Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1044 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1044reviews

  • 5 Stars
    660
  • 4 Stars
    288
  • 3 Stars
    53
  • 2 Stars
    28
  • 1 Stars
    15

Does what it says on the tin

By

May 22, 2017

club

Clean comfortable and caring staff.
Food good, very quick service.
Evening menu choices a little limited.

Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed

By

May 20, 2017

club

I have a bad back and the bed was perfect, allowing a good nights sleep and meaning that I didn't have a sore back the next day.

Read More
Read Less

Preston Visit

By

May 19, 2017

club

Nice hotel in good location for my needs only problem was due to kitchen offering Pizza or Panini for dinner.
Will book again when next in the area

Read More
Read Less

Excellent overall experience

By

May 14, 2017

club

Very comfortable accommodation and friendly attentive staff. Would recommend this hotel to colleagues.

Read More
Read Less

Very relaxed stay

By

May 03, 2017

Staff were really friendly and helpful.
Wasn't impressed with the dinner menu not enough choice

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay

By

May 02, 2017

club

We stay fairly regularly in the Holiday Inn Express whilst visiting friends in the area and find it good value. The rooms are spacious and the beds comfortable. The shower room is clean and there is plenty of hot water. The breakfast is adequate, but choice is not extensive. The only criticism I would make is this time the decor in our room was tired - the wallpaper was beginning to peel off the wall.

Read More
Read Less

value for money

By

April 30, 2017

use this hotel regularly
Clean and tidy, provides good value for money.
staff very helpful
will use again

Read More
Read Less

Outstanding value

By

April 27, 2017

club

If anyone is unhappy with their stay at this hotel they need to get a life.

Read More
Read Less

Recent Stay

By

April 26, 2017

As usual when I use this hotel, I find everything just right. The welcome from the staff / the cleanliness of the room / bar / and breakfast are all excellent. It is always nice to be able to feel welcome in a hotel that I have used many times for business.

Read More
Read Less

overnight stay

By

April 26, 2017

Hotel is well situated for a number of motorways. Comfortable stay, slept really well, no road noise.
Nice comfortable bed. Staff were friendly and efficient. Good breakfast offering. Hotel was clean and
tidy.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel rude staff

By

April 26, 2017

It's come to a point where I feel I an doing ihg a favour by staying In there property. I never get welcomed as a platinum member the receptionist at this hotel was rude and arrogant as if he owned the hotel. More training needs to be given to people who sit behind the desk the receptionist who served me looked like he did not want to be there and made me feel very uncomftable

Read More
Read Less

Good

By

April 24, 2017

Hotel is clean and has a lot of space. The one thing i did not like is the attitude of the person who had checked me in. It felt like he did not want to be there. It is not the first time iv experience attitude from this particular staff. The behaviour made me feel like he did not want me there or he did not want to be there himself. It is a shame that a customer has made a 300 mile trip and upon checking in he would like to be greeted nicely and not with attitude. All i got was attitude. Being a platinum member i was not even greeted for being a platinum member. I asked if i can get complimentary points rather then beverages. He replied saying sorry that is only offered to our members. I mentioned i am a platinum member which hes response was oh ok. That is it. The next day receptionist was great the person that checked me in really made me feel uncomfortable and he should take a leaf out of Bolton Holiday inn or Liverpool's Crown Plaza's services. May teach him how to greet a customer with a smile

Read More
Read Less