Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 510 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

510reviews

  • 5 Stars
    316
  • 4 Stars
    126
  • 3 Stars
    37
  • 2 Stars
    20
  • 1 Stars
    11

Close to everything you need and very comfortable

By

January 13, 2017

If you're visiting the area and want to be close to downtown, this hotel is a solid choice. Being 15 minutes from everything I was visiting was awesome. Tho hotel staff was great, the rooms were comfortable, and the hotel was.. exactly what you'd expect.

I did get lost trying to find the ice machine, though. A true first world problem.

Read More
Read Less

Outstanding

By

January 11, 2017

club

Comfortable, outstanding staff and breakfast. The best I've ever stayed. Would highly recommend.

Read More
Read Less

Great breakfast

By

January 09, 2017

club

Hands down the best breakfast I've had at a hotel. I travel once a month and have stayed at numerous hotels and this is the best so far. I thought it strange that the Holliday inn didn't even compare to the express.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
Dear Brandonald85, Thank you for staying with us and for your kind feedback. We strive to keep a clean hotel full of friendly and helpful staff. I am happy we exceeded you expectations. We hope to see you back! Kind Regards, Kayla Kempthorne Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, clean room and great service.

By

January 09, 2017

platinumelite

Always a clean room, comfortable bed and great service.
This time the breakfast gal did not replenish the food quick enough...she was not in the dinning area. Food was out and some of it stale under the heat lamps. Out of biscuits for "biscuits and gravy", no bacon for the eggs, and the egg omlets were tough.
Everything else was great. Had yummy chocolate chip.cookies when we arrived with coffee.

Read More
Read Less

still very happy

By

December 30, 2016

platinumelite

Haven't been stay with IHG (most Holiday Inn) for couples years. Almost 100% positive experiences, with great bang to your bucks. Love the Holiday Inn express more since I noticed, they are generally newer and always with complimentary breakfast. Rooms very clean, furniture and bed are consistently "good" and "comfortable". Shuttle service to the airport. Will definitely return for future tips.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2017
Dear Values Guest, Thank you so much for choosing to stay at our property. As you know, there are a lot of options in the area that could accommodate your needs. So I am very glad that we were able to meet your expectations and give you a positive experience. I agree that there is good value with the IHG brands, especially when it comes to our breakfast. Thank you again for taking the time to give us your feedback, and I hope you choose to stay with us again. Sincerely, Jared Santos
Read More
Read Less

great accomadations

By

December 30, 2016

platinumelite

The hotel was clean and inviting. very nice staff We enjoyed a good breakfast before leaving.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2017
Dear Angelica, I want to thank you for taking the time to send us your review. I am very happy to see that you were pleased with the cleanliness of your room, and that you found our staff to be friendly and helpful. The complimentary breakfast is big selling point for our guests so it's great that you were able to enjoy that. We very much appreciate your feedback. Sincerely, Jared Santos
Read More
Read Less

Short Stay for travel purpose

By

December 30, 2016

platinumelite

Everything was smooth and uneventful, which was a good sign

Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2017
Dear Valued Guest, I appreciate you taking the time to give us your thoughts on your stay. Because we are an airport property we tend to get quite a few guests that come in for a quick stay while traveling elsewhere. It is a high priority that we try and make things as convenient as possible so that our guests can get as much rest and relaxation as possible before they continue on. I'm glad to hear that was the case with your stay. Thank you. Sincerely, Jared Santos
Read More
Read Less

stay at PDX Holiday Express

By

December 29, 2016

Overall very satisfied with the service, property and staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 31, 2016
Thank you so much for the excellent review you left for us. Our guests satisfaction is our biggest priority, so I am most happy that you enjoyed your stay. I will be sure to let the staff know to keep up the great work. We hope to have you as a guest again in the future. Sincerely, Jared Santos
Read More
Read Less

Convenient location for IKEA run

By

December 27, 2016

club

Nice, clean, basic hotel. Decent free breakfast. Some construction, but little noise during our stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 31, 2016
Thank you so much for your feedback. I'm glad to see that you had a positive experience at our property. I'm also pleased to see that you were able to enjoy some of our amenities such as our shuttle, as well as our complimentary breakfast. Please come stay with us again if you plan to make another IKEA run. Sincerely, Jared Santos
Read More
Read Less

Front Desk was outstanding.

By

December 27, 2016

club

Besides renovations taking place it was outstanding.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2017
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you very much for your wonderful feedback. We depend on your feedback to learn what we are doing well and what we can improve on. I know that the renovations are a little messy right now, but they will hopefully be completed soon and improve our property. Thank you again. Sincerely, Jared Santos
Read More
Read Less

Amazing Service

By

December 27, 2016

I was staying at this hotel during a blizzard that literally shut down the city. It took me 5 1/2 hours to drive 10 miles to the hotel due to weather related traffic issues. all the restaurants were closed due to inclement weather. Upon arrival to the hotel I was tired, starving and aggravated.

I was greeted with a buffet the staff laid out for the guests in just my situation. I was treated to a warm meal and a beer. I struggle to put to words how grateful I was for that courtesy.

That's why I stay at Holiday Inn hotels.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 31, 2016
Thank you so much for that wonderful review. That really was a dreadful night. Our staff takes great pride in going above and beyond the duty of service when there is an opportunity to do so. I will be sure to relay your appreciation to our staff. Thank you again for your feedback. Sincerely, Jared Santos
Read More
Read Less

It was cold but we were cozy

By

December 20, 2016

club

Stayed here in 28 degree weather, room was cozy, breakfast was great, staff friendly.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 23, 2016
Dear Murdoch1500, What a great review of our property. We really appreciate all of your kind words. We are very excited for our complete remodel, set to be complete in 2017. Please come see us again! Kind Regards, Kayla Kempthorne Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less