Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
99%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 667 reviews
99%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

667reviews

  • 5 Stars
    576
  • 4 Stars
    74
  • 3 Stars
    7
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    4

Will only stay at his property

By

June 21, 2017

platinumelite

Extremely clean and modern faculty! Very accommodating ! I have stayed at many, if not all, hotels in Prescott and this is by far the best!

Read More
Read Less

Tournament

By

June 21, 2017

Our stay was primarily to attend a girls softball tournament. We just needed a one night stay. The hotel was very nice.

Read More
Read Less

Prescott

By

June 19, 2017

Refer to my earlier comments. Fantastic staff. Friendly, clearly understand what customer service is all about. Best breakfast I've had at a HIE. I will definitely stay at ghis one again.

Read More
Read Less

Great customer service

By

June 15, 2017

platinumelite

We arrived late at night and we were greeted with a smile and friendly service. They recognized our status of our membership Rewards. They're very convenient to Lynx Lake which is a place we like to visit often. All staff were friendly and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Hi

By

June 14, 2017

Great stay. I would stay there again. Roo. Was clean and quiet.

Read More
Read Less

Business Travel

By

June 12, 2017

Overall a good experience however, front desk and customer greeting could be improved. When checking in I was questioned wether the reservation was mine, even though I booked thru the app and had my IHG membership number. The young man who checked me in seemed confused that my first name was not the gender he must have anticipated. (My first name gets confused as a female sometimes though I'm a man.) Also, the front desk person never recognized my status with IHG (Platium Elite) Besides that irritation, the breakfast provided in the lobby and the deversity of items to select both hot and cold was fantastic! King size bed was comfortable and bathroom and sink was spacious.

Would re-book next time in the Prescott Area for work and/or leisure.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable, nice looking atmosphere, courteous service

By

June 09, 2017

club

We stayed at the hotel for two nights. The room was clean, nice looking and comfortable.
The staff was courteous. The breakfast was good!

Read More
Read Less

Great stay!

By

June 09, 2017

club

Excellent all the way around - great staff and service!

Read More
Read Less

Great customer service

By

June 08, 2017

club

Great customer service and super clean rooms. Would recommend this hotel and or chain to all of my friends and family!

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff

By

June 06, 2017

platinumelite

The front desk staff was so helpful in answering all of our questions, great staff from check in to check out.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay! Clean, Comfortable and Great Service

By

June 06, 2017

Very clean room, staff was very friendly and breakfast was very good with lots of seating in the breakfast area! Would definitely recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

My stay in Prescott

By

June 04, 2017

club

Overall a very pleasant stay at this hotel while on a house hunting trip to Prescott. My only issue is the loud fan in the heating /AC system. This does not seem unusual to the mid-price hotels, but it is too bad that something can't be done to make the fan quieter.

Read More
Read Less