Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 440 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

440reviews

  • 5 Stars
    367
  • 4 Stars
    52
  • 3 Stars
    10
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    5

Business Overnight

By

April 24, 2017

club

This is a great hotel staff is friendly and convenient to Capitol Hill!!

Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel

By

April 21, 2017

This Holiday Inn property is perfect. Clean, great location and very friendly staff. Highly recommend. Easy access from interstate, next to a beautiful golf course. Shopping and restaurants are abundant in the immediate area. All appropriate and convenient amenities in guest room.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Hotel

By

April 21, 2017

club

Excellent, nice, clean and a very friendly staff. I would highly recommend this hotel. My family and I talked about this how great this hotel was all the way back to Indiana.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Overnight Stay in Prattville

By

April 20, 2017

club

This hotel was just a little off the freeway but was well worth the few extra minutes to get to. It is located in a very picturesque area and the view from the room was beautiful. Very relaxing and enjoyable stay.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome

By

April 19, 2017

Great place to stay, great area good shopping, friendly staff, breakfast was ok better than most other places. We will stay again when back in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable with great location.

By

April 12, 2017

platinumelite

Nice Holiday Inn Express. Really close to the golf course, Target, and plenty of options for food. Great staff.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff ... exactly as expected.

By

April 07, 2017

club

I would highly recommend this hotel. Everything you need.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

April 06, 2017

This is a beautiful property with a great staff. Very clean and the location is perfect for the traveler. Great restaurants all around it and a Bass Pro Shops across the highway. The Capitol Hill Golf Course is out front and the view is amazing. I will always stay here when I visit Prattville several times a year for business.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

April 05, 2017

club

Have always found this hotel to be a nice place to stay during our travels through this area. Would definitely recommend this hotel for anyone passing through or staying for a couple days in the area. It is close to restaurants as well as golf. The rooms are clean and comfortable. The hotel itself is clean. The staff take interest in you as a customer to make sure your stay is a good one.

Read More
Read Less

PLEASANT STAY!!!!

By

April 03, 2017

Nice and convenient overnight stay. Will stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Good stay

By

March 29, 2017

The front desk staff seemed reoccupied when we came in. Did not mention Wi-Fi password or IHG rewards benefits. Usually the front desk staff if more friendly and informative. Had the room above the front entrance sliding door but on the third floor. The room floor rumbles every time the main entrance door opens and closes. Otherwise everything was fine.

Read More
Read Less

Prattville is great.

By

March 25, 2017

Stayed here on our way to the beaches in Florida. Very nice and safe area to break up the drive.

Read More
Read Less