Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 615 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

615reviews

  • 5 Stars
    387
  • 4 Stars
    184
  • 3 Stars
    25
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    6

Good stay

By

March 27, 2017

platinumelite

Great stay overall. Great location and very friendly staff

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and clean

By

March 27, 2017

club

Stayed here for a concert, it's proximity to the Moda center is very convenient. Price is average with the area. I would stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Great Location!

By

March 27, 2017

club

Clean, quiet, comfortable!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Home Away from Home

By

March 27, 2017

This hotel and entire staff was very accommodating and friendly. As I was there on a business trip, it was nice to come into a very clean and fresh room. Pillows were awesome!!!

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel!

By

March 27, 2017

Greta location and very friendly staff! They were every attentive to all my requests and had great snacks available for purchase

Read More
Read Less

HIE- NW Portland

By

March 27, 2017

club

Overall the experience was very good. There was construction going on during night about a block away which was loud, but the staff did give out ear plugs. The breakfast selection was great, and the staff was friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Expectation met

By

March 26, 2017

Close to trendy area for shoppping and dinning. Did not like room odor. Everything else was just as expected from a holiday inn

Read More
Read Less

Territory Manager -West Coast

By

March 25, 2017

Love the location. Typical Holiday Inn Express. Clean rooms.

Read More
Read Less

Quick stay

By

March 25, 2017

club

I was up for a quick one night stay for a concert with a group of friends. I like this location becuase it is not in the center of downtown!! They have parking you don't need to pay extra for and you can drive or uber downtown in less than 10 minutes. I will be back!! Thanks Holiday Inn!

Read More
Read Less

Great experience!

By

March 24, 2017

club

An excellent place to stay! I normally am a penny pincher with my husband being the sole provider as I get severe migraines frequently. So smells are a huge trigger for me so one of the things that I truly appreciated was that there were no chemical smells and it was immaculate. The staff was friendly and the breakfast alone was a buffet fit for a queen. Hot, fresh and full of choices! I'll definitely be staying again soon!

Read More
Read Less

Very Good ………. EXCEPT

By

March 23, 2017

As for the Inn itself, they appeared to be still under construction as there were piles of building material neatly piled up around the main entrance making it appear un-kept. The main problem was no fault of the Inn. There was an on-going street maintenance project that was taking place and workers were saw cutting pavement until the wee hours of the morning. This made the noise level inside the hotel and the room (Our room faced the street) at a higher then normal level making it difficult to fall asleep.

Read More
Read Less

Bed

By

March 23, 2017

I stayed at another hotel the previous night and the bed was so uncomfortable, I woke up in pain multiple times throughout the night and hardly slept. I stayed at Holiday Inn in hopes of being able to get a better nights sleep with a more comfortable bed and luckily that is what I found. Thank you for investing a little bit of money to ensure your guests are able to sleep throughout the night. When staying at a hotel, my only thought is "I'm looking for somewhere to sleep". I know others may look for other things, but as long as I'm able to be well rested the next day, then I feel like the hotel was successful in meeting my expectations.

Read More
Read Less