Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 257 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

257reviews

  • 5 Stars
    143
  • 4 Stars
    64
  • 3 Stars
    19
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    16

Beds looked smaller than the queen size bed they told me of.

By

July 26, 2017

club

Please the coffee kettles in the room didn't work, 2 different ones. Cam something be done about those?

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful Stay

By

July 20, 2017

club

We stay for three nights and had a wonderful time. It's quiet. The pool was a small but was sufficient. Easy access to major locations. Food options around the area were great.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay

By

July 11, 2017

Above average for HI Express. Great service, made sure all of my room requests were met. Nice area and location with plenty of food options. We had a comfortable stay and I would stay here again if I were in the area.

Read More
Read Less

The Blake's Stay

By

July 11, 2017

We were totally satisfied. The hotel was only ten minutes from the wedding venue.

Read More
Read Less

Mr

By

July 07, 2017

Hotel is in need of a renovation to be up to par for this chain.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfy

By

July 06, 2017

Clean and comfy room, would book again if needed. Wonderful selection if breakfast choices for all.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff

By

July 05, 2017

Short stay for a wedding,Staff was friendly and accommodating and overall made our stay comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Great breakfast

By

June 29, 2017

club

Overall, the experience we had was very good. Check in was a breeze. The room was updated and the a/c was fantastic. The room was very clean. The breakfast was especially good as we were expecting a Danish and coffee, but we had omelets, bacon, pancakes, and other items. We did not use the indoor pool but it looked very nice.

Read More
Read Less

Great Night's Sleep

By

June 29, 2017

club

After attending a friends wedding we were very comfortable in the clean room and king sized bed. Slept very comfortably!
Breakfast was terrible though. No taste, thawed, processed food.

Read More
Read Less

Great place!

By

June 24, 2017

club

We enjoyed our stay at HIE. The place was very clean inside and out. The staff was very friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Nice facility

By

June 21, 2017

Nice facility and a very nice, very clean room. The staff was friendly, however it appeared to me that their friends hung around the lobby and at the front desk with them. Not professional. Also, a lot of laborers were guests at this hotel and were hanging around out front drinking and smoking. This made me and my family with young children a little uncomfortable when we were coming and going in the evening and at night. The hotel served an excellent breakfast buffet.

Read More
Read Less

Inadequate Service

By

June 20, 2017

club

Management failed to follow thru after several calls about a bag I had overlooked and left in our room. Two promised to call back but failed to do so. The third one listened to me but I am not convinced a an adequate search for my property was conducted. I think I was put on hold for awhile to give the illusion a search was conducted.

Read More
Read Less