Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 262 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

262reviews

  • 5 Stars
    152
  • 4 Stars
    66
  • 3 Stars
    18
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    11

Clean and Comfortable

By

August 11, 2016

club

We only visited this hotel for one night but found the room to be clean and as expected. The staff was friendly and prompt with requests.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 11, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Cody M Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Above expectation

By

August 02, 2016

platinumelite

Very nice place to stay in busy Portland. Staff is friendly and swimming pool is a big plus. Our room is clean and we love the mattress and pillow. Nice vacation getaway.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 05, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Cody M Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

July 16

By

July 27, 2016

A good place to stay! It was relaxing and in a quiet place in the midst of a busy area.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 05, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Cody M Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Experience

By

July 16, 2016

club

Wonderful staff and great amenities for the price. Will definitely recommend this place and will come back.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 05, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Cody M Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

This is the best customer service experience I ever had

By

July 12, 2016

the staff in this hotel is just the best for customer service, I forget something in my room and they did everything to send it back to my house. THANK YOU!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 30, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Cody M Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Decent hotel

By

July 09, 2016

club

The hotel itself, and its services, were better than average. I did not like the location of the property. The surrounding area is not what I expected.

Read More
Read Less

Had to share our room with ants!

By

June 30, 2016

This is an older Holiday Inn Express, but to be fair, it is still in good shape. We spent two nights at this location while vacationing in the Portland area. I think our stay would have been better if we hadn't had to share our room and our Voodoo Doughnuts with the colony of ants that were living in our room! I understand that ants can get into any home or location, but had the management showed some concern when we told them about them, I think my opinion of this place would be a little different and nicer. The staff that worked the front desk the two days we spent at this location didn't seem to care that we had ants in our room. There only offer to help was to give us a clean garbage bag, after we showed them the ants in the bag of garbage. They made no offer to do anything about the ants or to try to make up for this situation. Also, the air conditioner did not work properly. We had to keep the fan set on high and the temperature set at 60 degrees just to keep the room slightly cool and livable. Maybe this was just an isolated incident, but I will not stay here again or recommend this location to others.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the room conditions. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Desirae H. Front Desk Manager
Read More
Read Less

nice and clean rooms

By

June 30, 2016

there was a strange smell throughout the building. the breakfast staff was lacking. I overheard racial remarks from one of the attendants in the breakfast area. the hotel is very expensive considering the location. no restaurants inside or within walking distance.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
Dear asaaustin, It is very disheartening to hear that you experienced such a thing at our location. We do not take these matters lightly and will deal with this accordingly. I am very sorry to hear that this stay was not up to our standards and look forward to making sure your next stay is outstanding.
Read More
Read Less

bed was amazingly comfortable.

By

June 28, 2016

club

Very Quiet Hotel. Felt safe with our stay.
Our sleep was very restful I will stay here again if in the area. We travel for our son baseball. So we have been too a lot of Hotels. This was a very nice stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 01, 2016
Gamooch1979, Thank you very much for your lovely review of our hotel. We will be looking forward to your next visit with us!
Read More
Read Less

comfortable beds.

By

June 28, 2016

this stay was awesome.We had a baseball game and didnt get to our room until 11:00pm. We were beat. when myself and 2 other guest laid on our beds. it was like heaven most comfortable bed i have ever laid in for a hotel. We all have talked about how we could have slept all day in the beds. the room was large and very clean. nice when you have a few people in room and bags to actually have room. to move. I will most definitely book here again. the lady at the front counter was very nice and helpful. My husband and i really like the buffet breakfast. this is a great item and a big reason we stayed here and at Holiday Inn expresses. thank you for supplying clean, safe hotels for us to stay in.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 01, 2016
Dear Gamooch1974, I am so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us so much! I was happy to have the baseball team in for the weekend, it's always fun to see the kids enjoying the sports they love. I am also very happy to hear that you enjoyed our beds so much! We have gotten many compliments on them and plan to continue using the same brand when it is time to upgrade. We definitely look forward to hosting you guys again! It was a pleasure to have you.
Read More
Read Less

stay at jentzin beach, or

By

June 19, 2016

platinumelite

Excellent overall location and facility. Walk to shopping area, and close to airport.

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff

By

June 17, 2016

club

Awesome Staff. Suite very disappointing and extremely expensive. get the regular room. much better value

Posted byHotelStaff
June 21, 2016
Dear DinoG, I am very happy to hear that our staff treated you well during your recent stay with us! Although it is very unfortunate that you were not pleased with your suite. I would greatly appreciate any and all feedback that you may have so that we may make our guests' experiences excellent ones. We look forward to seeing you upon your next visit to the area.
Read More
Read Less