Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 502 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

502reviews

  • 5 Stars
    296
  • 4 Stars
    127
  • 3 Stars
    41
  • 2 Stars
    25
  • 1 Stars
    13

Comments

By

February 19, 2017

club

Great staff, night shift lady very friendly remembered us from past visit, she is a great asset to your establishment.
Our check in we were not greated as priority members. We enjoyed your best yet, choice of hot breakfast items.we will return again .

Read More
Read Less

My stay in Knoxville, TN

By

February 15, 2017

club

Hotel very good overall and staff was great. Cookies in the evening was good also. Fruit left over from breakfast was available at anytime.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable, Clean,

By

February 15, 2017

platinumelite

I stay at a lot of Holiday Inn Express hotels because of their consistent quality, cleanliness; I know what to expect. I was not disappointed with this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Updates

By

February 09, 2017

club

This HI was clean and the evening staff was very friendly. The bathroom needs some updates mainly the tub.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 14, 2017
Thank you for staying with us and leaving a review. Your feedback about the bathrooms is appreciated. We are actually updating the rooms and bathrooms are definitely a priority. We hope you stay with us again next time you are in town to see the improvements we have made.
Read More
Read Less

Great service and rooms

By

February 07, 2017

club

Thoroughly enjoyed stay. Would stay here again if my plans had me staying in Knoxville.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 09, 2017
We appreciate you staying with us and leaving a review. It's great to hear that you enjoyed your stay and we would love to have you again if you come back to Knoxville.
Read More
Read Less

Look... it's a good hotel

By

February 03, 2017

club

ok.. so I just spent the last 10 mins taking a survey. I am not going to go through and tell everyone what a good hotel this is...

Its a good hotel

Posted byHotelStaff
February 04, 2017
Thank you for staying with and taking the survey. The survey really helps us know what we are doing well and what we need to improve. We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us. Hopefully we see you next time you are in town.
Read More
Read Less

Quick business Trip

By

February 03, 2017

platinumelite

I had a business meeting in the area, quick in and out. This place was clean and the staff friendly.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 04, 2017
Thank you so much for staying with us and leaving us a review. We are happy to hear that you had a pleasant stay with us. We hope you stay with us again next time you are in town.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, friendly staff

By

February 02, 2017

Definitely would stay at this hotel again due to our pleasant experience.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 04, 2017
We appreciate you staying with us and leaving a review. It is wonderful to hear that you had a pleasant experience with us, and we look forward to seeing you next time you are in town.
Read More
Read Less

Room

By

January 30, 2017

platinumelite

Is starting to look and is rundown but it is clean.personnel is very accommodating...

Posted byHotelStaff
February 01, 2017
We appreciate you staying with us and leaving us a review. We apologize that the room was not up to your standards but are happy to inform you that we are currently updating our rooms. We hope you'll give us a second chance next time you are in town.
Read More
Read Less

Review

By

January 29, 2017

club

Enjoyed my stay at Holiday Inns Express. Room and staff met all of my expectations. Will continue to use Holiday Inn EXpress as long as service meets my expectations.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 01, 2017
Thank you so much for staying with us and leaving a review. We are pleased to hear that we met expectations and you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again next time you are in town.
Read More
Read Less

Blah

By

January 27, 2017

Place was tired, so were employees . First room given us was first floor with sight line to breakfast area and backed up to elevator..,really poor choice but last king bed. We opted to change to top floor and queen beds; we shouldn't have had to ask for a change. Two queens make for an uncomfortable room for the two of us, one chair for tv viewing and one of us sitting on bed...ugh

Posted byHotelStaff
January 31, 2017
Thank you for staying with us and giving us your feedback. Please accept our sincerest apologies that we did not meet your expectations during your stay with us.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable

By

January 26, 2017

platinumelite

This hotel was very clean, neat, and comfortable. The price was great and the whole visit was pleasant.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 30, 2017
We really appreciate you staying with us and leaving a review. It is wonderful to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and we hope to see you again next time you are in town.
Read More
Read Less