Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 232 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

232reviews

  • 5 Stars
    172
  • 4 Stars
    41
  • 3 Stars
    6
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    4

poteau

By

July 18, 2016

club

Nice hotel would stay here again, restaurant with in walking distance. Overall stay was nice

Read More
Read Less

Good Location for our Stay

By

June 28, 2016

club

Friendly staff. It was a good location for our purpose. We just picked a hotel from a list of hotels in or near Mena. AR, This was availiable at areasonable price.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 29, 2016
Hello Grumpy1961, We appreciate your five star review and your business. We hope to see you back here next time you need to stay in the area. Thanks again, Taylor Tolbert
Read More
Read Less

Staff

By

June 27, 2016

club

The front desk staff was very polite and gave me all the information I needed in a very short amount of time

Posted byHotelStaff
July 06, 2016
Hello dbaker2004, Thank you for your great 5 star review. We really appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback of your stay. We are currently working on a project to change the lighting in our building to LED, for much brighter lighting for the darkness in the rooms. We look forward to having you stay with us again. Best regards, Sherica Scott AGM
Read More
Read Less

professional staff

By

June 27, 2016

club

the staff was very professional and the comfort of service was great.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 29, 2016
Hello real luckey, Thank you so much for your review. We hope to provide you with comfort any time you come to the area. Thanks again, Taylor Tolbert
Read More
Read Less

Mr.

By

June 23, 2016

club

We enjoy staying at this particular Holiday Inn Express. The facilities, rooms and food are very good. We do think the price is a little high for the area.

We would always stay at Holiday Inn Expresses if they allowed pets. Maybe it's time for other Holiday Inn's to change their policies to allow small dogs.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 29, 2016
Hello Pugsley 1, Thank you very much for your five star review. You and your fur babies are welcome to stay with us anytime. Best regards, Taylor Tolbert
Read More
Read Less

Nice place with good service

By

June 20, 2016

This is the best hotel in the area. The rooms are new and the service is great!

Posted byHotelStaff
June 29, 2016
Thank you so much for your five star review. We hope to see you next time you stay in our area. Taylor Tolbert
Read More
Read Less

Great Place

By

June 15, 2016

club

Great place to stay, friendly staff. I've stayed here several times and it's a solid property.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 29, 2016
Hello RichardInTexas, Thank you for your five star review. We appreciate your business and can't wait to see you back at our property next time you are in Poteau. Taylor Tolbert
Read More
Read Less

needs spring cleaning

By

June 08, 2016

club

we were so pleased to have our 2nd generation kids (dogs) stay with us means a lot to us.
the room was ok for comfort but wasn't really clean
We found trash left from a previous guest
Room needs a real good spring cleaning like pulling the furniture out wash the walls carpets n all ya know

Posted byHotelStaff
June 13, 2016
Hello mastarr, Thank you very much for your candid review of our property. We are glad that you were able to bring your fur babies with you to our property. I am disappointed to hear that there was trash left from the previous guest and will be discussing this matter with the housekeeping staff. We really appreciate your feedback and look forward to seeing you again. Best regards, Sherica Scott AGM
Read More
Read Less

Exceptional

By

June 01, 2016

club

Great place to relax and unwind after a long road trip.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 13, 2016
Hello DS0120, Thank you so much for the five star review. Traveling any distance can be so exhausting, glad that you were able to relax and unwind here with us at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites. See you next time. Best regards, Sherica Scott AGM
Read More
Read Less

Great Service!

By

June 01, 2016

club

Wonderful experience! clean and friendly and price is very reasonable

Posted byHotelStaff
June 13, 2016
Hello EagleNest11 , Thank you very much for the great five star review. We take a great pride in the service that we provide to our customers, so we are glad to know that you had a clean, friendly and reasonably priced stay. Come see us again soon. Best regards, Sherica Scott AGM
Read More
Read Less

Pleasant in Poteau

By

May 31, 2016

The HI Express in Poteau is a couple of decades ahead of most of the area; this is an agricultural and coal mining town. Everything was clean and comfortable; the staff is very responsive; breakfast was as good as any HI Express; I felt very safe in this hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 13, 2016
Hello ramblin engineer, Thank you very much for your great four star review. We are so happy to hear that everything was clean, comfortable and that you felt safe while staying here with us. We look forward to your next stay. Best regards, Sherica Scott AGM
Read More
Read Less

Great amenities

By

May 18, 2016

Spent the weekend of high school graduation at this hotel. Easy access and everything was high quality. Slept like a baby, which is difficult for me away from home. Hotel had every comfort. Very satisfied with this stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
May 26, 2016
Hello Judiwi, Thanks so much for your great five star review of our property. We are so happy to hear that you were able to sleep like a baby, a good nights sleep makes for an awesome day. We look forward to you staying with us again. Best regards, Sherica Scott AGM
Read More
Read Less