Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 611 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

611reviews

  • 5 Stars
    486
  • 4 Stars
    88
  • 3 Stars
    25
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    1

loved the pillows

By

February 23, 2017

The pillows were the best I have ever had at a motel. I wish I could find some for home. They even had one soft and one firm so you could choose. Also loved the desk chair.. my back was happy.

The fridge was noisy (we turned it off- but we didn't have anything to keep cold.) and something in the bathroom hummed, but that is about the only bad thing I could say about our room. (and we had the room next to the elevator.)

The breakfast was really good even though it was really busy. Fitness room and pool were busy and looked clean.

I am cheap so I don't like to pay the highest price in town, but this time it didn't bother me because it was worth it.

Read More
Read Less

good service and good price for what you get

By

February 22, 2017

I had to make a last minute reservation (easier to do at this particular time of year) which was easy. Plenty of parking, pool was open until 11pm which was nice since we didn't get into Pullman until just about 10pm. Staff was very nice, no complaints from me at all.

Read More
Read Less

Pullman's best

By

February 22, 2017

club

As usual, the stay here was very pleasant. Friendly staff, clean rooms and great location. I highly recommend staying here to anybody traveling to the greater Pullman area.

Read More
Read Less

Perfect for What I Needed

By

February 22, 2017

club

The hotel was friendly but not overbearing. I enjoyed the quiet and privacy. I was in the area for medical issues at the WSU Vet Hospital, and appreciated the comfort of the facilities and ease of working with my pet, also the close location to the hospital as well as other local necessities reduced a lot of stress. I actually became quite ill myself and stayed an extra day before I was able to travel. That day made all the difference, in getting the rest and peace and quiet I needed to recover. Thanks for providing for my needs in a friendly but unobtrusive way.

Read More
Read Less

Stay-cation for missed Valentine's Day

By

February 21, 2017

My fiance and I both had to work late on Valentine's Day and decided to get away without leaving the area. The bed was incredibly comfortable, the different firmness levels for the pillows was exactly what we both needed, and the room felt luxurious without seeing pretentious. When I mentioned I had my service dog, the front desk attendant moved me closer to the elevator without compromising the room type I had chosen. I only wish the pool was 24 hours because when we finished our evening we were hoping to relax in the hot tub but it was past midnight. Other than that, the room was wonderful, the staff was helpful and kind, and we slept better than we do at home. Definitely will be keeping this company in mind!

Read More
Read Less

Excellent service

By

February 20, 2017

club

Very clean and comfortable. The beds were incredibly comfortable and allowed me to have an excellent night of sleep. Guest Services were incredibly kind and accommodating. The pool was clean, warm, inviting and overall a fun experience in the middle of winter. My only issue was the lack of choices at breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

February 18, 2017

club

Very friendly service, clean! Really appreciated the shuttle service. Made the trip much easier.

Read More
Read Less

Fantastic hotel with very friendly and helpful staff

By

February 18, 2017

club

We enjoyed our stay and highly recommend to anyone. Great breakfast, comfortable bed and clean room. Especially, we loved super friendly and helpful staff. Thank you.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful stay!

By

February 17, 2017

club

Very clean and tidy. Wonderful pool and exercise room. Great choices for breakfast and friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less

Great PLace to Stay

By

February 15, 2017

club

Close to WSU and U of I and great staff. A little pricey for the area, but a good value for a great hotel stay

Posted byHotelStaff
February 16, 2017
We are delighted to hear you had a great stay with us at the Holiday Inn Express - Pullman and really appreciate you taking the time to complete a guest review. Hopefully you will have another opportunity to visit the area again and stay with us. Warm Regards, Meghan W., General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

February 13, 2017

club

Loved it! I would stay here again if I ever went to Pullman. I most likely wont again for at least a year but for anyone traveling there I highly advise this Holiday Inn! Thanks for everything!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 14, 2017
Thank you for the fantastic 5 star review and staying with us at the Holiday Inn Express - Pullman. It's great and very rewarding to hear directly from our guests how much they enjoyed their stay. Thanks again and we hope to see you next year if not sooner. Warm Regards, Meghan W., General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Clean and friendly

By

February 11, 2017

club

Everyone I talk to at the hotel was friendly even housekeeping greeted me.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 13, 2017
Thank you so much for the wonderful 5 star review following your stay with us in Pullman. Your feedback is such a great way to recognize our staff for all of their hard work. We hope you will have another opportunity to return to Pullman and stay with us again at the Holiday Inn Express. Warm Regards, Meghan W., General Manager
Read More
Read Less