Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 635 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

635reviews

  • 5 Stars
    507
  • 4 Stars
    91
  • 3 Stars
    25
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    1

HIE Pullman

By

March 24, 2017

Always greeted by friendly staff. Quick/easy check in. Rooms are always great. Breakfast is always top notch.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay at the Holiday Inn

By

March 23, 2017

club

Had a wonderful stay at the Holiday Inn Express and Suites in Pullman, WA. The staff were amazing!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Overnight Stay

By

March 21, 2017

club

Great breakfast items, comfortable bed, good room amenities

Read More
Read Less

Pleasant stay.

By

March 21, 2017

I liked this hotel. The beds were very comfortable. I slept very well. The hotel staff were pleasant and friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Good place to stay

By

March 20, 2017

club

Survey messed up my answers. Nice Staff and clean comfortable room. No problems here at all. I would gladly stay here again. 5 stars on most everything

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel good service

By

March 20, 2017

club

Had a good stay for a week. Free breakfast was okay - food quality/choice was fair. Exercise equipment was great - facilities were clean and staff friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful staff.

By

March 13, 2017

club

The staff was very nice, polite and professional. This looked to be a newer hotel and was very clean and nice in appearance.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

March 11, 2017

club

Had a great experience. Highly recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Very crowded and noisy in room

By

March 09, 2017

The hotel was overflowing with high school students who were very loud and you could hear it in our room. Attempting to get breakfast was difficult

Read More
Read Less

Great service and good food

By

March 06, 2017

club

The room and bath were clean, modern, and comfortable with many accessible electrical outlets. I stayed two days, each one in a separate room because I checked out in between. The first room was flawless but the second was a little too hot even though the intial temp setting was the same. I forgot a toothbrush and one was delivered to me immediately following my call to the front desk.

I had a little trouble with the WiFi but finally got it working OK.

The breakfast offerings were plentiful and changed slightly each day. There were many healthful choices among the offerings.

I had brought my dog for an emergency visit to WSU Pullman Vet School and the hotel offered a discount which I appreciated.

Read More
Read Less

Great value

By

March 05, 2017

club

Everything was excellent. Wish they have dinning options at night and dry cleaning on site.

Read More
Read Less

A

By

March 05, 2017

club

Clean rooms, great breakfast choices at 6am. Updated rooms and clean bathrooms. Comfy beds. Hot hot tub, pool, exercise room. Out door bbq which is sweet for an out of town working guy who hates fast food. This is a nice place to stay. Im outta town 85% of the year. When in Pullman this is where i stay. The staff is great

Read More
Read Less