Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 455 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

455reviews

  • 5 Stars
    353
  • 4 Stars
    71
  • 3 Stars
    19
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    6

Great property

By

March 23, 2017

platinumelite

Very friendly staff, clean property. I wish there we more restaurants nearby but other than that great stay. Not the hotels fault at all.

Read More
Read Less

Night away

By

March 22, 2017

club

Greeted with a smile right when we entered. Very refreshing after a long drive.

Read More
Read Less

Perfect home away from home

By

March 21, 2017

platinumelite

Everything was perfect during my stay at this hotel. Staff acknowledged my IHG platinum membership and offered to upgrade the room. Made my wife and daughter very happy with the stay and they even wanted to extend for another night which I couldn't as we were planned to go some other places.

Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed

By

March 21, 2017

club

Clean room, comfortanle bed. Room was too warm, could not open the windows because the freewau noise wass too loud. The air conditioner wad as load ad a jet engine.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

March 20, 2017

club

The service was great. The staff was very helpful and nice. The hotel was quiet and comfortable, I had no issues. I enjoyed the breakfast each day and the variety of food there was to choose from. I liked my room being on the first floor so I had easy access to the front desk, breakfast area and coffee. I also liked that there was a guide for the TV, so I could tell what channels were available.

Read More
Read Less

great location great staff

By

March 19, 2017

club

excellent location right off highway but in quiet area. Staff was extremely attentive to all our needs and requests. Welcoming lobby and breakfast room. Size of pool and jacuzzi area adequate for a little fitness.
Best overall rating was the friendly and helpful staff at a modern comfortable express hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly guest services

By

March 19, 2017

club

Front desk was quick and responsive to my needs. Beds were comfortable, room was clean.

Read More
Read Less

Easy access to freeway, shopping and great breakfast

By

March 16, 2017

club

Front desk staff was very helpful in getting my IHG membership straightened out.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

March 15, 2017

club

While the location behind a gas station and McDonalds is a little off-putting, the service, amenities, and overall feel inside the building is great. Highly recommended, especially if attending an event at the nearby fairgrounds and convention center.

Read More
Read Less

weekend stay

By

March 15, 2017

club

the pool needs a dressing room. the sausage were poor quality and under cooked.

Read More
Read Less

Excelente lugar y amabilidad del personal

By

March 11, 2017

club

Excelente lugar y un personal muy amable
Muy tranquilo y excelente ubicación para descansar y desayunar temprano y volver a descansar

Read More
Read Less

A dependable place to stay with a good staff.

By

March 07, 2017

platinumelite

Check in was easy and hotel has efficient staff who are very helpful. Our stay was what we expected it to be.

Read More
Read Less