Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 740 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

740reviews

  • 5 Stars
    595
  • 4 Stars
    106
  • 3 Stars
    26
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    1

Great

By

July 20, 2017

I had a great stay! It actually exceeded my expectations.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

July 19, 2017

club

Traveled from out of state for business. Staff was friendly and helpful with recommendations about the area. Very quiet area.

Read More
Read Less

Know your limits at this hotel

By

July 17, 2017

We had difficulties with the bandwidth at this hotel as there were a lot of college kids in the lobby using their computers and we assume they were using all the internet source. I had a hard time getting the fitted sheet to stay on the mattress making it a difficult sleep.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

July 16, 2017

club

Had a great stay at the holiday inn express in Pullman. Would definitely recommend. Great hotel

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel and great service.

By

July 14, 2017

club

The reservation was made over the phone, and the person I talked to was very patient with all of my requests. One request was to have no room spray in our room, due to allergies. The housekeeping department was really good about not spraying. They even used a machine to clean the air before we arrived.

Everything was clean, the air conditioning worked really well, and it was pretty quiet.

Read More
Read Less

Always a pleasant experience.

By

July 13, 2017

club

As a retired couple we like to stay at a property where we feel secure but can stay without blowing the budget. The staff has always been friendly, efficient, and most helpful. Housekeeping has a high standard and has always done a great job.
Due to the location, we have had to stay at some competitors establishments from time to time and it wasn't a pleasant experience.

Read More
Read Less

Great location and comfortable stay!

By

July 13, 2017

club

This was a fine experience for me and my family. I especially appreciate being able to stay next to the facility where my mother resides. I hope to enjoy more visits with Mom in the future.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Rooms and Friendly Staff

By

July 12, 2017

club

Clean room and friendly service. Well stocked breakfast with plenty of choices.
My only complaint was the room did not have black out shades. Plenty of parking and hotel was located in a great vicinity to WSU. We will definitely be coming back for future visits to see our daughter at college.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday inn

By

July 12, 2017

club

Friendly staff and clean hotel. Great location and lots of parking. Had a great time would come and stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Clean rooms and friendly staff

By

July 12, 2017

Overall a great stay. No issues but wasn’t blown away so as to give 5 stars.

Read More
Read Less

Pullman

By

July 12, 2017

club

Good breakfast and clean rooms Great service very friendly staff

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

July 11, 2017

club

Great service, clean, up to date, good breakfast. I would stay here again, look?

Read More
Read Less