Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 597 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

597reviews

  • 5 Stars
    346
  • 4 Stars
    145
  • 3 Stars
    59
  • 2 Stars
    30
  • 1 Stars
    17

Dirty room

By

June 21, 2017

club

GREAT FRONT DESK!!!
Terrible room, back flow in sink, shower soaked bathroom, no exhaust fan in bathroom

Read More
Read Less

Great staff and comfortable bed

By

June 18, 2017

Enjoyed stay was close to TU and easy to get to and from. Staff was friendly and accommodating. Breakfast was decent.

Read More
Read Less

Skip this hotel

By

June 17, 2017

We always seek out Holiday Inn Express due to prior good accommodations and we are IHG rewards members but we were very disappointed in this location. It was grossly overpriced for the quality and condition of the room. We will not stay at this location again

Read More
Read Less

Great facilities, great rates

By

June 13, 2017

club

Very pleased with our experience at this specific location. The rates were affordable. The grounds and buildings were very attractive, Located in nice, safe area of town. Very friendly and helpful staff. Breakfast was also very good with lots to chose from.

Read More
Read Less

Nice room. Great service

By

June 13, 2017

club

No negatives about our stay. The best thing to me was the way the staff treated us. They were courteous and helpful and made us feel as if they were truly glad that we stayed there.

Read More
Read Less

My stay

By

June 12, 2017

club

See earlier review statement concerning your staff

Read More
Read Less

Good room for a great price

By

June 12, 2017

club

We arrived about 1:30am after working all day and traveling 4 hours. It was a nice welcome to be greeted by Sheila's smiling face and cheerful manner. There were several other people checking in, she was friendly to all of us. The room was clean and bed was comfortable. Because of our late check-in we didn't eat breakfast at the hotel. But, there are several restaurants close by. The location was safe and well kept. Definitely would stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Always comfortable and consistent

By

June 10, 2017

club

I've stayed several times. Would not hesitate to stay again, nor hesitate to recommend.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel

By

June 08, 2017

club

Very nice hotel and great price!! The desk lady was friendly and very helpful!

Read More
Read Less

Not usual experience

By

June 08, 2017

Dirty. Some staff rude. Others so nice and helpful. Won't stay here again

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel for the price

By

June 07, 2017

Clean rooms, friendly staff, great breakfast, and easy access to other items, such as restaurants, medical supplies (CVS), and grocery.

Read More
Read Less

Not the best choice

By

June 05, 2017

platinumelite

Have stayed at this hotel a number of times over the years while traveling south.always had a good experience. So booked again hotel was clean and staff very helpful and friendly but condition of room was in need of proper repair room was rundown and not pleasant had musty smell and just wore out

Read More
Read Less