Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 325 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

325reviews

  • 5 Stars
    246
  • 4 Stars
    58
  • 3 Stars
    7
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    4

Great stay

By

April 24, 2017

club

I had a great stay at Poteau. The hotel was staff was great and was very helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Nice place to stay.

By

April 22, 2017

club

Rooms were nice and quiet. It's a new hotel. The staff was ok. I would stay there again. But the breakfast was horrible. Nice place to stay, but go eat somewhere else

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay, especially with kids.

By

April 20, 2017

We were surprised at how happy we with every aspect of this hotel. Would most definitely recommend staying here. Awesome and friendly staff. Made sure we had everything we needed.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

April 20, 2017

Location was excellent. Theres a restaurant within walking distance that even offers guests a discount. Our kids lived the pool and everyone was very friendly. Our room was very spacious.

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

April 19, 2017

This is an excellent place to stay around the sleepy town of Poteau. Easy access to everything you want to do.

Read More
Read Less

Clean rooms

By

April 13, 2017

club

We were happy with our stay. The rooms were clean and the staff friendly. Thank you!

Read More
Read Less

Clean and Great customer service

By

April 12, 2017

club

Everything there was wonderful. Excellent staff and the food was great. Great location next to the highway and major business. Clean beds and bathrooms. Great workout center also. Coffee was good and hot when i arrived there for the evening for a pick me up. The staff again was very helpful and told me locations that I could go visit in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Clean room and comfortable bed

By

April 12, 2017

club

This hotel was a great place to stay. It was very clean and quiet and we really enjoyed our stay. If we visit that way again we will be sure to choose this hotel again.

Read More
Read Less

Reliable place to stay.

By

April 11, 2017

club

When traveling we always try to find a holiday inn express because we know it will be a comfortable stay. We travel quite a lot and have never had a bad experience with holiday inn express. On more than one occasion the staff has gone out of their way to accommodate us and furnish us with very helpful information.

Read More
Read Less

area

By

April 10, 2017

club

we had a wonderful stay at your hotel. the staff was very friendly and attentive. HIE is a great place to rest and recoop. I have always enjoyed my stay with your hotels. we book with this hotel before any others. keep up the great job

Read More
Read Less

hotel in Oklahoma

By

April 06, 2017

club

Surprised by the Location​ beds were comfortable people are nice

Read More
Read Less

great stay again

By

April 06, 2017

club

This is the 2nd time I've stayed here and I loved it again. I was here to take a weekend class and this was a great location. Clean rooms comfortable beds and great staff

Read More
Read Less