Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 154 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

154reviews

  • 5 Stars
    112
  • 4 Stars
    29
  • 3 Stars
    9
  • 2 Stars
    2
  • 1 Stars
    2

Cool, Quite rooms

By

September 27, 2016

platinumelite

My stay at Holiday Inn Portland was very pleasant. Great people and atmosphere. Would stay there again. Clean rooms, good selection of channels on TV.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff and great service

By

September 21, 2016

When traveling to the Corpus Christi area this is our preferred hotel to stay at. It's close to eateries, grocery stores, and the Corpus Christi Bay/downtown areas. In addition, the staff is always very welcoming, friendly, and efficient, and the rooms and common areas of the hotel have always been clean and well kept.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 26, 2016
Dear FBAT, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a SPIRE ELITE IHG REWARDS CLUB MEMBER. We are so pleased that we are your preferred hotel. Our staff takes great pride to ensure you feel at home during your stay with us. We hope that you will visit with us again soon, we truly value your feedback. Sincerely, Vicque B. Front Desk
Read More
Read Less

Clean hotel

By

September 21, 2016

platinumelite

This hotel is a great hotel in the bay area of Corpus Christi. It is clean and the staff is great.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 21, 2016
Dear Heatherly, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We truly appreciate your loyalty as a Platinum Elite IHG Rewards Club Member. We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us. Our staff takes great pride to ensure that you have a comfortable stay. Thank you so much for choosing to stay with us and we hope you will visit with us again soon. Sincerely, Vicque B. Front Desk
Read More
Read Less

Multiple great stays

By

September 07, 2016

A great location and stay in Portland, TX. The hotel staff is very friendly and accommodating to my needs.

Read More
Read Less

Good Hotel

By

August 21, 2016

club

Excellent stay centrally located with excellent access to different things in the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 22, 2016
Dear Wowzippy, Wow! Thank you so much for your wonderful review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club Member. We are so happy that your enjoyed your stay and that our hotel was in a great location for you to get around town easily. We hope that you will visit with us again. Sincerely, Vicque B. Front Desk
Read More
Read Less

Vacation at Holiday Inn Express

By

August 17, 2016

Great hotel inside and out, good staff, and quiet location. All we need.. The price was a bit much

Posted byHotelStaff
August 20, 2016
Dear TexasAustin, Thank you for your review of our hotel. We are so glad that you were able to enjoy the quietness of the hotel and the location. We hope that you will visit us again. Sincerely, Vicque B. Front Desk
Read More
Read Less

Strategic location

By

August 17, 2016

club

Strategic location hotel close to Corpus Christi, Rock Port and Port A, staff really friendly and helpful.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 20, 2016
Dear cnavarca, Thank you for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club Member. Our location is perfect for shopping or if you want to enjoy one of our surrounding beaches. We are so pleased that you enjoyed your stay. Our staff takes great pride ensuring that our guest have a positive experience during their stay. We hope to get the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Vicque B. Front Desk
Read More
Read Less

the place to stay

By

August 17, 2016

I like to stay here their is a good restaurant next door quiet hotel and a awesome staff also will give you good directions.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 20, 2016
Dear ieatz28, Thank you for choosing to stay with us. We appreciate your loyalty as a Gold Elite IHG Rewards Club Member. We are so pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us. Our staff really want to ensure that they guest have a wonderful experience when they are here with us. Your feedback is very important to us and we hope that you will visit with us again. Sincerely, Vicque B.
Read More
Read Less

great nights sleep

By

August 10, 2016

club

good value, friendly staff and a great nights sleep.
forgot a few necessities, the staff had what i needed

Posted byHotelStaff
August 12, 2016
Dear HeartRI Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club Member. I am so glad that you enjoyed your stay and had a great night sleep. We know that sometimes things may be forgotten, but we try to have some of the necessities our guest may need. We hope that you will visit with us again. Sincerely, Vicque B. Front Desk
Read More
Read Less

Great Front Desk Staff

By

August 08, 2016

platinumelite

The front desk staff was very helpful and courteous when I checked in. They were very welcoming and helped set a positive tone for the beginning of my stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 12, 2016
Dear Traveling Sea Turtle, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Platinum Elite IHG Rewards Club Member. We are so pleased that you enjoyed your stay. Our staff takes great pride to ensure that our guest have a wonderful experience while staying with us. We truly value your feedback and we hope that you will visit with us again. Sincerely, Vicque B. Front Desk
Read More
Read Less

Nice place

By

August 07, 2016

platinumelite

Very clean, friendly staff, close to Corpus/activities.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel.

By

July 25, 2016

platinumelite

This is a great hotel to stay at and still have good proximity to the Port of Corpus Christi and downtown area.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 28, 2016
Dear dsanders1262, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Platinum Rewards Club Member. We are so please to hear that you enjoyed your stay and that we are in a great location while you are here. We do hope we have the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Vicque B. Front Desk
Read More
Read Less