Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 530 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

530reviews

  • 5 Stars
    314
  • 4 Stars
    131
  • 3 Stars
    46
  • 2 Stars
    26
  • 1 Stars
    13

Nice motel

By

March 26, 2017

Had a positive experience except for the internet not working properly.

Read More
Read Less

Experience

By

March 24, 2017

club

Super, doooooooooooooooooper stay

Appreciate the option to include pets.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly Staff

By

March 23, 2017

club

From the arrival to leaving, it was a nice experience, the room was clean, well kept, with everything needed.

Read More
Read Less

Vacation travel stop

By

March 23, 2017

We stopped in Knoxville on our way back from vacation.

We were travelling with our Chihuahua and needed a hotel that would allow pets. We stayed with a different chain on the way south. Not nearly as nice and welcoming as this Holiday Inn Express. I would recommend it to anyone traveling with a pet that still wants a clean room and nice experience.

Read More
Read Less

Pleasant Stay

By

March 23, 2017

club

No issues whatsoever. Clean, comfortable room. Friendly check in and having fresh coffee available after working all day was an added plus!

Read More
Read Less

Excellent service, very clean and comfortable.

By

March 23, 2017

club

I booked this hotel an hour prior to our arrival, as we were on our way home from vacation. Upon arrival, we felt most welcome and were immediately pleased with the appearance of the entire hotel. Our room was very clean and comfortable, and we were able to get a good night's rest. I would definitely recommend this hotel as well as use this location for future trips, if need be. Holiday Inn Express very rarely disappoints. The location of this hotel has easy access to the freeway as well.

Read More
Read Less

Location

By

March 22, 2017

club

Conveniently located to I75 and north side of Knoxville

Read More
Read Less

The employee who initially checked me in.

By

March 22, 2017

club

She deserves to be recognized. She was awesome, friendly and very gracious. Top grade employee. To add to other review, brought highschool sweetheart back to room.to find it untouched. I was extremely embarrassed.

Read More
Read Less

Short get away

By

March 22, 2017

I felt the hotel was nice and staff was friendly. Breakfast was a good variety and everything was clean. There is no indoor pool so don't fall for the picture that is shown on the website.

Read More
Read Less

Celan

By

March 20, 2017

club

Hotel was very clean and nice. Hotel was very clean and nice.

Read More
Read Less

Old and outdated

By

March 19, 2017

This property just seemed old and a bit rundown. Only stayed here because other properties in downtown KNOXVILLE were full.

Read More
Read Less

Great service and location.

By

March 18, 2017

I travel for business a lot, and stay at this hotel whenever possible. People there are great, and breakfast is always good.

Read More
Read Less