Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 539 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

539reviews

  • 5 Stars
    338
  • 4 Stars
    101
  • 3 Stars
    48
  • 2 Stars
    26
  • 1 Stars
    26

Average

By

June 19, 2017

platinumelite

Average IHG hotel. TV did not work and was stuck on the guide. Couldn't change it with the remote or with the buttons on the tv. Wi-Fi was being worked on and They didn't tell guests until that morning. Overall average.

Read More
Read Less

Good enough

By

June 19, 2017

We found this hotel to meet our expectations. My only complaints were: the noisy A/C turning on and off all night kept me from sleeping well, the pillows were thin, and there was some train and highway noise that also made it hard for me to sleep. Additionally, I wish hotels with complimentary breakfasts offered more grain-free, sugar-free options for those of us trying to eat healthy.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

June 18, 2017

I highly recommend this hotel ! I hope they continue to provide great service and hospitality to all who choose to visit Peublo Colorado and Colorado in general for holiday and special events

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express Pueblo North

By

June 14, 2017

Holiday Inn Express and Suites are my favorite hotels to stay at and I stay at a lot of them around the country and internationally. Most of them are very good and I know what to expect. This is the second time I am staying at Pueblo North. The first time was just as bad as this stay. I gave Pueblo North a second chance and will never visit it again. I didn't review the property the first time because I understand that properties can have a bad day or week. The room was missing shampoo and conditioner, no coffee pods, and the room didn't seem vacuumed for my entire stay. Normally at other IHG properties breakfasts are great with awesome selections. Pueblo didn't even have the famous cinnamon rolls in the morning. I just checked in the Holiday Inn and Suites Colorado Springs Colorado and is so much better so far. All was not terrible. The front desk staff were great.

Dave

Read More
Read Less

Haynes for Fort Carson

By

June 13, 2017

club

All is well, I expected my reservation to be discussed with myself and myself only, since I did go through the trouble of utilizing the PAL resources under IHG.

Read More
Read Less

Quiet room, great sleep!

By

June 12, 2017

Great easy stay, nice cold room although mattresses could use updating. Clean and well attended and quiet. Perfect for one night on road.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

June 12, 2017

club

Clean room and fast front desk service. Breakfast area is nice too. Would definitely use this hotel again.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

June 11, 2017

platinumelite

Had a great stay. Very clean and comfortable room. Staff was super friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and excellence service

By

June 09, 2017

Staff was excellent!! Breakfast was good. Room was clean
We travel a lot and stay in alot of Holiday Inns.
Some are questionable. Reservation 800 number I really dislike. I would rather deal with hotel employees.
Have stayed at Oklahoma City Spring Mall or Park
Holiday Inn very nice place and employees excellent.

Read More
Read Less

Comfort, great service and easy to find location

By

June 08, 2017

Was upgraded to a suite. My son and daughter could have their own beds. They were very pleased! All of us were able to get good sleep with the comfortable bedding.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

June 03, 2017

club

I received excellent service. I was treated with kindness. The only negative is that I got an executive room and I was hoping for a bath tub with jets.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room and horrible breakfast

By

June 03, 2017

Great hotel with horrible breakfast mutiple times.............
................................

Read More
Read Less