Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 217 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

217reviews

  • 5 Stars
    141
  • 4 Stars
    49
  • 3 Stars
    11
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    4

Wonderful accomodations

By

March 27, 2017

We stay here whenever we go to field trials - have stayed here numerous times over the years and would not think of staying at any other hotel - we really like it here and feel like we are home here.

Read More
Read Less

Pratt HIX

By

March 26, 2017

platinumelite

Excellent value, check-in was quick and easy, breakfast was good. Staff was friendly and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Sleep Quality

By

March 26, 2017

This was one of the top 3 worst beds to try and sleep on. Room 426 was where we stayed. Room was great, bed was terrible. I will only assume all rooms have the same quality of beds in them, but would have expected a better night's sleep. There is no reason not to have a better comfort of mattress in these hotels. I would expect to see these matteress in a 39.95 a night hotels. Not the IHG hotels. I sleep in Holiday Inn Express hotels alot. This bed was probably the worst.

Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed and helpfull staff

By

March 25, 2017

club

i would stay again with out a second thought . the air and heating systom worked well

Read More
Read Less

Great suite

By

March 24, 2017

platinumelite

I was pleased with everything . The staff were kind and curtious, and extremely helpful. My room was fantastic, and I was upgraded to a Jacuzzi suite. I always stay at this location when I'm working in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Spent less than 12HRS there

By

March 21, 2017

club

We really enjoyed staying at this hotel. A lot of our team members were there so that made the experience more enjoyable. We had to have a late check in and left before 8am but we had a nice stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

March 19, 2017

platinumelite

Comfortable room and friendly service and relaxing

Read More
Read Less

overnite stay

By

March 16, 2017

platinumelite

great hotel , only issue is breakfast times are short for weekends especially on the change over to daylight savings. closing breakfast at 9:30 on weekends seems a bit unusual as most extend the weekend times

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

March 13, 2017

The gentlemen at the front desk were super nice when I checked in. The hotel was nice and quite. Would stay there again if I am out that way again.

Read More
Read Less

Didn't care for the pillows, the ones we had in Gallup, NM were better.

By

March 03, 2017

platinumelite

We like staying at HIE because there is such consistent care for the same quality at every one. We are usually given a suite because of our card status. The only slight complaint would be with the omlets, not very flavorful, would some good scrambled eggs taste better? Like the cookie treat in the evening! Staff always helpful. Also like that you usually offer decaf tea in the rooms!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and clean

By

March 03, 2017

club

Bed and room was comfortable and quiet. Staff was very friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

February 25, 2017

The hotel had very friendly staff and clean rooms. The front desk welcomed me when i got there and was very helpful in getting me all set up and tellimg me where everything was. They also were nice and made check out easy when i left. The Internet worked great. The breakfast was good and the lady working the breakfast area was very nice and accommodating. I was highly recommended this hotel to anyone who has to stay the night in pratt america.

Read More
Read Less