Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 364 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

364reviews

  • 5 Stars
    301
  • 4 Stars
    56
  • 3 Stars
    2
  • 2 Stars
    2
  • 1 Stars
    3

Piscina

By

January 20, 2017

club

Me parece pequeña, el agua estaba fría, dado que el clima en esos días había bajado no pude hacer uso de ella, me hubiera gustado mucho porque esperaba hacerlo a fin de relajarme después del trabajo.

Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

January 19, 2017

platinumelite

We really enjoyed our stay at this location.Staff was good and proximity to all center of activities.
Only two problems we had were as follows.
Our room was not ready when we reached there at 2.00 pm. Being platinum member we were promised for early check in. Though I was platinum member, not only I got any early check in , I had to wait for another 30 minutes after 3.00 PM as housekeeping was not completed to the room which was allocated to me.
Second issue was flush in the bathroom. That caused biggest problem to us. We never knew that when it is going to work and when not.
Other than that, we really enjoyed our trip and specifically enjoyed our breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Great Bed

By

January 17, 2017

platinumelite

Enjoyed our stay here. Everything was great except wish hot tub had been warmer. Was not crazy abut the location but hotel was clean and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Great Value

By

January 17, 2017

club

Clean, friendly staff, excellent breakfast, spacious well appointed rooms and located within walking distance to the Marina. Close to airport also.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

January 17, 2017

This was an excellent place to stay and exceeded our expectations in everyday.

Read More
Read Less

Good stay

By

January 15, 2017

club

Great staff, great service, awesome complimentary breakfast. Only thing the pool never really goy any sun.

Read More
Read Less

Great choice for an Extra Night in Puerto Vallarta

By

January 15, 2017

club

We had to check out of our Beachfront Resort, but the flight was cancelled. We were very lucky to know about the Holiday Inn Express near the airport, had never stayed there however.
This time we did! A great choice and great looking building, 5 minutes to the airport. We would definately stay there again.

Read More
Read Less

habitaciones excelentes

By

January 12, 2017

las habitaciones son muy confortables tienen un toco muy relajante después de un pesado dia de trabajo son excelentes

Posted byHotelStaff
January 19, 2017
Estimado Juan Martin: Muchas gracias por hacernos llegar sus comentarios, su opinión es muy importante para nosotros. Compartiremos su comentario con nuestro personal. Agradecemos el hecho de que nos haya elegido y esperamos seguir contando con su preferencia. Atentamente Mario Luna. Gerente de servicio a huéspedes.
Read More
Read Less

Close to airport

By

January 12, 2017

club

A few blocks from PV airport. Great modern hotel with a few restaurants nearby. Helpful hotel staff

Posted byHotelStaff
January 14, 2017
Dear Mike: Thank you for taking some of your valuable time to send us your comments. You opinion is very important for us. Thank you for your preference and we hope that you visit us in a future trip to Puerto Vallarta. Kind regards: Mario Luna. Guest services manager.
Read More
Read Less

Agradable estancia

By

January 12, 2017

club

Agradable estancia de 4 noches. Modernas instalaciones, buen servicio y disponibilidad, habitación muy cómoda, amplio estacionamiento y excelente ubicación. Los desayunos me sorprendieron, muy diferentes a otros Holiday Inmediatamente Express tanto en el interior de la República como en Estados Unidos. La alberca y área un poco reducida pero bonita.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2017
Estimado huésped: Agradecemos su amable comentario respecto al servicio e instalaciones de nuestro hotel. Seguiremos trabajando para mantener nuestras instalaciones y nivel de servicio. Gracias por su preferencia y espero nos favorezca en su próxima visita a Puerto Vallarta. Atentamente: Mario Luna. Gerente de servicio a huéspedes.
Read More
Read Less

Mala experiencia

By

January 12, 2017

club

Todo bien excepto que se me perdió una playera y no tuve solución al respecto, por lo que dejó de ser del todo agradable

Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2017
Estimado huésped: Gracias por hacernos llegar su comentario. Lamentamos el hecho de que su estancia no haya sido del todo placentera. Se implementaran los cambios necesarios para que este tipo de situaciones no se presenten. Se cumplirá el compromiso que se hizo con usted al momento de que reporto tal incidente. Espero nos de la oportunidad de servirle en una próxima visita a este destino.
Read More
Read Less

Nice, new, reasonably priced hotel near the airport.

By

January 09, 2017

platinumelite

New, clean hotel, near the airport with an easy taxi ride to the malecon.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Dear Kevin: Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely: Mario Luna. Guest services manager
Read More
Read Less