Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 691 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

691reviews

  • 5 Stars
    553
  • 4 Stars
    99
  • 3 Stars
    26
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    1

In America

By

May 28, 2017

club

Traveling in America is so different from Europe, where there is not urgency of service, and the employees have their own agenda that is often far from the hotel guests desires, and needs. How all the hotel chains keep up the newness and high customer service in their hotels in America is remarkable. I hope that we will attract more tourists to America, just because of the service provided by good employees at your hotels.

Read More
Read Less

Very great stay.

By

May 26, 2017

club

Pullman holiday Inn is quite nice, and I will be staying there again. It was my son's birthday, one of the things I do for my children's birthdays is get a hotel room. We do this 4 to 5 times a year. I also travel for work at times, and will look into holiday inns wherever I go.

Read More
Read Less

All was great including bed

By

May 26, 2017

I was completely satisfied with all amenities. Nicely appointed rooms, very comfortable beds, good breakfast with plenty of choices, friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service and Good Location

By

May 24, 2017

Located in a quiet area equally close to WSU and downtown Pullman, this hotel is quiet, clean and comfortable. The amenities are on par for the cost and the staff are friendly, helpful and unobtrusive.

Read More
Read Less

I had a great time

By

May 24, 2017

I had a great time at the Holiday Inn Express in Pullman. The staff are friendly and the breakfast provided cannot be beat. I slept well and had a nice room that was kept clean and restocked every day. I had the perfect stay.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly Staff, Clean and Comfortable

By

May 22, 2017

club

Was a very clean and well kept hotel, and the staff was very friendly and accommodating. Within walking distance of dining places and other shopping opportunities. Would definitely stay here again if I was in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Terrific stay

By

May 22, 2017

club

Great location and staff. The free breakfast is a huge plus. I didn't use all the amenities, but they look fantastic. Free parking and a secure property is also a huge bonus. Close to both the universities in the area. Food and airport are also close. Just a great place to stay.

Read More
Read Less

Extremely Average

By

May 20, 2017

club

Just dated, mostly. And breakfast was pretty bad. Milk, Apple/orange juice, water, and coffee is all you get to drink, not even chocolate milk. There's a pancake machine which is pretty cool, but the eggs were salty, sausage tasted bad, no bacon. I guess it fit in with the mediocrity of the rest of the hotel. There were water spots on the bathroom counter when we checked in, but the rest of our room was clean. Lighting in the rooms was poor. There was a Keurig, but we didn't use it. TV is HD with plenty of channels, and internet speed was ok. I guess what I'm staying is there's no reason to recommend staying here unless you have IHG points to use. I wouldn't suggest you DON'T stay here if you choose to, I just wouldn't suggest it over any other hotel either.

Read More
Read Less

Very Comfortable Bed

By

May 20, 2017

club

Travelling with my very ill Dog, I was welcomed immediately upon entering hotel by a very sweet lady at check-in. She made me feel
Like this was my home away from home. My room was at back of hotel where it was quiet/main floor. The bed was extremely comfortable with Great Pillows. Breakfast was lovely and there was ample grassed areas for my dog to roam around:)))

Read More
Read Less

Breakfast choices

By

May 18, 2017

club

There are limited choices for someone who has gluten sensitivities. It would be helpful to have a list of ingredients or possible allergens on prepared items (e.g., omelets, bacon, sausage, oatmeal) and have gluten free bakery items.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Service, Clean and Great Pillows

By

May 18, 2017

This property has made some upgrades to the lobby and outdoor space that make it feel like home. The staff provides exceptional service and are always friendly. The staff in the breakfast service were wonderful. I wish the weather would have been warmer so that we could have sat in the outdoor space to enjoy a glass of wine and conversation. Next time...

Read More
Read Less

Pullman Visit

By

May 18, 2017

club

Had an overnight stay in Pullman while picking up my son from WSU. The staff was very friendly and attentive. The hotel was clean, quiet and perfect for a short stay. Would recommend staying at the Holiday Inn Express if visiting Pullman for a short stay.

Read More
Read Less