Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 515 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

515reviews

  • 5 Stars
    320
  • 4 Stars
    127
  • 3 Stars
    37
  • 2 Stars
    20
  • 1 Stars
    11

Great location

By

January 21, 2017

The hotel is having an ongoing renovations. The rooms are clean.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to be in a snow storm before leaving PDX

By

January 19, 2017

platinumelite

Very clean and comfortable hotel. This is the standard I expect from HIE.

The shuttle was so great at taking us to close places where we needed to go as the snow and ice complicated everything! We stayed four nights trying to get our flight out.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome food and room

By

January 19, 2017

club

thank you for having such great food and rooms when i stay at the Holiday Inn Express. You made my stay the best it could have been., Can't wait to come back.
Jon

Read More
Read Less

Great airport stay!

By

January 19, 2017

club

We live in Portland but had a very early departure from PDX. The weather had been horrible so didn't want to risk not being able to make it to the airport. The hotel offered a Park N Fly option which was really helpful as my return flight arrives very late at night..Hotel was close to airport, room was quiet, free breakfast in the morning! Perfect!

Read More
Read Less

Flight Cancelled

By

January 18, 2017

My connecting flight was cancelled and needed a place to stay. This was close to the airport. Despite the closeness to the airport, there was little air traffic noise (weather was lousy and a lot of flights were cancelled so this may not be an accurate experience). Since it was a last minute booking, I was not able to get a discounted price. The front of the hotel is under construction, so there was equipment out front.

overall a good value

Read More
Read Less

Close to everything you need and very comfortable

By

January 13, 2017

If you're visiting the area and want to be close to downtown, this hotel is a solid choice. Being 15 minutes from everything I was visiting was awesome. Tho hotel staff was great, the rooms were comfortable, and the hotel was.. exactly what you'd expect.

I did get lost trying to find the ice machine, though. A true first world problem.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 18, 2017
Dear Slumdawgzileanair, Thank you for your loyalty as a Gold Elite Member, and also for staying with us when you are in Portland, OR! What a joy it is for us to have such great guests like you. Thank you for choosing us, and for making us love what we do. See you next time! Kind Regards, Kayla Kempthorne Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Outstanding

By

January 11, 2017

club

Comfortable, outstanding staff and breakfast. The best I've ever stayed. Would highly recommend.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 18, 2017
Boats45, Thank you for your feedback! We make your comfort our priority, and were happy to be able to provide you with exceptional customer service. Thank you for choosing us. We hope to see you again! Kind Regards, Kayla Kempthorne Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great breakfast

By

January 09, 2017

club

Hands down the best breakfast I've had at a hotel. I travel once a month and have stayed at numerous hotels and this is the best so far. I thought it strange that the Holliday inn didn't even compare to the express.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
Dear Brandonald85, Thank you for staying with us and for your kind feedback. We strive to keep a clean hotel full of friendly and helpful staff. I am happy we exceeded you expectations. We hope to see you back! Kind Regards, Kayla Kempthorne Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, clean room and great service.

By

January 09, 2017

platinumelite

Always a clean room, comfortable bed and great service.
This time the breakfast gal did not replenish the food quick enough...she was not in the dinning area. Food was out and some of it stale under the heat lamps. Out of biscuits for "biscuits and gravy", no bacon for the eggs, and the egg omlets were tough.
Everything else was great. Had yummy chocolate chip.cookies when we arrived with coffee.

Read More
Read Less

still very happy

By

December 30, 2016

platinumelite

Haven't been stay with IHG (most Holiday Inn) for couples years. Almost 100% positive experiences, with great bang to your bucks. Love the Holiday Inn express more since I noticed, they are generally newer and always with complimentary breakfast. Rooms very clean, furniture and bed are consistently "good" and "comfortable". Shuttle service to the airport. Will definitely return for future tips.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2017
Dear Values Guest, Thank you so much for choosing to stay at our property. As you know, there are a lot of options in the area that could accommodate your needs. So I am very glad that we were able to meet your expectations and give you a positive experience. I agree that there is good value with the IHG brands, especially when it comes to our breakfast. Thank you again for taking the time to give us your feedback, and I hope you choose to stay with us again. Sincerely, Jared Santos
Read More
Read Less

great accomadations

By

December 30, 2016

platinumelite

The hotel was clean and inviting. very nice staff We enjoyed a good breakfast before leaving.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2017
Dear Angelica, I want to thank you for taking the time to send us your review. I am very happy to see that you were pleased with the cleanliness of your room, and that you found our staff to be friendly and helpful. The complimentary breakfast is big selling point for our guests so it's great that you were able to enjoy that. We very much appreciate your feedback. Sincerely, Jared Santos
Read More
Read Less

Short Stay for travel purpose

By

December 30, 2016

platinumelite

Everything was smooth and uneventful, which was a good sign

Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2017
Dear Valued Guest, I appreciate you taking the time to give us your thoughts on your stay. Because we are an airport property we tend to get quite a few guests that come in for a quick stay while traveling elsewhere. It is a high priority that we try and make things as convenient as possible so that our guests can get as much rest and relaxation as possible before they continue on. I'm glad to hear that was the case with your stay. Thank you. Sincerely, Jared Santos
Read More
Read Less