Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 318 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

318reviews

  • 5 Stars
    188
  • 4 Stars
    89
  • 3 Stars
    20
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    8

Average

By

March 23, 2017

club

Pool wasn't working, extremely loud kids running around and playing in the hallways and elevators, room smelt musty, super friendly staff that tried to solve the problems presented.

Read More
Read Less

Very relaxing

By

March 21, 2017

club

Stay was really relaxing, just what we needed after a long day. Staff was attentive and friendly. Pool is just alright, little improvement will be good. Location is convenient with lots of restaurant all over.

Read More
Read Less

Would return

By

March 21, 2017

club

Staff was very friendly and helpful, beds were great!
Contential breakfast was ok, it had lots of variety.

Only complaint was that the pool wasn't working properly so they had to shut it down luckily they did it quicker than anticipated. We have a young family who was excited to swim as soon as we got there, but we couldn't bc they needed to fix. Once everything was figured out it was fine.

Read More
Read Less

Great customer service

By

March 16, 2017

club

The staff and front desk are nice and helpful with my request

Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable and very good service

By

March 12, 2017

Clean rooms good breakfast friendly smiles good employees always smiles from employees they make you feel welcome at the hotel the laundry room is very
Convenient

Posted byHotelStaff
March 13, 2017
Dear Joyce, Thank you for taking time to share your wonderful experience at our hotel. I am very delighted to hear that everyone at the hotel took time to take care of you during your stay. Rest assured that we always strive to make every guest experience a memorable one. Once again, thank you and we hope to welcome you back very soon. Sincerely, Crystal Aines Abu General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great room

By

March 12, 2017

club

Good suite rooms, good staff to answer all your questions when needed, good pool,business room, excercise room. Everything was good even the free breakfast. Best sleep.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 13, 2017
Dear Cpdl, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Crystal Aines Abu General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

March 09, 2017

club

The staff was very friendly and they are good with kids. We had a great time during our stay in your hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Hockey weekend

By

March 09, 2017

We had enjoyed our stay without any complications. The kids loved the pool area and our team rented the meeting room for a our pizza party. It was very clean and the staff was very friendly. Thank you for a great stay!

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

March 06, 2017

club

Great Stay. Room was very clean. The nicest hotel in Prince Albert

Posted byHotelStaff
March 09, 2017
Dear Richard, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Crystal Aines Abu General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Staff

By

March 02, 2017

club

The staff is not overly friendly. I felt that I was a hassle when I was booking in. Very curt and unfriendly. For the exception of one male who worked at the service counter at time of booking out. Felt like they were happy to see us leave.

I'm not sure why a family room would only have 4 towels. So it's kind of a pain to have to ask for more towels. However that's minor.

The other complaint was that I could not use government rate for business because I brought my family along. So if family is with you during business travel don't expect a discount.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 05, 2017
I'm very sorry that your recent stay did not live up to our normal high standards. I will be passing all your concerns onto my department heads for review. I hope that you return so that we can show you the high level of service that we can provide. Cherrie V Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

quiet corner suite

By

March 02, 2017

club

we enjoyed the top floor suite they placed us in very comfortable beds and lots of pillows. staff attended to our needs even before we asked they were there to provide clean towels and help us with our luggage on the elevator.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 05, 2017
Thank you for the kind review. I will be sure to pass your praise onto my staff. Hope to see you soon. Cherrie V Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Best hotel experience ever

By

February 28, 2017

club

Breakfast options great, staff extremely friendly and accommodating. We're in for hockey and they made sure they attend to our needs for four nights that we were here

Posted byHotelStaff
March 02, 2017
Thank you so much for your kind review. We appreciate your team choosing to stay with us and we take great pride in providing every guest with an awesome experience. Looking forward to seeing your team in the next tournament . Cherrie V Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less