Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 428 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

428reviews

  • 5 Stars
    355
  • 4 Stars
    52
  • 3 Stars
    10
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    5

Great facility!

By

March 21, 2017

This Holiday Inn Express was a fantastic new facility with very friendly staff. Everything was great!

Posted byHotelStaff
March 23, 2017
Thank you mdw44524452 for taking the time to write us such a nice review. So glad you chose us to stay with and look forward to seeing you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Prattville visit

By

March 20, 2017

club

It was a good hotel at a good price, easy to find and close to restaurants

Posted byHotelStaff
March 23, 2017
Thank you Steve for taking the time to send us a review. So glad you enjoyed your stay with us and hope to see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Fantastic place

By

March 18, 2017

platinumelite

This hotel offers so many things. Close to restaurants, shopping, convienient to Interstate, amazing view of the Robert Trent Jones golf course.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 23, 2017
Thank you TurkeyHunter12 for staying with us, so glad you had a nice time. We hope to see you again the next time you visit our little town!
Read More
Read Less

Golfers Stay Here

By

March 11, 2017

Right on the grounds of the RTJGT we could see the link course from our room. Close to great place to eat and drink.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 14, 2017
Thank you so much for taking the time to write us a review. We are glad you enjoyed your stay in our little town. Look forward to seeing you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff and clean rooms.

By

March 10, 2017

platinumelite

I would recommend this hotel for business or pleasure trips.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 14, 2017
Thank you for your recommendation, we are so glad you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope you keep us in mind the next time you come through Alabama.
Read More
Read Less

Business Visit

By

March 09, 2017

club

Very comfortable stay! The only thing i saw on the outside was beer bottles on the floor.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 14, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to send us a review, we are glad you enjoyed your stay. I apologize for any inconvenience you may have had, we will do our best to take care of the problem. Look forward to seeing you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Prattville HI.

By

March 06, 2017

Great Hotel easy of location to needs; nice accommodations, clean, up to date fixtures.

Read More
Read Less

Nice room, poor breakfast, price high

By

February 25, 2017

club

The room was very comfortable (nice temperature and soft bed, and sufficient lighting). Internet was slow. Curtains could be closed so good security and privacy. Breakfast was tasteless with very few selections. Room priced too high for single person on business. Nice location for nearby restaurants.

Read More
Read Less

Great services

By

February 22, 2017

club

This is one of the best hotel that i have stayed in. The customer service was good and the room was great.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 23, 2017
Thank you for the excellent review. We are so glad you enjoyed your time with us and look forward to seeing you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel!! Exceptional service!

By

February 21, 2017

club

We really enjoyed our stay at the Holiday Inn Express at Prattville. The staff was fantastic

Posted byHotelStaff
February 27, 2017
Thank you Abby31 for taking the time to write a review. We are so glad you enjoyed your stay with us and look forward to seeing you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Great rooms the staff treated me like family

By

February 20, 2017

club

I've stayed at many different hotels and by far this been the best I can ever remember the manager even new my coworker complete name he stayed there before it's nice and quiet from the maids and morning clerks to the night shift was extremely sweet and always said have a nice day and be safe or have good night that's things I love hearing away from home so I will be staying here every time in in prattville which will be 3 weeks out of every month for the next 4 years I whole heartedly suggest staying here

Posted byHotelStaff
February 27, 2017
Thank you Travis for that wonderful review. We try to get to know our regular guests and it sounds like you will be joining them. So glad you felt at home and we look forward to seeing you soon.
Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel/good value

By

February 17, 2017

The staff was very friendly and helpful. The room was spotless and the bed was very comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 18, 2017
Thank you Ijover for taking the time to send us a review. We are so glad you enjoyed your stay with us. Please keep us in mind the next time you are in our area.
Read More
Read Less