Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 450 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

450reviews

  • 5 Stars
    315
  • 4 Stars
    96
  • 3 Stars
    19
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    8

remodeled hotel

By

אוגוסט 08, 2016

Ongoing re-model of hotel. Most of the guest rooms are done

Read More
Read Less

Friendly, Helpful Staff

By

אוגוסט 07, 2016

club

In spite of numerous issues our stay was OK. The staff was very accommodating and went out of their way to satisfy our requests. We especially thank Diane for her lovely demeanor and effort at customer satisfaction. Much appreciated!

Read More
Read Less

business not as usual

By

יולי 24, 2016

club

A poor overall experience. Construction on remodel/renovation of hotel, elevator out of service for duration of stay, dirty room and carpet. Glad I did not have to spend much time in room.
Staff were very good, coffee was very good at breakfast, but overall poor stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
יולי 26, 2016
Dear RM Herbie, Thank you for your feedback! We are sorry to hear that you experienced so many issues during your stay. We are working on ways to alleviate any disturbance our renovation causes our guests. We understand the inconvenience of the elevator being out of service and are working on getting it fixed. Thank you for your feedback once again. We are glad to hear you enjoyed the service our staff provided and our coffee. Rachel Kuhn General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Quiet and comfortable

By

יולי 22, 2016

Clean room with curtious cleaning staff.
Quiet envirement.
Assisted with ride to train station by courtesy van.

Posted byHotelStaff
יולי 26, 2016
Dear picster, Thank you for your great review! We are glad to hear you enjoyed our clean and comfortable rooms and the service our staff provides. We are also glad to hear you were able to take advantage of our complimentary shuttle. We look forward to your next stay with us. Rachel Kuhn General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff

By

יולי 18, 2016

platinumelite

It was a nice experience. he check-in was quick which was good because we were tired after a long drive.

Posted byHotelStaff
יולי 21, 2016
Dear GreyRebel 1,222,222, Thank you for the great review! We appreciate your feedback and for staying with us. We are glad you enjoyed our efficiency. We strive to provide a convenient and comfortable option for busy travelers. We look forward to your next stay with us. Thank You! Rachel Kuhn General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Buen hotel

By

יולי 09, 2016

Tuve na estadía agradable y tranquila enel hotel y ls lugares que visite en el pueblo

Read More
Read Less

very pleasant stay

By

יולי 07, 2016

everything about our stay was either good or excellent. The hotel was easy to get to, it was clean, the staff were very helpful, the pool and the area around it were clean and a lovely place to relax, and the breakfast served in the morning was tasty and easy, making getting back on the road quick (rather than having to stop for breakfast). We stayed here because of a wedding in the area - the location was perfect and the cost reasonable.

Posted byHotelStaff
יולי 14, 2016
Dear 7mom7, Thank you for your feedback and for staying with us! We are glad to hear you enjoyed your visit. We strive to provide a clean and comfortable stay, and with our complimentary breakfast and outside pool and patio, your stay is complete. We look forward to your next stay with us. Thank You. Rachel Kuhn General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Two days in Poughkeepsie

By

יולי 05, 2016

The hotel was extremely busy due to the holiday weekend and numerous weddings but everything was handled very smoothly.
The room rate was high due to the demand which decreased the overall value but everything in the area was expensive during this period

Posted byHotelStaff
יולי 14, 2016
Dear gracieloo, Thank you for your review! We are glad to hear you enjoyed your stay. Be sure to book your next stay early so we can ensure you get the best rate possible. Thank You. Rachel Kuhn General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Hudson Valley Visitor

By

יולי 05, 2016

club

Stay in an excellent Hotel in the heart of the beautiful Hudson Valley of New York next to historical sites, National Parks and shopping of all kinds. The Holiday Inn Express is clean, quiet,comfortable rooms, has good food and very reasonably priced. I always stay here when in the area, you'll love it too.

Posted byHotelStaff
יולי 14, 2016
Dear Kitty's Mom, Thank you for the great review! We pride ourselves on being the perfect home base for families visiting the numerous historic sites and attractions in the Hudson valley. We are glad you enjoyed our clean and comfortable rooms. We look forward to seeing you again. Thank You. Rachel Kuhn General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Easy everywhere

By

יולי 01, 2016

club

Great place to stay for business needs. Easy, comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
יולי 14, 2016
Dear Travelmate43, We appreciate your feedback and for staying with us! We are a perfect stop for business travelers and for families alike with our complimentary breakfast and wifi. We look forward to your next stay with us. Thank You. Rachel Kuhn General Manager
Read More
Read Less

very well run hotel

By

יולי 01, 2016

It's a very well run hotel: management and staff are fantastic. Property is very well maintained and clean.

Posted byHotelStaff
יולי 14, 2016
Dear sag 2332, Thank you for your great review! We are glad to hear you enjoyed your stay. We pride ourselves on being a clean and efficient hotel with fantastic service. We look forward to your next stay with us. Rachel Kuhn General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay and helpful staff

By

יוני 29, 2016

club

This hotel was quite nice. The staff that checked us in were funny and friendly. One of our keys didn't work and the staff quickly got us in our room. The room was clean and nice and the beds very comfortable. We enjoyed our stay and would stay here on a return trip.

Posted byHotelStaff
יולי 14, 2016
Dear Kitza65, Thank you for your feedback and for staying with us! We try and have the perfect balance of professionalism and fun with our guests and we truly enjoy every interaction. We are glad to hear your stay was comfortable and efficient. Give us a call at 845-473-1151 to book your next stay. Thank You. Rachel Kuhn General Manager
Read More
Read Less