Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 594 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

594reviews

  • 5 Stars
    510
  • 4 Stars
    69
  • 3 Stars
    6
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    3

Loved it

By

March 29, 2017

club

Loved it would definitely stay again over and over again

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

March 23, 2017

club

Great bed, pillows, sound proof room, good light, good tv, alarm clock and Kerrigan single cup coffee maker

Read More
Read Less

Seeing Sadie

By

March 23, 2017

club

Great location an clean facility with excellent breakfast . Prescott is. special
place and the hotel meets all expectations. We stay in the area on a regular basis to participate in our granddaughters growth. Your hotel is our favorite place to stay when we are in town.

We will return. This summer we are going on an extended vacation in the northwest and we will be using your hotels as often as possible.

Read More
Read Less

nice hotel in prescott

By

March 23, 2017

club

This hotel is a few miles outside of town but still convenient with lots of new area shopping and restaurants and Lynx lake nearby. It is very nicely maintained with comfortable rooms and a good, but standard, breakfast. What made breakfast especially nice was the front courtyard where we ate. The indoor pool area and jacuzzi are enjoyable. The only thing lacking (pretty severely) is the workout area. However, they do offer a visit to the gym down the street. We did not go over so I cannot comment on the gym. The staff was also pleasant.

Read More
Read Less

Very clean and comfortable. Great service!

By

March 23, 2017

platinumelite

Lovely area! Very nice room that was very clean and quiet. We would definately stay there again on our next trip to Prescott.

Read More
Read Less

Great place

By

March 21, 2017

Great place to stay with excellent staff and facilities. Superior staff and service.

Read More
Read Less

Visit with grandchild

By

March 11, 2017

club

Little children like the hotel pool more than any other part of a vacation. This property insured my six year old grand daughter had a wonderful vacation in Prescott, and I enjoyed the inviting atmosphere as well.

Read More
Read Less

Great

By

March 09, 2017

Excellent well kept facility. Courteous staff. .

Read More
Read Less

Nice Floor plan and great rooms

By

March 09, 2017

I stayed at this gorgeous room with great atmosphere and very relaxing. Out of all the Holiday Inn Express I stayed in the past, by far Prescott AZ - Holiday Inn Express is excellent, the stay was peaceful and warmful customer services.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly and clean

By

March 04, 2017

Front desk associates were friendly and room was clean!

Read More
Read Less

A nice place to stay.

By

March 03, 2017

If your looking for a quite place to stay in the middle of Prescott then this is it.

Read More
Read Less

Too Expensive

By

March 03, 2017

This Express is an excellent place to stay, good location, many restaurants, and many places to visit in the area. But, the cost of spending one night is far too expensive. This is no reflection on this Express but on the hospitality industry as a whole. We would travel far more is rates were reasonable.

Read More
Read Less