Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 188 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

188reviews

  • 5 Stars
    111
  • 4 Stars
    42
  • 3 Stars
    14
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    10

clean with friendly staff

By

August 08, 2016

The hotel was clean, even with the remodleing of the third floor. The staff was very friendly and helpful on finding roads to travel to the area that we came to visit

Read More
Read Less

Room and amenities were nice

By

August 04, 2016

We were in and out at the hotel due to a wedding. Our teenagers enjoyed the indoor pool at night. The staff was friendly. Our room was cleaned up and fresh towels each day. The morning breakfast was excellent.

Read More
Read Less

Disappointed

By

August 02, 2016

Be sure when you make reservations you get the rooms you need. I booked online as well as called and still my rooms were gone. Even called and made notes on-line that it would be a late check-in after 10:00pm

Read More
Read Less

poor front desk and don't expect anything as a SPIRE ELITE!

By

July 27, 2016

poor front desk and don't expect anything as a SPIRE ELITE!

Posted byHotelStaff
August 01, 2016
Dear monket, Thank you for writing a review about your recent stay with us. We work diligently to ensure our facilities are well maintained and we try our hardest to provide comfortable and clean accommodations, excellent customer service and superior amenities. I am truly sorry to hear about your experience at the hotel. Your feedback about front desk staff and elite recognition have been taken into account. Allow me to apologize for any inconvenience these issues may have caused you. The feedback we receive from you enables us to target problem areas and take the necessary actions to ensure similar situations can be avoided in the future. I hope to have an opportunity to serve you again and make things right. Sincerely, Laura Hinchman Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Very friendly staff

By

July 24, 2016

club

I enjoyed the hospitality from the staff and beautiful room I rented at this hotel very much.

Read More
Read Less

July

By

July 13, 2016

platinumelite

Nice place to Stay and would most likely stay there again

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2016
Dear Anne 25, Thank you for posting a five star review about your recent stay with us. Your valued feedback is much appreciated by our staff and we look forward to having you stay with us the next time you visit our area. Sincerely, Laura Hinchman Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

June 29, 2016

platinumelite

Had a great stay, friendly front desk, clean accommodations. Would recommend to anyone staying in the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 01, 2016
Dear julchak, Thank you for the 5 star review! At Holiday Inn Express Prince Frederick we know just how important it is for our guests to have a clean room with friendly staff. Thank you for recommending our property to others and we certainly look forward to seeing you again soon. Sincerely, Laura Hinchman Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

June 28, 2016

platinumelite

The Prince Frederick MD Holiday Inn Express is a grat place to stay. Easy access for the MD 4. Always a friendly staff. they always have a great breakfast to get your day started.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 01, 2016
Dear MBOTT, Thanks for the 5 Star Review! You mention some of our highlights: friendly staff, excellent location, and hot breakfast. We have won another loyal guest. We look forward to seeing you again at Holiday Inn Express Prince Frederick. Thank you, Laura Hinchman Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Staff

By

June 21, 2016

The hotel was great! The staff was extremely friendly and helpful during our 2 day stay! We would highly recommend this hotel to any of our family and friends!

Posted byHotelStaff
June 26, 2016
Dear aserio, Thank you for the fantastic review of the Holiday Inn Express in Prince Frederick. I will gladly share your comments with the staff. It was our pleasure to serve you. Come back soon! Sincerely, Laura Hinchman
Read More
Read Less

Great location. Staff friendly. Good value.

By

June 21, 2016

club

Breakfast was good. Nice hotel. I would stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 01, 2016
Dear mac2185, Thank you for the fantastic review about your recent stay with us. We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed our convenient location, friendly staff, and good breakfast. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Thank you, Laura Hinchman Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Happy with the hotel

By

June 14, 2016

The hotel was quite nice by my standards. I felt comfortable staying there on my own. The room was attractive and comfortable. The staff were very friendly and helpful with any questions I had. The breakfast had a good variety of food.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
Dear claire884392, Thank you for the 5 star review. Thank you for mentioning our highlights such as friendly staff, good breakfast, and cleanliness. We appreciate your comments and hope you choose to stay with us again in the future. Sincerely, Laura Hinchman Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Making room

By

June 10, 2016

club

Were able to make room for me when the hotel was almost or booked full

Posted byHotelStaff
June 13, 2016
Dear Controlman, Thank you for posting a positive review about your recent stay with us. We are delighted to know that we were able to accommodate your lodging needs on such a busy weekend. We look forward to having you stay with us again in the future. Sincerely, Laura Hinchman Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less