Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 617 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

617reviews

  • 5 Stars
    433
  • 4 Stars
    126
  • 3 Stars
    32
  • 2 Stars
    17
  • 1 Stars
    9

Very comfortable beds

By

July 19, 2017

club

Nice, clean and comfortable hotel, we really enjoyed our stay and the service was good.

Read More
Read Less

Great

By

July 17, 2017

We stayed in a Suite (There may be only two suites at this property). Very spacious, quite comfortable with the perfect set of amenities. From the size of the room to the cleanliness and comfortable beds, the whirlpool and everything in-between....this room and the hotel in general have been the perfect venue for a few days of true relaxation with perfect hospitality.

Read More
Read Less

Weekend away

By

July 11, 2017

We really enjoyed our stay at the Holiday Inn Express.The staff was extremely helpful.We found the location very convenient to the sights and activities as well as restaurants.The breakfast would be better with more fresh fruit and scrambled eggs.We liked having coffee available at night.Convenient checkout time.Lots to do nearby.We hope to visit again.

Read More
Read Less

Clean room, Comfortable bed

By

July 08, 2017

club

excellent service , staff always smile from housekeeping up to the front desk, breakfast is good. housekeeping did a excellent job

Read More
Read Less

FAR AWAY ELEVATOR

By

July 08, 2017

club

nice place, clean and comfortable. A long walk from check in to the only elevator. Pool is only open til 8pm, closes too early for a swim after dinner

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable

By

July 07, 2017

club

I don't need a fancy-schmancy hotel. I want clean, safe, and reasonably priced. This property was all of those things. The hotel was clean all over and our room was especially tidy. I thought the breakfast was very good and the front desk staff was particularly nice.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

July 04, 2017

club

We were able to visit with family members at breakfast in the dining area and outside area. The rooms were clean and inviting.

Read More
Read Less

Business trip to Poughkeepsie

By

July 04, 2017

club

The room was comfortable. The wireless connection worked fine. There were sufficient choices for breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Saved the Day.

By

July 04, 2017

club

The night manager Brett Carter basically saved a friend and I from what could have been a very bad situation. I had made a reservation at another hotel close to the Holiday Inn. Upon arrival at the "other" hoteI I discovered that it was unsuitable. It had practically no occupants. The hotel was the type of place that it was clear this was a dangerous place with very unprofessional and rude people running the hotel. . After getting the key and going to my room I decided I was NOT staying there. I left immediately and drove to the HOLIDAY INN It was midnight when I got there and the night
manager manager, Mr Carter went out of his way
to get us a room. My entire stay was good except the hotel was twice as much as I had budgeted for.
The hotel was in a great location. It was a good place to stay. I have stayed in Holiday Inn Express in other cities and I would stay there again. Again the only thing that was not good was the price and I found this one to be much more than the one in Florida.

Read More
Read Less

Nice, clean room with updated furniture, large tv and great service.

By

July 03, 2017

When arriving that day I noticed the new renovations inside and out. Checking in was a pleasure and the employees at the front desk were very friendly and helpful. I was happy to see the brand new room along with a new bathroom. The bed was was comfortable and the bathroom shower was great. My only complaint was the closet. It was too small and the safe was in the way when hanging long garments. I do miss the larger closet with the luggage stand outside. Maybe that can be fixed.
I also suggest adding another larger garbage pail near the desk so the other smaller one in the bathroom and the one near the coffee machine do not fill up too quickly.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel review

By

July 03, 2017

club

It was an okay hotel. The price that I got for this specific night was unfair in my opinion. For me, it was unfair because the staff was mediocre. I did not feel particularly welcomed. It wasn't a warm friendly atmosphere like I have experienced at other places. Secondly, the air conditioning unit was super loud. It was so loud that I had a difficult time sleeping and I had to turn it off in the middle of the night. In addition to that the water pressure in the shower was weak, the toilet paper felt like sand paper and the TV kept on pixelating and freezing.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and Comfortable

By

July 03, 2017

Had a very nice room, clean and looks like hotel is either new or recently remodeled. Was convenient to the Culinary Institute where I was attending a conference.

Read More
Read Less