Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 365 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

365reviews

  • 5 Stars
    302
  • 4 Stars
    45
  • 3 Stars
    9
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars
    4

Comfortable bed, great service and wonderful breakfast.

By

July 20, 2016

All was great! With the exception of kids running in the hall yelling..

Read More
Read Less

Always enjoy staying in Prattville

By

July 19, 2016

My stay was great as always. I will stay here again and would highly recommend this property to anyone

Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable bed and nice staff

By

July 18, 2016

club

Very clean room. I will be staying here again in the near future.

Read More
Read Less

Great Location

By

June 28, 2016

Hotel was in a great location. Well maintained and attentive staff. Other than billing issue that was not addressed to my satisfaction, good hotel in line with other Holiday Inn Express facilities. Due to their policy of changing the rates during your stay, I will not return to this location next time but instead select another brand hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 02, 2016
Mark_58, Thanking you for taking the time to leave us a review! We are happy to hear that our hotel lives up to your expectations and was in line with other Express hotels you have stayed at in the past. As for the Beatles changing , that is a strategy used by revenue management to maximize revenue and to also help our guest receive the best deal possible for each night they stay with us. We apologize if this in any way created an inconvenience for you! f there was any other billing issue you would like to discuss please feel free to reach at to the hotel management.
Read More
Read Less

over night stay

By

June 20, 2016

club

Always choose a Holiday Inn Express. Always clean, comfortable and usually affordable.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 27, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to leave us some feedback! We appreciate your loyalty and hope to see you in the future!
Read More
Read Less

GREAT HOTEL

By

June 17, 2016

Great hotel and friendly staff members. Very Clean

Posted byHotelStaff
June 27, 2016
Thank you for the great compliments! We hope you choose to stay with us next time you travel to our area!
Read More
Read Less

Uncomfortable bed and inconsistent air conditioning

By

June 15, 2016

club

I expect better service and room experience for the price they charged me. My experience more closely matched a much cheaper hotel chain.

The bed was soft, lumpy, and sagged. Not conducive for sound sleep.

The air conditioner was very inconsistent. One day, 71 was suitable; 4 hours later it had to be set at 66 for achieve the same comfort level. So, you could go to bed in a comfortable room, and wake up in the middle f the night hot and stuffy.

My friend and I were solicited for money by a con artist trolling the parking lot. We did not feel safe after that experience.

The breakfast spread was nice, about what you'd expect from a holiday inn express.

I was promised an email copy of my receipt and have not received one after 72 hours.

Read More
Read Less

conf

By

June 13, 2016

club

Kelci was great. The other late night desk lady was rude.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 13, 2016
Thank you so much for the comments! Kelci is great! Please email if you would like to discuss any instances further jhorsman@peachtreehotelgroup.com
Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

June 09, 2016

I have to come here every month for work and despite only seeing me one or two nights a month, the staff know me and take a genuine interest in whatever I have going on.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 10, 2016
Thank you Jen! We enjoy seeing you every month! See you soon!
Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

June 08, 2016

club

Our room was perfect. Able to relax and got a good night's sleep. Breakfast made for a great start the next morning.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 10, 2016
Thank you so much for your comments! We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay and you were able to relax & enjoy breakfast!
Read More
Read Less

Great place

By

June 08, 2016

The location is close to restaurants and shopping, but far enough away to be relaxing. The staff is courteous and attentive. I WILL be back.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 10, 2016
Thank you so much, we are so glad you enjoyed your stay! we hope to see you soon on your next trip through Prattville!
Read More
Read Less

Southern Hospitality

By

June 06, 2016

They went above and beyond to accommodate when we had a vehicle breakdown while traveling home from vacation. By far the best experience I have ever had.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 08, 2016
Thank you so much for all your kind words. We are so glad we were able to help you so much and hopefully you made it safely home! We hope to see you again the next time you come through Prattville, under different circumstances though!
Read More
Read Less