff I encountered very unfriendly!

Read More
Read Less

Great room for two couples

By

May 13, 2017

platinumelite

The receptionist greeted us enthusiastically; we easily checked in and found our room. Two separate bedrooms made it easy for mom/pop to accommodate daughter/son-in-law in the same suite. Breakfast in the Great Room was delicious!

Read More
Read Less

PDX location

By

May 13, 2017

Great location and service close to PDX Airport. Nice quiet hotel and they provide great service

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable place to stay

By

May 11, 2017

Comfortable place to stay and variety of food selection for breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

May 10, 2017

club

Clean rooms and great breakfast polite staff .
Construction on the facial section of the hotel was being replaced but no excessive noise.

Read More
Read Less

Great location and good value too

By

May 09, 2017

platinumelite

From check in to check out we were very pleased with all aspects of this property. thanks for a great stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

May 09, 2017

club

Spacious room, nice hotel, friendly staff. We felt welcomed and enjoyed our stay at this location.

Read More
Read Less

Enjoyable stay

By

May 08, 2017

This hotel is a little farther away from the airport than many but the shuttle service is very responsive and wait time at the airport after calling is minimal. The shuttle vehicle is clean and modern, the drivers courteous friendly and professional. The included breakfast is among the best I have enjoyed and the plates are NOT paper! The room was very quiet and dark with the curtains closed. Aircraft noise on takeoffs and landings was very muted to non-existent depending on the arrival and departure patterns at the time.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

May 06, 2017

club

Excellent service and stay. Would highly recommend it t others.

Read More
Read Less