Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 576 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

576reviews

  • 5 Stars
    495
  • 4 Stars
    66
  • 3 Stars
    6
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    3

Great for allergies

By

February 23, 2017

club

We need a hotel that doesn't allow pets or smoking because of allergies. Not only was the hotel great to accommodate us this way, but the whole visit was very pleasant- comfy bed, nice pool, tasty breakfast.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 25, 2017
Dear Cfruity, We are more than happy to provide a smoke and pet free environment for our guests. It is an extra bonus when we hear that you had such a pleasant visit, enjoyed the comfort of our beds, enjoyed our pool and our complimentary hot and cold breakfast! We hope you will come again soon. Sincerely, Julie K. Guest Relations Department
Read More
Read Less

Presscot

By

February 23, 2017

Room was a good size, cable channels great, hotel very clean and staff at front desk very helpful

Posted byHotelStaff
February 25, 2017
Dear wpm14, Thank you for choosing to stay with us at The Holiday Inn Express in Prescott. Your feedback matters to us and helps us constantly improve for you, our valued guests. I will let our staff know of your kind compliments. We hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Julie K. Guest Relations Department
Read More
Read Less

Visiting Prescott

By

February 23, 2017

club

That's were extremely comfortable my experience was very comfortable

Posted byHotelStaff
February 25, 2017
Dear Wally, Our staff hopes that you enjoyed your time in Prescott and will come back again to visit. It is our pleasure to have you stay with us at The Holiday Inn Express and it is great that you were so comfortable during your stay. Sincerely, Julie K. Guest Relations Department
Read More
Read Less

Wonderful Hotel Experience

By

February 17, 2017

club

Everything about my stay was pleasurable. This was my second stay at this location and I will be coming back.
My thanks and appreciation to all of the wonderful staff who always made me feel welcome and were always helpful and accommodating.
I am looking forward to staying with y'all again!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 22, 2017
Dear Enigmama, Our staff loves hearing just how much our guests enjoy staying with us! We adore our return customers and it is our pleasure having you here. We look forward to your next visit. Sincerely, Julie K. Guest Relations Department Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

February 14, 2017

club

Overall, it was a very pleasant stay and is a place recommended for anyone.

Read More
Read Less

on the road in Prescott

By

February 13, 2017

club

Generally speaking this Holiday Inn Express is consistent with others I have stayed in. Clean, modern rooms, comfortable surroundings, and pleasant staff.

The location is central to the main highway and easily accessible from downtown and the outer suburbs.

The only minor issues was an inconsistency with Wifi Connectivity on numerous devices. Log in on android devices was quick and seamless. Apple devices were not able to get past buffering to the log in page.

With dietary restrictions, I found the breakfast buffett difficult. I was only able to grab a couple of pieces of fruit for the day and a handful of nuts. I would like to see more gluten-free, dairy-free, and vegan options. For most, the options looked very good.

Read More
Read Less

Loved it!

By

February 13, 2017

club

Wonderful place to stay, the staff was great, the room was very nice and the food was wonderful.........

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay.

By

February 12, 2017

We love the location, very close to everything. The staff was very friendly and responsive to our needs. The facility is warm and welcoming. The breakfast is a great way to start your day, lots of choices.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 14, 2017
Dear Leniee, Thank you for choosing to stay with us at The Holiday Inn Express in Prescott. Our staff is happy that you found us to be warm and welcoming. We hope you will visit again soon as it is our pleasure to serve you! Sincerely, Julie K. Guest Relations Department
Read More
Read Less

Clean, comfortable, friendly staff

By

February 10, 2017

Everything is what I would expect out of IHG hotels. Very clean new hotel, predictable breakfast, attentive staff. Nice location. Four hours from the Grand Canyon.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 14, 2017
Dearest Ganz, We love hearing just how pleased our guests are during their time with us. It is truly a pleasure to serve you and we are looking forward to your next stay! Happy Travels, Julie K. Guest Relations Department
Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

February 08, 2017

Consistent excellent place to stay. Great staff. Love the cookies they bake at nighttime. Always clean. Good value for the money and safe.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Stay

By

February 08, 2017

club

Excellent all around. Exactly what we were looking for.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 10, 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing to stay with us at The Holiday Inn Express in Prescott. Our staff is so glad you had an excellent time here. Please come back again anytime your travels take you near our beautiful area. Sincerely, Julie K. Guest Relations Department
Read More
Read Less

I ❤ Holiday Inn Express

By

February 08, 2017

platinumelite

I travel for work and I was in Prescott, Arizona to visit my daughters for the weekend. I had points accrued from previous stays. The man at the front desk was SO great. He helped me redeem those points for a free night. I had been busy and didn't have a plan to entertain my daughters. It turned out the only entertainment we needed was our stay at Holiday Inn Express. We had a GREAT nights sleep in our comfortable, clean and stylish room. In the morning we woke up and had an fantastic breakfast together followed by a long swim in the warm indoor pool. They allowed us a 1 PM checkout because we arrived late the previous night. I would say it was the best hotel experience I have ever experienced. 10 out of 10 for sure!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 09, 2017
Dearest U.S. Traveler, We really appreciate you taking the time to let us know how happy you were staying here at The Holiday Inn Express in Prescott! Our friendly staff is more than glad to assist as we love our jobs because of our patrons. Hearing you say that as a traveler for your business, your stay with us was your "best hotel experience," is fantastic! Please come and allow us to serve you again, we look forward to it! Sincerely, Julie K. Guest Relations Department Manager
Read More
Read Less