Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 485 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

485reviews

  • 5 Stars
    302
  • 4 Stars
    96
  • 3 Stars
    40
  • 2 Stars
    22
  • 1 Stars
    25

Comfortable, of course!

By

March 27, 2017

platinumelite

Can't say I found anything to complain about. I'm sure it would have been taken care of promptly if I had.

Read More
Read Less

Just what I expected

By

March 27, 2017

As I expected the rooms were clean. The staff was great. Me and my family enjoyed our stay and will be returning. I highly recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Clean hotel

By

March 19, 2017

club

I really enjoyed my stay! I really appreciate the manager accommodating myself and my guest to a larger room after reporting that our sheets weren't changed after the third day. She was very apologetic and nice about the situation.

Read More
Read Less

Keurig Coffee in Rooms

By

March 16, 2017

I only have one problem and that is a corporate situation with IHG.

Ever since IHG forced the Holiday Inns to convert to the Keurig coffee pots in all hotels, the room coffee is not fit to drink. In fact, it is horrible and the worst coffee I have ever attempted to drink. The coffee in the cafeteria is fine and is not bad tasting at all but room coffee is very bad. In fact, since I travel all the time for my job and only stay at IHG properties, I buy my coffee capsules at WalMart and use them in the room Keurig makers.

Other than that (and this has nothing to do with the Pueblo property at all, everything was great. In fact, my entire stay was Feb 19, 2017 to Mar 14, 2017.

Read More
Read Less

Nice place and convenient

By

March 13, 2017

club

Staff very friendly and location was clean and quiet.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay

By

March 13, 2017

platinumelite

Had a comfortable stay, staff friendly, breakfast choices good

Read More
Read Less

Very nice stay

By

March 13, 2017

club

We had a very pleasant stay at the HI Express in Pueblo. The room was clean, comfortable and had everything we needed. We will stay there again if we need to be in the area. Room was worth the cost; breakfast was very, very nicely done; staff friendly and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Great sleep

By

March 09, 2017

club

Beds were extremely comfy. Pool was nice for the kids. Very quiet.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 09, 2017
Thank you CHB17! These are the reviews we strive to obtain. We appreciate your feedback and hope to see you and your family again.
Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

March 01, 2017

Very friendly staff, clean comfortable room. Pool and hot tub a huge plus to relax.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful experience with this hotel...

By

February 28, 2017

club

This is by far my favorite Holiday Inn Express I have been to. It was beautiful, clean, comfortable, and the staff was very friendly and helpful. I would highly recommend for business or families alike!

Read More
Read Less

Great breakfast room

By

February 25, 2017

club

The hotel is well appointed and the breakfast room is set up with booths with individual TV's.

Read More
Read Less

expectations Met

By

February 21, 2017

As usual, HIE has always met our expectations, It is our primary chain when traveling.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 22, 2017
Awesome to hear! We look forward to continuing to do so. Thanks for staying Telac-1!
Read More
Read Less