Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 375 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

375reviews

  • 5 Stars
    228
  • 4 Stars
    90
  • 3 Stars
    23
  • 2 Stars
    20
  • 1 Stars
    14

great hotel

By

June 23, 2017

club

Highly recommend this hotel. Very clean, great employees and the best breakfast. Beds are very comfortable and hotel is in a great location. Close to restaurants and shopping places.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Bed and great people.

By

June 21, 2017

club

Room had 2 queen size beds. I loved staying here because it was quiet and cool. The service lady that checked us in, Sammy, was fantastic. If she gets away it will be your lost. She was kind and extremely helpful. We sure appreciated Sammy. The toilet paper could be improved. Other amenities were great.

Read More
Read Less

room

By

June 18, 2017

club

Everything was great, except the toilet was dirty and the hideabed was horrable. I had to get a comforter to put on it (folded it alot)

Read More
Read Less

Nice place

By

June 18, 2017

club

The staff was great to work with. I have never had such a great person to deal with as I did with Sammy! She had a great attitude and made it fun!
Give her a raise just to ensure she stays! Someone like her are 1 in a million.

Read More
Read Less

Stay away

By

June 16, 2017

I used Holiday Inn every where I go but this location has to train the people behind the counter.

Read More
Read Less

Bad location

By

June 16, 2017

Hotel is not in a good location and inside of hotel is on the older side.

Read More
Read Less

Great stop and go place.

By

June 15, 2017

club

Good hotel, great staff, and very convenient. As for entertainment there is some but not much in the hotel. Great location in between to large cities. The continental breakfast has a lot to choose from. The sauna in the pool area, wasn't warm at all durning my stay and the pool is short and the deep end is only 5 feet. Besides that super friendly staff and great location.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay

By

June 15, 2017

Even with our early check in, staff went above and beyond to acocomodate us. My room was clean, the bed was comfortable, and the hotel was quiet.

The pool and hot tub are nothing extravagant, but appeared clean and worked well, with plenty of towels available to use



afterwards.

The breakfast was good. Had a nice variety of options, and was a convenient way to get some good nutrients in me to start the day.

The best part was the staff. They were all so nice, especially the desk staff. The lady in the evening was so nice and friendly, as was the gentleman who started at 11pm.

Read More
Read Less

Nice accommodations

By

June 12, 2017

I stayed three nights at this hotel which is very convenient to the site I was working at on Hayden Island. It has up-to-date furnishings and was clean and tidy. The breakfast was "okay"... biscuits were not the freshest, but overall not disgusting. The staff was friendly and helpful, and the room was always cleaned nicely. I will definitely stay here again if I return to the area for work.

Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适,早餐丰富

By

June 12, 2017

位置优越,但环境比较安静,周边有很多商业超市和市场,可以购买到自己想要的东西。办理入住手续和退房手续快捷。房间很大,床垫、床上用品舒适,睡眠质量高。早餐丰富,有热餐、水果、面包、饮料、咖啡等。

Read More
Read Less

Clean, Comfortable, and Friendly

By

June 07, 2017

Clean, Comfortable and Friendly!
easy access from freeway, breakfast as good as any other holiday inn, good choices, nice room, clean and not warn.

Read More
Read Less

As expected

By

June 06, 2017

platinumelite

Nice hotel, but a little off the beaten path in an area that you wouldn't expect being as close to homes as it was. I worried about the safety of my belongings in the parking lot, but all turned out fine.

Read More
Read Less