Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 622 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

622reviews

  • 5 Stars
    358
  • 4 Stars
    153
  • 3 Stars
    61
  • 2 Stars
    32
  • 1 Stars
    18

Overall pretty darn good experience

By

July 26, 2017

club

The experience at the Holiday Inn was better than anticipated, it was the lowest fare for the requested room but an overall pleasant stay. The offered breakfast was better than anticipated by far, though the room was quite humid, I had to blast the AC for some time to get the humidity down but it was still a decent stay.

Read More
Read Less

Ok hotel

By

July 25, 2017

platinumelite

It's nice but you get what you pay for. -----------------------------

Read More
Read Less

Clean and convenient

By

July 21, 2017

platinumelite

Staff is great. Rooms are clean. Convient.
Will always stay when in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Dirty, Musty, & Damp

By

July 20, 2017

Room was dirty with carpet not being vacuumed in a long time except for high traffic area. Piles of extension cords laying in the open. Bath tub was all chipped up. Air conditioner was coated in dirt so I washed the filter in the bathtub. Shower curtain had brown spots on it. I had to ask for a crib 3 times and then had to put it together myself. This was the worst Holiday Inn Express we have ever stayed in. Very disappointing.

Read More
Read Less

Trip to C Florida

By

July 19, 2017

club

This is the only place our grandbabies like to stay. They love the pillows and amenities.

Read More
Read Less

Clean, updated and friendly service

By

July 19, 2017

platinumelite

One of the best hotels we have stayed at. Highly recommend based on updated facility, clean, easily accessible from highway, great local restaurant nearby and friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less

Good place to stay for a day or two

By

July 19, 2017

club

Very neat, bathroom was clean. Overall no gripes-wouldnt been better if room was updated.

Read More
Read Less

A night along the way

By

July 18, 2017

We stayed here along the way to folly beach South Carolina. The staff was friendly and eager to make sure all was to your liking. The room was comfortable. It was a great stay.

Read More
Read Less

Recharging

By

July 16, 2017

platinumelite

Had a great stay with friendly professionals doing what they love. Have stayed before and will stay again. We shared our experience with some friends who are also going to book there when they make their annual trip south and then again north.

Read More
Read Less

Room curtains

By

July 13, 2017

We normally always stay at a holiday inn when traveling. They are a good value for what you pay. This time though, we had a ground room floor that you could not close the curtains and you were able to see into the room from outside. We ended up getting a clothes hanger with clips and closed the curtains that way. This is a very poor design and we told the front desk about it. If we would ever get another room like this one, I will be leaving and will think long and hard about staying in this chain again.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed/Excellent breakfast

By

July 12, 2017

club

The breakfast selection and quality was the best I have had at a Holiday Inn Express.
This is a very convenient location wrt access.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff, but room and breakfast disappointing

By

July 11, 2017

club

We stopped over while traveling at this convenient location. We have rarely ever been disappointed by a Holiday Inn Express. The staff was friendly here and very kind. But the room had a musty smell to it. The bathroom was less than clean, had not been restocked with toilet paper, had a dirty floor. The bed was clean and pretty comfortable.
Breakfast was disappointing. A very crowded space for eating, items not being restocked quickly, tables dirty, etc.
My thoughts are maybe this was all due to it being a busy weekend and not enough staff available?

Read More
Read Less