Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 505 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

505reviews

  • 5 Stars
    423
  • 4 Stars
    72
  • 3 Stars
    2
  • 2 Stars
    3
  • 1 Stars
    5

Excelentes instalaciones

By

August 16, 2017

club

Habitaciones muy comodas, limpias y amplias, excelente opción

Read More
Read Less

Buen hotel.

By

August 12, 2017

Muy limpio y bien mantenido. Buenas instalaciones de gym y alberca. Le hace falta mejorar un poco en el sazon de los alimentos del desayuno.

Read More
Read Less

Excelente Suite

By

August 11, 2017

Me encanto la opcion de cambio de habitacion normal a Suite, GRACIAS!!!

Read More
Read Less

instalaciones ycuartos

By

August 09, 2017

club

Estan muy bonitas y el cuarto amplio muy bonito,baño limpio y amplio,camas comodas y almohadas muy comodas y television grande y los canales se ven bien y variedad de canales

Read More
Read Less

Excelente atención

By

August 08, 2017

club

Al reservar en Holiday Inn Express consideré que mi alojamiento iba a ser bueno en base a experiencias en otros hoteles Holiday Inn, pero mis expectativas fueron superadas en todos los aspectos, resaltando la atención tan agradable de todo su personal, lo recomiendo ampliamente, vale la pena vivir la experiencia.

Read More
Read Less

Excelente experiencia

By

August 08, 2017

Recomiendo ampliamente este hotel, pude descansar muy cómodamente, su personal es muy atento, y los precios accesibles.

Read More
Read Less

Excelente ubicación y precio

By

August 08, 2017

club

Muy buena opción, solo le falta un bar en el lobby

Read More
Read Less

Great staff and friendly, bad timing

By

August 06, 2017

club

The room and staff were all Great. The timing of our stay was bad. Our neighbors next door were loud and the sleep was interrupted.

Read More
Read Less

nice location

By

August 06, 2017

club

price is in my nice quiet hotel very clean people is nice and I like the food

Read More
Read Less

Cama muy comoda y excelente servicio

By

August 05, 2017

club

Instalaciones muy nuevas, excelente del personal y las camas super cómodas

Read More
Read Less

Chilaquiles filtros.

By

July 30, 2017

club

El desayuno es muy malo y me llamó mucho la atención que anuncian chilaquiles cuando en realidad lo que deberían de anotar es remoje sus totoras usted mismo de
Chilaquiles no tienen nada el guisado mal sazonado yo lo calificaría como un desayuno de primera.
Porque la segunda vez no vuelves que fue lo que yo hise.

Read More
Read Less

Estancia agradable

By

July 29, 2017

La atención fue muy buena y las instalaciones muy cómodas, iluminadas y agradables.
Las habitaciones con espacio amplio, la cama muy rica y la regadera excelente.
El área del comedor podría mejorarse en distribución y aspecto, pero la comida estuvo muy rica.
El área de la alberca me hubiera gustado que los camastros pudieran estar al rededor de la piscina y que el jacuzzi funcionara bien, pero en general disfruté el chapuzón.
Me gustó mi estancia y consideraré este hotel para futuros eventos...

Read More
Read Less