Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 557 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

557reviews

  • 5 Stars
    351
  • 4 Stars
    134
  • 3 Stars
    40
  • 2 Stars
    20
  • 1 Stars
    12

PDX Holiday ainn Express

By

April 23, 2017

platinumelite

Close and convenient to shopping, eating and the airport. Shuttle service available and convenient.

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff and amenities

By

April 22, 2017

platinumelite

We were impressed with the courtesy of the staff and the services offered.

Read More
Read Less

Easy airport access, great service!

By

April 19, 2017

club

This hotel is right down the road from the airport, a perfect location. The beds are comfortable, the staff very helpful, and they have a good breakfast. The shuttle took us to the train, so we were able to explore Portland without having to drive our rental car into town. I highly recommend this hotel!

Read More
Read Less

better than it looks from the outside

By

April 12, 2017

this is a typical holiday inn express. an older building but clean and quiet on the inside. close to the airport, just what we needed-quiet, clean at a fair price, nothing more, nothing less.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Service and Location to Airport

By

April 11, 2017

club

Our stay was outstanding. Enjoyed the comfortable beds, quiet rooms and free shuttle service to the airport, even at the crack of dawn.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful place to stay

By

April 09, 2017

club

Our stay here was excellent. We just stayed one night on our way to another town. The room was quiet, bed was comfortable, breakfast was better than I thought it would be.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel for early departure from PDX the next day

By

April 08, 2017

We have used this hotel several times to stay before an early takeoff from the airport the next morning, they have shuttle service and even offered an early 4:30 AM cold breakfast which we thought was really very nice, since normal breakfast hours are 6-10 or something similar! So this location does a great job of accomadating early departure travelers.

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing place

By

April 05, 2017

club

The staff is there to be of assistance. Bed is very comfortable. After a long day, it was good to be in a room where you could relax.

Read More
Read Less

Portland Airport HIE

By

March 30, 2017

platinumelite

Excellent experience...I always stay at this property when business brings me to the Portland area. I prefer staying out of the city.

Read More
Read Less

Nice n Easy

By

March 28, 2017

club

Staff was awesome, Beds were clean, food was good -
the only actual problem we had was parking n that was quickly resolved by the hotel staff......If your traveling its a good place to stay - our stay there was brief- but we were there 2 different times during the same trip - everything was in proximity, had no problems.....
Since my grand daughter and grandson are about 3 hours from Portland - we'll be seeing you folks again :)

Thanks for everything...
The Tomers

Read More
Read Less

Great value

By

March 23, 2017

club

Always great experience and value for stay location and service was excellent

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

March 22, 2017

friendly staff, clean room. I often stay at this hotel at the Portland airport and it is reliably an excellent hotel.

Read More
Read Less