Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 304 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

304reviews

  • 5 Stars
    177
  • 4 Stars
    76
  • 3 Stars
    21
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    14

Great facility- except for fire alarm- check in BAD!

By

February 23, 2017

club

Loved the hotel, swimming and breakfast. Fire Alarm due to faulty wiring at 3AM BAD. ALSO AT CHECK IN THE FRONT STAFF MEMBER KEPT PUTTING ME AND MY 4

Posted byHotelStaff
February 23, 2017
Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Cody M Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

整體感覺很棒,物超所值

By

February 22, 2017

Very good. Nice and comfortable,delicious breakfast,nice pool,bed,and living room

Posted byHotelStaff
February 23, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Cody M Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice quiet hotel

By

February 21, 2017

Quiet hotel in a quiet neighborhood. Very comfortable. Helpful staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 23, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Cody M Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel in a good location

By

February 21, 2017

platinumelite

Located just north of the hustle and bustle of Portland, this hotel was easy to find and access. There were plenty of stores and restaurants nearby. The room was an adequate size and beds were comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 23, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We always love to hear feedback from our guests. We do have a great location here, being just far enough from the freeway to escape the noise and congestion and still close enough to be convenient access to I5. Please come see us again! Cody M Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excelent location

By

February 20, 2017

Loved the proximity to shopping and restaurants.. The location was very close to the interstate, but, not felt like it was out secluded. Very nice staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 23, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We love hearing from our guests! We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Cody M Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great little hotel

By

February 20, 2017

A little hard to find in a corporate park far from the freeway but everyone was nice and it was super clean and bright. Really enjoyed my stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 23, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Cody M Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

February 17, 2017

platinumelite

Clean and tidy room
good breakfast
great service
good quality of sleep there as in home

Posted byHotelStaff
February 17, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We appreciate your kind words and hope to have you stay with us again soon. Sincerely, Cody M Assistant General Manager.
Read More
Read Less

Great location and staff

By

February 08, 2017

club

Excellent place to stay easy access to everything. Highway system easy to use.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 10, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Cody M Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

7 Fire Alarms, One evacuation, Broken System, No Apologies

By

February 06, 2017

Rented this room for my family while moving across the country. Expected a clean, comfortable, quiet room to sleep in before heading from the west coast to start a new job in the midwest. Unfortunately, the fire alarm system was broken. The alarm went off sometime before midnight, the building was evacuated, I overheard the fireman telling the desk staff that the alarm was broken. THey did not turn off the alarm, nor did they inform the guests. They allowed the alarm to go off six more times throughout the night. Needless to say, neither I nor my husband got any sleep.

The next morning I asked for my points back, since the stay had been a bust and we were not rested. I was told no. I called IHG to request my points back. IHG referred me to the property, but there's been no response from the hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 08, 2017
Shannon, We sincerely apologize for the issue with the fire alarm. We had an ice machine on the top floor leak and drip onto a control panel on a floor below and that sent the fire alarm haywire. We have since had everything repaired. We have unsuccessfully tired contacting you numerous times by phone with the information we have on file. We would like the opportunity to speak with you directly. Please contact us at the hotel and ask to speak the the GM or AGM regarding this issue. Cody M Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Attentive staff and quiet location

By

January 26, 2017

platinumelite

Hotel benefits from great location that shields highway noise from Interstate 5. 15 minutes puts you in downtown Portland or across river to Vancouver. Staff is friendly and responds to issues quickly. Facility is not quite up to date and will need freshening up to compete with newer locations.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 29, 2017
Thank you for your candid review of our property. You are absolutely correct about our location. We are tucked away behind a shopping mall less than a mile from the interstate. Just enough to keep things quiet but close enough to be convenient I5 access. We appreciate your kind words regarding our staff. I will be sure to pass along the feedback. Sincerely, Cody M Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

January 24, 2017

Very good staff and bed Very good staff and bed Very good staff and bed Very good staff and bed

Posted byHotelStaff
January 29, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to write a review for our property! We love to hear such positive feedback from our guests! We hope to see you again soon. Cody M Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Portland

By

January 18, 2017

platinumelite

Keep an eye on your credit card. They charged my said it was for incidentals which has never happened before at any other IHG hotel. The app also had extra charges listed which has never happened before. This is the only time this has ever happened. The charges were canceled but not happy they happened to begin with.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 19, 2017
Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet your expectations. I've looked into your billing history and see that you were charged the correct amount for your room. There was never any extra charges posted to your account for any reason. I apologize that the IHG App was giving you conflicting information. But i can assure you, your bill is accurate. I also see where your credit card was authorized at check-in for incidental purposes. This is an automatically generated amount by the computer that varies depending on the length of your stay. Its standard procedure at many hotels and is there in case you decide to charge items to your room or for any damages that may occur during your stay. This authorization typically drops off within 24 hours of check-out. If you have any other questions or concerns with your bill please don't hesitate to contact us here at the hotel. Sincerely , Cody M Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less