Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
80%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.9

based on 154 reviews
80%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

154reviews

  • 5 Stars
    62
  • 4 Stars
    49
  • 3 Stars
    19
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    10

Awesome front desk

By

June 23, 2017

club

The front desk were very friendly and only wanted to be of service to their guests. I really appreciated the way they handled my queries. Great Job front desk!!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Bed

By

June 23, 2017

The bed was extremely comfortable, the pillows were also comfortable. Not forgetting the towels in the bathroom, they were just clean even the bathroom and the toilet it was clean.

On the heating system of the room, I think they need to improve it. It does not function properly.

Read More
Read Less

Comfort and Value

By

June 22, 2017

club

Very comfortable hotel with great value for the amount paid through Rovia. The views of Pretoria are stunning and the access to the Sunny side Mall is just the topping to the value. The location to the hotel allows for quick access to the venues of other activities and allows for access to the city as well. The hotel can make for improvements on in room provisions and partnering with the local community to clean up its surroundings which would be a bonus for its image. I would recommend any time while staying in Pretoria.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay great

By

June 19, 2017

club

Great stay loved the sunny park mall everything in close proximity

Read More
Read Less

Internet and wireless service

By

June 19, 2017

club

I did connect to the Wi-Fi network and it never work in both my cellphone and my laptop

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express Sunnypark Dodgy Area

By

June 14, 2017

The hotel itself is fine and value for what you pay.
The area is not safe at all. Not recommended for lady travellers on their own.

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff

By

June 12, 2017

- Honest staff and excellent customer service
- Cold rooms (aircon didn't work too well and no electric blanket)
- Breakfast was dull and not too fresh
- Rooms well maintained and clean
- Noisy environment by virtue of the surrounding areas

Read More
Read Less

Breakfast

By

May 31, 2017

club

A major improvement on breakfast variety is needed. Same breakfast my every morning is tiring.

Read More
Read Less

Ms

By

May 24, 2017

club

I was relaxed and comfortable at your hotel. I will recommend some of the friends to come and visit at your hotel

Read More
Read Less

bed was confortable, cleaned always, enjoying own privacy

By

May 23, 2017

club

Cleanliness , confortable bed to rest, quiteness and own privacy

Read More
Read Less

Lovely venue

By

May 18, 2017

club

Enjoyed staying at at this hotel, the food was good and our rooms were quiet. Lovely view of Pretoria from the upper floors . The only problem with our stay was poor WiFi signal in the room and broken coffee machine at breakfast causing long waits. Otherwise staff were very helpful and professional.

Read More
Read Less

Honesty

By

April 30, 2017

club

Kindly review your WiFi statement in the website. The statement as it is is very misleading. It changed my perception of the hotel till date
The storage cupboard are extremely small and hold only few belongings. Our bags were mostly left on the floor until we eventually changed hotel

Read More
Read Less