Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 575 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

575reviews

  • 5 Stars
    337
  • 4 Stars
    141
  • 3 Stars
    56
  • 2 Stars
    27
  • 1 Stars
    14

Needs updating

By

May 23, 2017

Hotel could use some "sprucing up", had a musty smell, A/C would vibrate entire wall when compressor kicked on. Only one elevator & someone had spilled some sort of maple syrup on the floor which made it very sticky & then carrying it across the halls, rooms etc,

Read More
Read Less

Highly recommend

By

May 23, 2017

club

No problems at all, clean and comfortable,bathroom door needed to be replaced , breakfast could have been,better but overall I would highly recommend

Read More
Read Less

Friends you can count on

By

May 18, 2017

club

Once again Holiday Inn Express could be counted on to make our stopping place on a trip enjoyable. Holiday Inn Express is our rely on for rest, comfort, friendliness, at a price that is affordable. Thank you Team for going all out to make weary travelers comfortable all the way around.

Read More
Read Less

room 119 not for me

By

May 18, 2017

club

If we hadn't unpacked and settled into this room, we would have asked to be moved. It wasn't until in bed that we noticed the noises from elevator and people in the hallways. This room is too close to the action. We will know better for next time if we choose to stay at this Holiday Inn Express. All staff is very courteous at this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable stay

By

May 17, 2017

club

It was a quiet ,clean and comfortable stay. It was exactly what I needed on this trip.

Read More
Read Less

great service

By

May 15, 2017

great staff. good location for why i was there. house was very good but did miss a couple of things like leaving more k cups after i used some for the next day.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

May 15, 2017

My room needs changed from when I originally booked to the day before I arrived. The staff was very accommodating, and the room arrangements were met. We were in Knoxville for a college graduation, and we needed to leave a car for a bit longer than checkout. No problem! The staff was the best!!

Read More
Read Less

Room location was too noisy

By

May 11, 2017

Room was clean and updated. We had rm 119 on the main floor which was steps From front desk and breakfast room and across from the kitchen and right next to the elevators. During the night there was a Humming noise from the elevators...that kept us awake. Too close to the Centre of action with patrons coming and going , which was very disruptive for a good night sleep. Would have preferred another quieter room, as we were travelling. Pancake machine was out of order...

Read More
Read Less

ok hotel

By

May 10, 2017

This was an average Holiday Inn Express. We've been able to stay there at other times during the year at a much reduced price so this trip was not a good value. And very oddly.... there was no shower curtain. I'm not sure how housekeeping missed that one. But then we were also left a half empty (half full?) bottle of shampoo. The breakfast was typical HIE fare but we went down 30 minutes before they closed and everything out was fresh... especially the cinnamon rolls which are fabulous.,, except the scrambled eggs were empty and not refilled. But other HIE's will have pretty stale food by that late in their service. Overall a decent hotel I would have rated higher if the price had been lower and we'd had a shower curtain and shampoo!

Read More
Read Less

Desirable location and great accommodations

By

May 10, 2017

Staff very personable; clean rooms and breakfast area; breakfast choices could be improved

Read More
Read Less

Holiday inn express ecperiehnce

By

May 09, 2017

The place was near i75. Location was an ideal place to stop for the night.
Bed was big and soft.
Refrigerator and microwave were a bonus.
Breakfast included many different beverages and a variety of food.
Complimentary cookies were warm and soft.
Staff members directed us to a nice restaurant for dinner.

Read More
Read Less

I would stay again

By

May 08, 2017

club

Would stay here because of quality staff, location, quiet and comfortable. Bed and pillows were not completely comfortable but we only stayed one night passing through the area. Recommend this hotel for location and convenience to many attractions.

Read More
Read Less