Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 465 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

465reviews

  • 5 Stars
    390
  • 4 Stars
    67
  • 3 Stars
    2
  • 2 Stars
    2
  • 1 Stars
    4

Empleados

By

June 27, 2017

club

Todos muy cortes muy buen servicio de la gente, la habitación lo q esperaba me dieron hasta las 2 para salir como socio el desayuno muy corto a lo uno espera

Read More
Read Less

Celebrating birthday

By

June 27, 2017

club

Everything was impeccable and I will visit again. The staff was simply amazing and very accommodating.

Read More
Read Less

Estadía

By

June 24, 2017

Procuro alojarme en los hoteles de si cadena o club porque me sin cómodos, seguros y limpios

Read More
Read Less

Cama coloda

By

June 23, 2017

club

Muy cómodas las camas y aire acondicionado excelente

Read More
Read Less

puerto vallarta

By

June 22, 2017

platinumelite

the best hotel and the staff. as soon as we arrived pedro was so helpful on everything we need, Mr Arturo the manager was great on handling the little problem i encounter with ana at check in. but that ill not going to stop me to go back and stay at this hotel. the breakfast every day we stay was fantastic. the rest of the staff welcome you as you are part of their family. very friendly and courteous. thank you to all the managers that made this possible and the ones who help me there were there for all my family and me. god bless all the staff at this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Estadia Placentera

By

June 19, 2017

club

Muchas gracias en verdad mi estadia en el Hotel fue realmente confortante todos los servicios y la atencion recibida fue excelente.

Read More
Read Less

servicio y habitacion excelente

By

June 19, 2017

club

no tengo comentarios mi alojamiento estuvo excelente

Read More
Read Less

Excelete servicio

By

June 18, 2017

club

Excelente servicio y precio recomendable 100%. La mejor opción para viaje de negocios

Read More
Read Less

good breakfast and wifi

By

June 17, 2017

Nice, new and modern. The breakfast was good and wifi worked really well (20 mbps). We also used the pool and exercise room which were usually empty. If you don't need to be at a resort or be beachfront, this is a great place. We had a car but even if you didn't it would be easy to get around from here as the main street into Puerto Vallarta is right out front and the marina was walking distance. Good selection of English channels, you just had to switch the setting.

Read More
Read Less

Excelencia

By

June 15, 2017

club

Excelentes instalaciones , desayuno muy completo y rico, las camas muy cómodas y el personal con excelente calidad de servicio

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay.

By

June 15, 2017

club

Holiday Inn Puerto Vallarta was a great experience for me and all members of my family. Each employee was very helpful. Rooms were very clean. Swimming Pool is great and Breakfast was excellent a lot of variety to choose from. Very well located, close to the airport, to downtown and several attractions.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel to relax

By

June 15, 2017

I love the comfortable bed and pillows. This hotel has all I need to do my work when i visit Puerto Vallarta. Great staff.

Read More
Read Less