Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Prince Albert

3580 2nd Avenue West , Prince Albert, Saskatchewan S6V 5G2

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 828 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

828reviews

  • 5 Stars
    540
  • 4 Stars
    200
  • 3 Stars
    43
  • 2 Stars
    27
  • 1 Stars
    18

Overall great stay!

By

April 01, 2020

club

From check in to check out, the friendly and attentive staff make your stay relaxing and help you in any way possible.

Read More
Read Less

good place to relax

By

March 17, 2020

this is a very good place to just relax, clean and quiet with a very friendly staff that treat you like family.

Read More
Read Less

Professional Staff

By

March 14, 2020

club

I didn’t have a credit card so based on my previous visits and business with the hotel, i wasn’t required to post a cash deposit.

Read More
Read Less

Cleanliness and Comfortable bed

By

March 13, 2020

club

The location was great for the purpose of my trip. Parking was great, rooms were clean, bathroom is supplied with shampoo, conditioner and body wash for more than two people (bonus).

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Staff

By

March 11, 2020

platinumelite

It’s has been some time since I have stayed at the Holiday Inn Express Prince Albert.
The staff is as friendly, and helpful as ever.
Makes my stay that much more enjoyable.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent accomodations

By

March 11, 2020

Great service . Excellent breakfast. Friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less

Great Friendly service

By

March 10, 2020

club

Nice location. Clean comfortable friendly service. I will start booking with Holiday Inn because of the points system

Read More
Read Less

My stay

By

March 06, 2020

club

My husband and I were so relaxed and felt like home away from home.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable but older facility

By

March 03, 2020

Bed was good. Parking sucks. Snow removal not well done. Crowded parking lot. Staff is friendly

Read More
Read Less

The best hotel in Prince Albert

By

March 01, 2020

Holiday Inn is the best hotel to stay in Prince Albert. It is a quiet and clean hotel with friendly welcoming front desk staff.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed!

By

February 28, 2020

club

The bathroom sink would not drain, likely plugged with hair and such

Read More
Read Less

Never again

By

February 25, 2020

club

Don’t bother staying here unless your standards are extremely low

Read More
Read Less