Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
81%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.9

based on 135 reviews
81%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

135reviews

  • 5 Stars
    52
  • 4 Stars
    46
  • 3 Stars
    17
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    10

about your manu

By

March 27, 2017

club

to improve you menu, breakfast and lunch was grate but supper was not good

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel, not great location

By

March 27, 2017

club

The room and hotel are very nice. I really liked how quiet the rooms were. There was some daytime noise from the street level, as there are bars across the street with booming bass, but it was quiet during the late night and morning. The breakfast was good, with more variety than the typical US Holiday Inn, but after 4-5 days the selections always stayed the same. Add potatoes and I will always be happy. The coffee machines are SO slow, with long lines, then I realized there was a 'filter coffee' machine for speedy coffee! I REALLY liked that there was a grocery store (Checkers) attached to the hotel, in the mall. The only reason I can't recommend this Holiday Inn location, is the location. Maybe it was safe to walk the streets around the hotel, maybe it wasn't. I am not into taking risks when I am alone. The hotel had security people in the parking garage, and there was plently of security inside the mall.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, privacy guaranteed

By

March 18, 2017

club

I think the hotel needs to just focus a bit more on their staff working in the dining area, I experienced an argument between some of them on the night of the 13th of March, and they were very loud, hence I could tell that they were arguing. The food was great, but I think it would have been nicer if the hotel also stocked up on styrofoam food containers because I didn't have enough time to finish my breakfast on the 14th and I wanted to grab a couple of muffins for on the road, but couldn't because they only had smmall paper bags. Overall, my stay was wonderful, the rooms offer great privacy and there is no noise in the corridors or outside. Thank you very much.

Read More
Read Less

cleanliness of the room

By

March 15, 2017

The room was cleaned on a daily basis and towels changed.

Read More
Read Less

adequate for its value

By

March 14, 2017

For the value paid for, this was a good hotel. You get just enough, the basics really. it is a bit old and needs a bit of touch ups here and there.
It is nothing fancy, more like a no frills, but then again that is the reason for their very good rates.

The most unfortunate thing however is the customer service. It was the worst i have ever experienced. I was stranded at the train station after coming in to Pretoria. The metered taxis were on strike and i had no access to uber. when i called the hotel, the lady i spoke to basically told me to sort myself out there was nothing she could do to help. Well, i know there was a lot she could do to help and i was willing to pay whatever it was for the help but she was just not willing. That was just terrible from the hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Adequate for the Value

By

March 14, 2017

club

For the value paid for, this was a good hotel. You get just enough, the basics really. it is a bit old and needs a bit of touch ups here and there.
It is nothing fancy, more like a no frills, but then again that is the reason for their very good rates.

The most unfortunate thing however is the customer service. It was the worst i have ever experienced. I was stranded at the train station after coming in to Pretoria. The metered taxis were on strike and i had no access to uber. when i called the hotel, the lady i spoke to basically told me to sort myself out there was nothing she could do to help. Well, i know there was a lot she could do to help and i was willing to pay whatever it was for the help but she was just not willing. That was just terrible from the hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Give this hotel a miss

By

March 11, 2017

club

We were allocated a room with a used bed, bathroom and toilet. Staff managed the situation poorly and then gave us a smoking room with a toilet that didn't work. The hotel was centrally situated and the breakfast was good but we would never stay there again.

Read More
Read Less

Great view and service.

By

March 08, 2017

club

- you don't have to worry about nothing
- you will be catered for
- service is excellent

Read More
Read Less

Hotel sin standard Holiday Inn

By

March 03, 2017

Es un hotel no muy nuevo que no cumple con los habituales estándares de Holiday Inn , sobretodo en lo relativo a la habitación.

Read More
Read Less

great service, good food and comfortability

By

March 01, 2017

club

good customer service, nice food, clean and relaxable room, clean pool, and a user friendly bar

Read More
Read Less

Lack of variety of food at dinner

By

February 25, 2017

club

- introduce more variety . They had very limited choice of meat dishes on offer . At the time that i was dishing , none of the kitchen staff was standing by to offer an explanation about the meat dishes that were on offer .As a results, guests were enquiring others as what time of meat was offered and we also ended up knowing that we were eating turkey when most of the people on my table were enquiring why was the meat having sharp and lot of small bones .

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

February 21, 2017

club

I had a great experience at the hotel, the room service and food were great; and the bed was comfortable.

Read More
Read Less