Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 380 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

380reviews

  • 5 Stars
    316
  • 4 Stars
    46
  • 3 Stars
    9
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars
    4

Great staff.

By

September 28, 2016

The staff were courteous and helpful at all times. Great location and close to I65.

Read More
Read Less

Conveniently Located, Comfortable, and Clean

By

September 25, 2016

club

This was the first time staying at in Prattville and my first staying at a Holiday Inn Express and I was impressed. This hotel was centrally located and facing a golf course. It was quiet, clean, nicely appointed and comfortable. The check-in staff were adequate, could be a little more friendly, but professional. The decor was modern, attractive and crisp. The room was clean, beds tightly made up, high ceilings in room, plentiful channels on the tv, Keurig coffee maker, large bathroom, Bath and Bodywork toiletries in a unisex scent, comfortable mattresses, and two types of pillows were labeled and provided. Although I still thought the pillows were a little overly plump. The room was well lit, not depressing. The desk/work area kinda lacked. Although the room was large this desk and chair were kinda shoved awkwardly in a corner near the window. It would be nice to have a room safe. However, microwave worked well and refrigerator was large and kept things very cold. The in-room thermostat and cooling system worked well. Conveniently located to all shopping in area and downtown Montgomery via I-65.

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff

By

September 25, 2016

The staff was great. We were greeted by a welcoming staff. The manager was able to correct a wrong booking by a co-worked. and made the whole experience easy and trouble free.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly and Clean Hotel

By

September 24, 2016

Very friendly staff, with clean and comfortable rooms. Will stay here again!

Read More
Read Less

Happy Me 123

By

September 16, 2016

platinumelite

Front Desk at the hotel did us a big favor when we asked for directions. When they learned we had reservations for that evening, they checked us in at around noon time. The room was very comfortable and quiet. The breakfast help gave me a tray to take coffee and a roll to my sleeping in wife.
I feel the whole staff was most helpfull.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 19, 2016
Thank you WZ16, your review is greatly appreciated. So glad to hear that you had a nice experience with us. We hope you choose us again next time you come through our area.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

September 14, 2016

club

Each member of the staff I encountered was very polite and professional. The room and common areas were clean and well maintained. Will definitely stay again on return trips.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 16, 2016
Thank you RodM72 for choosing our hotel. We are pleased that you stay was a pleasant one and hope to see you again soon!
Posted byHotelStaff
September 16, 2016
Thank you so much RodM72, we are so glad to hear your stay was enjoyable. Thank you for choosing us and we hope to see you again real soon!
Read More
Read Less

extremely comfortable bed

By

September 09, 2016

Room was very clean and quiet. I would recommend this location to my peers.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 16, 2016
Thank you very much DaShawn, we're excited to hear that you had a great experience with us. We appreciate the recommendation and look forward to seeing you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Very nice hotel

By

September 08, 2016

Everything was A , excellent staff, comfortable bed, good location, close to lots of restaurants and shopping, easy access.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 19, 2016
Thank you valued guest for your review. We are pleased to hear you had a great experience with us. looking forward to having you stay with us in the future!
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

September 07, 2016

In town for a wedding. Everyone at the hotel was extremely accommodating. This was a first class
experience.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 17, 2016
Thank you very much guest EP18. We thank you for choosing us on such a special occasion. When traveling in the future stop by and seen us again, we look forward to seeing you!
Read More
Read Less

Good but could be better

By

September 07, 2016

This property is in a wonderful location with nearby food choices and a golf course next door. It is well maintained and the staff is very friendly. The rooms are quiet and can be kept dark. The A/C units are on an occupancy sensor and will cut back at night. There was plenty of hot water and the shower pressure was great.
Overall the hotel is a nice place to stay for business or pleasure.
I was disappointed that there was absolutely no recognition of my loyalty to the IHG and a member of their Rewards Club. Also they cut back on the room cleaning during extended stays. Towels are replaced daily and linens are replaced every few days. However, the carpets were never vacuumed and the toilet was cleaned only once in a week's stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service and Comfortable bed

By

August 26, 2016

The hotel was clean and the staff was excellent! The breakfast was good. Breakfast area was clean and the staff was very friendly.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 29, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are thrilled that your stay was enjoyable. We take pride in our establishment and look forward to meeting your traveling needs in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Clean and in great area

By

August 23, 2016

platinumelite

The hotel was clean and in great area. Staff was friendly. There is every restaurant and shopping stores you will want in this area. I would recommend this hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 26, 2016
Thank you IN on vacation for choosing us while on your trip. We appreciate your comments and will be happy to accommodate you and your family on your next vacation. Hope to see you soon.
Read More
Read Less