Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 408 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

408reviews

  • 5 Stars
    341
  • 4 Stars
    48
  • 3 Stars
    10
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars
    4

Good time in AL

By

January 18, 2017

club

The hotel was convenient, clean and had hospitable staff.

Read More
Read Less

Courteous Team Members

By

January 17, 2017

The check in/out was quick and painless. Each time I called to the service desk, my call was answered with a service attitude. The Team Members both morning and evening were very nice. The bed slept well and was very comfortable. The room was clean with no odors.

Read More
Read Less

Impressive Property

By

January 16, 2017

This hotel is very impressive and very well decorated making you feel you are at an upscale hotel for a great price.

Read More
Read Less

Room was good and clean

By

January 15, 2017

I really enjoyed the sty the room was clean and tidy would recommend to someone!

Read More
Read Less

Nice Place

By

January 14, 2017

club

It's not home but I did have a nice stay and would stay again.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to leave us some feedback! We are glad you enjoyed your stay and look forward to having you with us in the future!
Read More
Read Less

P'ville

By

January 11, 2017

platinumelite

GREAT place to stay. Always the best staff that takes care of us.

Read More
Read Less

Prattville HI EX

By

January 09, 2017

This is a nice property that is up to date and fresh in appearance. Very comfortable experience at this property.

Read More
Read Less

Clean, spacious rooms

By

January 05, 2017

Stayed here on the drive home from Florida. Very clean and spacious rooms, friendly staff and good breakfast - especially the cinnamon rolls!

Read More
Read Less

great service

By

January 04, 2017

club

woman at front desk very helpful, woman at breakfast bar very friendly

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

January 03, 2017

club

Nice location and close to shopping and restaurants. Staff were very friendly. Hotel and rooms were very clean.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff, great location, great room.

By

December 29, 2016

My husband and I recently stayed here the night of December 16, 2016. The location was great since it was near shopping and restaurants. The hotel is relatively new and has the most up-to-date conveniences. The décor is just lovely. More importantly, the staff was so, so nice! Deborah, in particular was very gracious and kind and helped us out with some items we were missing.
We really appreciated the attention she showed to us! A really great employee!

Read More
Read Less

Clean Convenient Stopover Point

By

December 25, 2016

platinumelite

We routinely stay at this hotel in route to visit family in Florida. The hotel is well maintained and has had a consistently good staff. The location is convenient to the interstate, restaurants and shopping but far enough away from traffic sources to be quiet. Breakfast was a bit of a disappointment on this trip, but in general the hotel is in the top 5% of all Holiday Inn Express hotels we have frequented.

Read More
Read Less