Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 317 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

317reviews

  • 5 Stars
    184
  • 4 Stars
    81
  • 3 Stars
    21
  • 2 Stars
    17
  • 1 Stars
    14

Portland business trip

By

March 27, 2017

Over all I like this hotel and it is great value for area and very clean and quite .The free breakfast is standard for what I am seeing at Holiday Inn lately and have to say they are all seeming to be sub par .
The Work out room was clean but equipment is old and makes a lot of noise which takes away from work out .
I know this is more of a personal thing due to not every one works out ?

again nice hotel for price

Read More
Read Less

HIE Jantzen Beach

By

March 23, 2017

club

Excellent Holiday Inn Express property
Clean, comfortable rooms
Incredibly helpful and friendly staff
Lots of shopping and food nearby

-Far from city centre

Read More
Read Less

Great place

By

March 22, 2017

club

Nice place to stay very clean and wonderful breakfast

Read More
Read Less

Technician

By

March 21, 2017

all good, my visit have been good but i detente have time to enjoy the hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Stay

By

March 20, 2017

platinumelite

Hotel is nice. Room above me was very noisy. I enjoyed the hotel and location.

Read More
Read Less

Good location

By

March 13, 2017

club

Good location, did have ant issue woke to find them all over night stands and water bottles..fairly quiet, good shower, comfortable bed and convenient to freeway

Posted byHotelStaff
March 18, 2017
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the room conditions. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Cody M Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

The breakfast...

By

March 11, 2017

club

Very nice property. Fast check in, upgraded to a room with a jacuzzi, friendly staff, nice pool... however the breakfast options are very very limited. Very good overall

Posted byHotelStaff
March 13, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to let us know how much you enjoyed your stay with us and the compliments on the hotel staff and our pool. We're so glad you enjoyed your stay. Also thank you for letting us know about your experience during breakfast. I will be sure to let our team know about your comments and look for ways to provide an even better experience. We hope to see you again in the future! Sincerely, Cody M Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great staff and quiet room

By

March 06, 2017

In all of the HOLIDAY Inn Express I have stayed at, this is one of the better ones. Holiday inn express have the same or similar breakfast nation wide. Corporate Headquarters for Holiday inn express need to review the choices better to make the food available more up to date for healthy eating.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 09, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel.  I am very excited to hear that we stack up well against our fellow Holiday Inn Express Properties that you've visited. I will be sure to pass the positive feedback along! We look forward to seeing you again in the future! Cody M Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Dirty room with ant that bite.

By

March 04, 2017

I would not stay at this hotel again, the room was infested with ants that bite the children while they slept. Not cool. Not my usual experience with IHG hotels, but this one was a bad apple that left a bad taste in our mouth.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 09, 2017
As an IHG® Gold Elite Rewards Club Member, we truly value your feedback. I would like to take this opportunity to offer a sincere apology to you and your family for the instance with ants in your room and for any discomfort that may have caused. I'm am truly sorry. I would also like to say thank you for bringing this to our attention, as this is absolutely not up to our normal operating standards and will be taken seriously and investigated immediately and thoroughly. We hope you choose to stay with us again, so we can show you our true level of service. Sincerely, Cody M Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Average Hotel

By

March 03, 2017

We were happy. Clean basic room. Average room, average cost. Perfect for a family trip. We spent most of our time out and about so we didn't need a fancy room. This was perfect. Clean.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 09, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am thrilled to hear you enjoyed your stay with us! We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Cody M Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Pleasant stay.

By

March 02, 2017

platinumelite

Nice hotel tucked away off the interstate but still close by. The staff and breakfast were awesome, my only minor complaint is the exercise room. It needs a slight upgrade. But that's it. Great night sleep, very comfortable stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 02, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Platinum Ambassador IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is always a goal of ours with each of our guests. We hope to see you again soon! Cody M Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

February 27, 2017

club

Staff was friendly, we were late arrivals but still managed a good nights rest. Drove over 5 hours

Posted byHotelStaff
March 02, 2017
Thank you for your kind words regarding our staff. We are very pleased to hear that you had a positive experience during your stay and were able to get some much needed rest after that long drive. We hope you'll stay with us again soon! Cody M Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less