Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
99%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 670 reviews
99%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

670reviews

  • 5 Stars
    577
  • 4 Stars
    75
  • 3 Stars
    7
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    4

Clean and comfortable room!

By

June 26, 2017

The room was pristine upon my arrival. I appreciate the friendly staff and excellent customer service. The pillows are fantastic!! Wish I had some at home, in fact! It was a great hotel experience.

Read More
Read Less

Nice overnight stay

By

June 24, 2017

club

Room was clean and spacious. Friendly staff. Breakfast in the morning was great start to our day!

Read More
Read Less

Air conditioning

By

June 22, 2017

Didn't work well (room was uncomfortable) and it was extremely noisy....needs maintenance!

Read More
Read Less

Will only stay at his property

By

June 21, 2017

platinumelite

Extremely clean and modern faculty! Very accommodating ! I have stayed at many, if not all, hotels in Prescott and this is by far the best!

Read More
Read Less

Tournament

By

June 21, 2017

Our stay was primarily to attend a girls softball tournament. We just needed a one night stay. The hotel was very nice.

Read More
Read Less

Prescott

By

June 19, 2017

Refer to my earlier comments. Fantastic staff. Friendly, clearly understand what customer service is all about. Best breakfast I've had at a HIE. I will definitely stay at ghis one again.

Read More
Read Less

Great customer service

By

June 15, 2017

platinumelite

We arrived late at night and we were greeted with a smile and friendly service. They recognized our status of our membership Rewards. They're very convenient to Lynx Lake which is a place we like to visit often. All staff were friendly and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Hi

By

June 14, 2017

Great stay. I would stay there again. Roo. Was clean and quiet.

Read More
Read Less

Business Travel

By

June 12, 2017

Overall a good experience however, front desk and customer greeting could be improved. When checking in I was questioned wether the reservation was mine, even though I booked thru the app and had my IHG membership number. The young man who checked me in seemed confused that my first name was not the gender he must have anticipated. (My first name gets confused as a female sometimes though I'm a man.) Also, the front desk person never recognized my status with IHG (Platium Elite) Besides that irritation, the breakfast provided in the lobby and the deversity of items to select both hot and cold was fantastic! King size bed was comfortable and bathroom and sink was spacious.

Would re-book next time in the Prescott Area for work and/or leisure.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable, nice looking atmosphere, courteous service

By

June 09, 2017

club

We stayed at the hotel for two nights. The room was clean, nice looking and comfortable.
The staff was courteous. The breakfast was good!

Read More
Read Less

Great stay!

By

June 09, 2017

club

Excellent all the way around - great staff and service!

Read More
Read Less

Great customer service

By

June 08, 2017

club

Great customer service and super clean rooms. Would recommend this hotel and or chain to all of my friends and family!

Read More
Read Less