Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Prince Albert

3580 2nd Avenue West , Prince Albert, Saskatchewan S6V 5G2

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 814 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

814reviews

  • 5 Stars
    531
  • 4 Stars
    196
  • 3 Stars
    43
  • 2 Stars
    27
  • 1 Stars
    17

Super all around service

By

February 19, 2020

We always enjoy our stay at the Holiday Inn Express. All staff are friendly, courteous and willing to make sure that you have a worry free, comfortable stay.

Read More
Read Less

Atom hockey Tournament

By

February 19, 2020

club

Overall a great experience. Highly recommend this hotel. We had a suite with an extra room which we used to gather in the evening while the kids slept. The beds were extremely comfortable as were the pillows clearly labeled, soft or firm.
We will return again.

Read More
Read Less

Yikes!

By

February 19, 2020

In the city for a hockey tournament, I chose to stay here with the family. Past experiences have been very pleasant.
However the first night there was so much running up and down the hallway, we could not get to sleep. We had to be up at 6:30 am. :(
The second night I was awoke at 3am to laughing, loud talking in our hallway and doors opening and closing. After 30 minutes it was finally quiet. Then at 6 am my whole family was woken to yelling, swearing and fighting next door to us. It sounded like someone was getting thrown against the wall. I was just waiting for a chair to come through the wall! It sounded horrible! My children were scared and
kept asking if someone would get into our room and if we were safe!
I called the front desk, made a complaint and said they needed to call the cops! By 6:30 it was quiet once again. The next morning my son asked to never stay there again. I might, but I won’t bring my family back to this hotel. Aside from the friendly staff and good breakfast, this hotel is going down hill!

Read More
Read Less

Overall Good Stay

By

February 19, 2020

club

I arrived no issues with check-in. Parking is tough, people were not courteous to other people parking so I recommend arriving early to the hotel to secure a good spot, especially if you need to plug in and to park appropriately. Cleanliness of the hotel is on par as well as the other amenities that I popped my head in on and checked out. Maid service went above and beyond. Some downfalls were the bed was not very comfortable and the pillows seemed to be very poor quality. I also found it odd that they only offer a vending machine instead of a concession that seems to be more common with other chain hotels, so I recommend ensuring you pack any tums, Tylenol, pepto, etc if you may need it as it’s not available for purchase at the hotel. Phone plugs are not very accessible as someone who is on call it was inconvenient to have to have my phone across the room.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome stay!

By

February 17, 2020

i was greeted by friendly staff, the rooms were clean and the breakfast is always awesome! Love staying there, 10/10

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable beds

By

February 14, 2020

club

I loved the service,the rooms and the food was great. I would recommend this to another person indeed and to whoever with family and friends.

Read More
Read Less

Never go back

By

February 11, 2020

club

Room had cigarette burn on floor, air conditioner was loud and didn't work well, had to ask maid to leave our room bc her body odor was so bad. Bathroom sink was clogged and wouldn't drain. Breakfast was horrible, ran out of chocolate milk, quality of food was horrible, ho tub jets didn't work, front desk staff great.

Read More
Read Less

Comfy beds. vert clean rooms, great breakfast and great staff

By

February 10, 2020

club

would highly recommend this hotel, staff treat you veey good

Read More
Read Less

Everything great

By

February 08, 2020

Always treated great especially by the staff. Always given water at front desk and extra fruit available anytime.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

February 07, 2020

The best staff, it makes the hotel a place you want to return to.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and Quiet

By

February 06, 2020

club

My stay was uneventful which is a good thing. Breakfast was good and the staff were pleasant.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable rooms

By

February 01, 2020

club

I was upgraded to a suite and it was a fantastic surprise after a long day of travelling and meetings. The bed was extremely comfortable and I had a lot of space to feel like I was at home.

Read More
Read Less