Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 196 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

196reviews

  • 5 Stars
    131
  • 4 Stars
    41
  • 3 Stars
    15
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    2

Excellent place to stay!

By

March 22, 2017

club

My husband and I enjoyed our stay. We used to live in that area and we always stay here when we go back "home" for a visit. We did miss having cookies in the lobby this time though. (sniff sniff) Everything else was to our complete satisfaction. We will definitely be back!

Read More
Read Less

Clean room , friendly staff

By

March 07, 2017

Overall pleased with the cleanliness of the room, adequate breakfast. Friendly staff and service.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

February 20, 2017

All the front desk staff are kind and caring. There is one kitchen staff member who sets limited breakfast choices. It appears she puts out what is easiest for her and spends most of her time at the front desk. I know what to expect when I see who is working; no gravy, one meat choice and empty shelves.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable

By

February 20, 2017

club

It's clean and comfortable and private Pool needs to stay open longer to relax in. Staff is very friendly

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

February 19, 2017

Nice hotel. Very pleasant and helpful staff. Breakfast was very good. Internet was extremely slow.

Read More
Read Less

Good stay

By

February 13, 2017

It's allway a good night sleep at holiday inn and I allway look for a Holiday inn or I keep driving

Read More
Read Less

Great

By

February 12, 2017

Good hotel good quality great location staff friendly and ready to hrlp

Read More
Read Less

Nice clean hotel

By

January 25, 2017

The hotel was very clean. The staff was really nice. The hotel was very peaceful and relaxing. We enjoyed the indoor pool and hot tub. Well worth the price.

Read More
Read Less

Good Experience - Poor Breakfast Quality

By

January 18, 2017

club

Food choices at HIE are not good (powdered eggs, rubber pancakes, etc), but there are no other hotel choices in he area, so you go to McD's across the road.

Good, clean hotel room. Friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less

Price

By

January 16, 2017

platinumelite

I was happy to find a Holidayinn in this town.
Please make price affordable so many other business
And leisure travelers will choose your hotel

Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable with friendly staff

By

January 04, 2017

club

Very comfortable , breakfast is excellent with cereal, sausage,bacon,sausage gravy, biscuits, eggs, pancakes,bagels, cinnamon rolls, oranges,apples, bananas , orange juice, apple juice, coffee. Staff is very friendly, pool and hot tub is a lot of fun for our grandchildren. We travel a lot to this area due to family, wish we could stay here more but we have to also stay at the other motels because the price being more value.

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff

By

December 27, 2016

club

Wonderful employees! I had a problem finding the hotel, due to a GPS issue. I called the hotel and the Front Desk Clerk, Alex, stayed with me and successfully directed me to the hotel.
Every employee I encountered went above my expectations.
Room was clean and quiet.
I will be back.

Read More
Read Less