Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 281 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

281reviews

  • 5 Stars
    212
  • 4 Stars
    49
  • 3 Stars
    6
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    4

great service and a comfortable stay

By

January 14, 2017

platinumelite

I stay here once a week for business, the employees know me by name

Posted byHotelStaff
January 15, 2017
Hello bigmike918 Thank you for the AWESOME 5 star review. We appreciate you. Safe Journey and we will see you next trip. Ella E Front Desk
Read More
Read Less

Consistent excellent customer service

By

January 08, 2017

club

My son and his family live in Poteau so I go as often as possible to visit. Every time I stay at the Holiday Inn it is a positive experience.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
Hello Anonymous Fort Myers, Florida Thank you for the Wonderful 5 star review. We look forward to seeing you on your next visit to see your family. Ella E
Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

January 06, 2017

The Hotel Staff were very accommodating to our needs. The room was very neat and clean.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 07, 2017
Hello CASCmom Thank you for the Awesome 5 star review. We are so pleased that you enjoyed your neat, clean room and our awesome staff. Hope to see you on your next trip. Ella E Front Desk
Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable rooms

By

January 04, 2017

club

We stay at this hotel every time we visit. The people are friendly. The rooms are really nice and clean. The kids love the indoor pool especially during the winter.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 06, 2017
Hello Yonix Louisiana Thank you very much for the Awesome 5 star review. We are so glad you enjoyed our clean rooms and the kids enjoyed the heated indoor pool. Hope to see you on your next trip. Ella E
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable place to stay in Poteau

By

December 19, 2016

club

Enjoyed my stay and breakfast. Hotel was clean and had nice amenities!

Posted byHotelStaff
December 21, 2016
kdmokla Thank you for the Awesome 5 star review. We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us. Ella E Front Desk
Read More
Read Less

Excellent. Comfortable. Quiet. Friendly.

By

December 16, 2016

We have now stayed here on two occasions. Excellent Holiday Inn Express. Probably the best we have stayed in. Beds comfortable. Clean bathrooms. Very clean rooms and breakfast area. Breakfast had a good assortment and was good. The staff was great, especially Ellie who took fantastic care of our huge family.
Quiet (4th floor) . If you have kids and want to spend a lot of time at pool, first floor is most convenient but will be quite a bit louder. Birthday parties on Saturdays make it loud in afternoon in pool area. Pool is big and clean.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 21, 2016
Hello morrisclan Thank you so much for the AMAZING 5 star review. We are very pleased you enjoyed our comfortable beds, breakfast and friendly staff. Thank you for the kind words. Ella E Front Desk
Read More
Read Less

Great Breakfast Selection - Clean Hotel

By

December 12, 2016

club

Great breakfast selection and comfortable, clean rooms make this the best place to stay in Poteau. HIE shares the parking lot with Montana Mike's Steakhouse (did not eat there). Would stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 14, 2016
Hello Anonymous Thank you for the Terrific 5 star review. Glad you enjoyed the great breakfast, clean and comfortable rooms. We hope to see you on your next trip. Ella E Front Desk
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Bed, Clean Room

By

December 09, 2016

club

I stayed here for business. The wireless worked well, and the business center included a nice printer that was very helpful to my stay. The rooms were clean, and the bed was comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 10, 2016
Hello Teach1999 We are so glad you enjoyed your stay with us. Thank you for the nice review. Safe travels. Hope to see you on your next trip. Ella E Front Desk
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel-Great Staff

By

December 06, 2016

The hotel staff is just awesome at this location. Great customer service! Staff was always ready and willing to assist in any way. When you walk into the hotel, the lobby area is very clean and inviting. My room was very comfortable and roomy. Very clean! I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone traveling in the area of Poteau OK!

Posted byHotelStaff
December 07, 2016
Hello RGR0204 Thank you for the Awesome 5 star review. We are certainly glad you enjoyed our clean, comfortable and roomy Hotel. Thank you for the kind comments about our staff. I will let them know. Ella E Front Desk
Read More
Read Less

Great visit with family

By

December 02, 2016

club

We recently stayed during a visit with my family. It was the first time for my mother to see her new great-great grandson and the den area was so relaxing and quiet. We talked and made pictures in a beautiful room.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 03, 2016
AuntDoll Thank you so much for your Wonderful 5 star review. That is such a special memory. Thank you for letting us be a part of it. We are so glad you all enjoyed your stay with us. Happy Holidays Ella E Front Desk
Read More
Read Less

Long Stay

By

December 01, 2016

club

We enjoyed the fact all employees at this location was friendly, breakfast was hot, coffee was offered all day and fresh... We were there twelve days . What we didn't like was on our first night the Jacuzzi had s step broke so we never had a chance to enjoy that... the pool had a glaze substance look to it, The maintenance person tried daily to maintain and clean , he even drained it and worked hard on it , however, it never cleared up...

Posted byHotelStaff
December 02, 2016
Hello Grammie07 Thank you for your nice review. We are very happy you enjoyed the friendly staff, hot breakfast and delicious coffee. We are so sorry that the hot tub was out of service during your stay. Ella E Front Desk
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

November 30, 2016

Location and room were perfect. The breakfast was great - loved the cinnamon rolls. The staff were welcoming and friendly. Best of all, they let our little shih tzu dog stay in the room with us. Just a wonderful experience overall.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 02, 2016
Shih Tzu Lady Thank you for the Amazing 5 star review. We are so glad you enjoyed those addicting cinnamon rolls :), our friendly staff and the fact that we are pet friendly. Thank you for staying with us. Ella E Front Desk
Read More
Read Less