Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 534 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

534reviews

  • 5 Stars
    366
  • 4 Stars
    115
  • 3 Stars
    29
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    9

Great Hotel!

By

March 26, 2017

club

Stayed for a day, the suite was Well kept and Relaxing!!

Read More
Read Less

Satisfied customer

By

March 26, 2017

Our stay was comfortable and relaxing. Staff was friendly and efficient.

Read More
Read Less

Always a pleasure staying here!

By

March 23, 2017

So far best local hotel around! We like to stay at this hotel to just get away from it all, we get the room with the jaccuzi and love it!

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

March 22, 2017

club

After checking out and arriving home, I realized that I had left a travel toiletry bag hanging on the back of the bathroom door. I made a phone call to see if it could be returned to me and was told that a manager would get back to me. After a couple of days and no return phone call, I assumed it would be too expensive to ship it back to me. Today 3/22/17 A package arrived from FedEx from this hotel with my hanging bag and toiletries included. I never expected them to ship it back. I had suggested that they discard the toiletries and just send me the bag - but everything had arrived. I am assuming the hotel paid for the shipping also. This is beyond GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE . Thank you to the staff at the Poughkeepsie location.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

March 22, 2017

Easy to get to and up to date in accommodations.
Look forward to staying here again,

Read More
Read Less

Clean, comfortable stay

By

March 21, 2017

This Holiday Inn was a s I expected from all HI hotels: the staff were pleasant and efficient, the room was clean and comfortable, the breakfast was good and the common areas were pleasant.

Read More
Read Less

HI Express Poughkeepsie

By

March 21, 2017

club

Property is really nice. Room was clean as was the entire hotel. Bed extremely comfortable but I did not sleep well due to a beeping type noise that kept waking me up. Not sure where it was coming from. Fitness center was very small but has some basics in it. Breakfast was pretty good and always a plus. Staff is extremely friendly and helpful. Slightly more than other hotels in the area I've stayed at but decent value for the price.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and excellent service

By

March 20, 2017

We couldn't have asked for a better over night stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hospitality

By

March 18, 2017

club

Wonderful hotel! We were stuck in the area because of the snow storm

Read More
Read Less

Nice room

By

March 18, 2017

club

The bed was nice, TV was great and the shower was awesome.

Read More
Read Less

Fine

By

March 14, 2017

platinumelite

The hotel was acceptable and adequate - staff were friendly but not overly welcoming. The toilet in my room was so close to the shower wall that I had to sit diagonally to use it, which seemed absurd. The bed was comfortable, however.

Read More
Read Less

Great place

By

March 10, 2017

platinumelite

Great staff. They are so helpful and friendly. Always a pleasure to stay here. Rooms are spotless and the tv offers still in theaters options.

Read More
Read Less