Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 644 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

644reviews

  • 5 Stars
    556
  • 4 Stars
    71
  • 3 Stars
    7
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    4

Great Service

By

May 23, 2017

platinumelite

This is the perfect location when staying in the Prescott area. Convent to the downtown area and all of the things Prescott has to offer.

Read More
Read Less

Great price for a very comfortable room and wonderful service!

By

May 17, 2017

club

We love your breakfasts and variety available when staying a couple days. The Cinnamon Rolls are the BEST EVER!!!! Never get rid of them. We however wanted to fill up our water bottles with water and the Water was turned off at the juice dispenser:(

Read More
Read Less

A BEAUTIFUL place to Stay when Visiting Prescott!!

By

May 17, 2017

club

My husband and I were celebrating our first wedding anniversary and chose this location to stay at. JUST WOW!!

Our room was large and was not considered a suite! We opted for a King Size room. Quite and close to where we had parked. VERY CLEAN!!! Breakfast was yummy, too!

I think this would be a great place to stay for all ages including families! Highly recommended!

Read More
Read Less

Home away from home

By

May 17, 2017

This was a good value for the money. It's near old town and it served well as our base camp for 5 days. We will be returning soon. The older gal (did not get her name) in the breakfast are was very friendly and always made sure everything was stocked. This hotel met all of our needs.

Read More
Read Less

Great prescott stay

By

May 17, 2017

club

Property was modern, clean and extremely comfortable. Surrounding area and grounds made the stay even better. Close to Shopping and dining. The staff was very helpful and very courteous. Definitely would recommend and stay here again when in the area. What a hotel should be.

Read More
Read Less

Great location - great value

By

May 17, 2017

club

This was our first visit to this Holiday Inn Express. The first floor rooms had high ceilings so there was no noise from the guests on the floor above. The breakfast offered many choices and the hot food was hot. The door to the bathroom was a little awkward but the size and cleanliness of the room in general was excellent.

Read More
Read Less

Money well spent

By

May 16, 2017

club

excellent choice....only thing we had issue with was Wi Fi....extremely slow!

Read More
Read Less

Surprising quality

By

May 13, 2017

Impressed that the "express" in the title didn't mean any less quality than a competitor.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and Convenient

By

May 10, 2017

platinumelite

We needed a comfortable place to stay for a special function and we enjoyed it very much. We have stayed at many IHG locations and this one was very nice one.

Read More
Read Less

Good place to stay

By

May 10, 2017

club

Clean, felt safe, good breakfast and staff was very friendly

Read More
Read Less

Conveniently located and excellent service

By

May 10, 2017

platinumelite

We thought that the property was conveniently located near a Costco and Trader Joe’s. The staff was very friendly and helpful. We appreciated the upgraded room very much.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff

By

May 09, 2017

I have no idea how he does it; but Stephen at the front desk actually almost remembered my name, did remember when I was there last and recalled my employer! WHAT??? That is awesome attention to customer service and paying attention to details. I'm sure he treats all with the same courtesy, attention, and friendliness. Willing to go the extra mile for the best customer service possible. Great employee and you're lucky to have him!

Read More
Read Less