Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 374 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

374reviews

  • 5 Stars
    293
  • 4 Stars
    59
  • 3 Stars
    13
  • 2 Stars
    3
  • 1 Stars
    6

good service, great staff

By

August 09, 2016

club

I was really impressed with the friendliness of the staff, at the front desk, and in the kitchen, area. staff was very helpful, recommending places to dine and shop and best route to get places we were going. it was our 1st time to the seattle, area ever. so your suggestions was most helpful. I would for sure stay at this holiday inn express, if and when we come back to this area. I really liked the breakfast and I really liked the cookies in the evening and my husband really appreciated fresh coffee all the time. Thanks for a wonderful stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 10, 2016
Hello Older71! Thank you so much for the wonderful review! We are thrilled to hear that our staff was able to help you find the perfect shopping and dining locations! Our area is abundant in wonderful places to check out! We also want to take a moment to thank you for being a loyal IHG Rewards Club Member! Your patronage is a gift! It sounds like you enjoyed your time with us and we do look forward to seeing you the next time you visit the Puyallup/Seattle area! Until next time! Safe Travels, Michael Malek Front Office Manager Holiday Inn Express and Suites Puyallup, Washington
Read More
Read Less

Nice place to finish our vacation.

By

August 07, 2016

Two nights in a suite, able to relax and enjoy the National Parks but great value when they made breakfast to go!

Posted byHotelStaff
August 08, 2016
Hello MTL! We are thrilled that we were able to be the last stop on what sounds like an amazing adventure! Our suites are pretty awesome and having time to relax is always a perk! We want to take a quick moment to say a big thank you for being a loyal IHG Rewards Club Member as well! Our members are truly wonderful! We look forward to seeing you again the next time you pass through the Puyallup area! Until next time! Safe Travels, Michael Malek Front Office Manager Holiday Inn Express and Suites Puyallup, Washington
Read More
Read Less

Just what we needed

By

August 07, 2016

Everything was in place, clean, fresh and tasted great.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 08, 2016
Hello MTL! Thank you once again for the outstanding review! Sometimes a getaway can be just what the doctor ordered! We hope you enjoyed your time with us and we do hope to see you again soon! Until we meet again! Safe Travels, Michael Malek Front Office Manager Holiday Inn Express and Suites Puyallup, Washington
Read More
Read Less

Great breakfast options, quiet room and k-cup coffee

By

July 31, 2016

We stayed over while visiting family in the area. The hotel was clean upon entry. Coffee/tea and cookies available in the lobby. The staff were friendly when we checked in. I was surprised that the room had it's own k-cup maker instead of a standard coffee maker. The beds were comfortable. The room was plenty dark with the curtains closed.
The only small thing that slightly bothered me was that the toilet was very close to the shower/bath. But, being that I don't live in this room, and am not on the toilet a lot, it was okay.
The breakfast was amazing. I was really surprised at the amount of food options that were available. I have not been to a hotel that has had that many options for food. All three of us were able to eat what we wanted and didn't have to settle for something non-appetizing.
We will definitely stay again.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 04, 2016
Hello ThreesCompany! Thank you for coming to visit us! We are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and that your room and amenities were comfortable and met your needs! We are very proud of our Express Start Breakfast! We are glad to hear you enjoyed it as much as we enjoy having it available for our guest! We do hope to see you again the next time you visit the Puyallup area! Until we meet again! Safe Travels, Michael Malek Front Office Manager Holiday Inn Express and Suites Puyallup, Washington
Read More
Read Less

Good Business Stay

By

July 26, 2016

club

Clean and comfortable stay. Good for business meetings.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 28, 2016
Hello GOTraveler! Thank you so much for taking a moment to let us know about your stay! We hope you enjoyed your time with us and that we might get the pleasure of seeing you again the next time you pass through the Puyallup area. Until next time! Safe Travels, Michael Malek Front Office Manager Holiday Inn Express and Suites Puyallup, Washington
Read More
Read Less

Great customer service

By

July 26, 2016

Thank you so much for a comfortable stay. Thank you so much Stacey, Michael, and Jen and Tiara for making are stay the best ever.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 28, 2016
Hello Big Dog 57! We are so glad to hear that your stay was comfortable! All of our staff enjoyed having you here with us and getting the opportunity to get to know you! We do hope to see you again the next time you come into the Puyallup area! Until we meet again! Safe Travels! Michael Malek Front Office Manager Holiday Inn Express and Suites Puyallup, Washington
Read More
Read Less

no service in hotel

By

July 24, 2016

club

not recommend this hotel. really poor serive I have ever had.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 26, 2016
Hello Luke2016, Thank you for taking a moment to let us know about your stay. We do apologize for any poor service that you may have received as this is not the feeling we would like our guest to leave with. We would like to better understand what issues you faced during your stay, why you stated that you received during your stay and how we may have been able to make your time with us more enjoyable. Once again we are very sorry to hear that you had a negative experience with us and we do hope that you will give us another opportunity to impress you. Until next time! Safe Travels, Michael Malek Front Office Manager Holiday Inn Express and Suites Puyallup, Washington
Read More
Read Less

spacious room and wonderful breakfast

By

July 22, 2016

club

We stayed at this Holiday Inn on a whim while traveling on vacation and it was very , very nice. The room was spacious and well stocked with towels, Keurig coffee machine.

breakfast had a great variety and the quality of the items was above average. would highly recommend this place.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 26, 2016
Hello Macdq! Thank you so much for the outstanding review! Our Express Start Breakfast is truly one of a kind and you can't beat big fluffy towels and fresh easy to make coffee! We do hope to see you again the next time you make your way to the Puyallup area! Until next time! Safe Travels, Michael Malek Front Office Manager Holiday Inn Express and Suites Puyallup, Washington
Read More
Read Less

Great Staff

By

July 22, 2016

Staff was very helpful planning return to SeaTac airport. The breakfast was good and the bed and room were comfortable. Some of the hall carpeting was a little old but everything was clean and room was nice.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 26, 2016
Hello OldHiker! We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay and that our staff was able to help you find your way to the airport! We appreciate all of your feedback and hope that if you ever make your way back to the Puyallup area you look us up! We cannot wait till we get to see you again! Until next time! Safe Travels, Michael Malek Front Office Manager Holiday Inn Express and Suites Puyallup, Washington
Read More
Read Less

Great service as always

By

July 21, 2016

club

Always great service. Highly recommend. We were there for 30th High school reunion. Had a great time. Prior to that we were there for my dad's funeral and memorial.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 26, 2016
Hello Rtn67! We were so happy to see you again! We do hope you enjoyed yourself at the Rogers 30th High School Reunion! It was a very fun group of classmates! We are glad we got to see you under more positive circumstances and one again are so sorry about the loss of your father. We do hope to see you again the next time you visit the Puyallup area! Until next time! Safe Travels, Michael Malek Front Office Manager Holiday Inn Express and Suites Puyallup, Washington
Read More
Read Less

Dependable quality

By

July 14, 2016

platinumelite

As usual, I was able to depend on a clean room, courteous staff, and good food for breakfast. I was particularly pleased with the cool automatic pancake maker. You push a button, and one pops out a few minutes later. I want one at home.
This hotel was the usual standard of excellence I'm accustomed to. I'm seldom disappointed at a Holiday Inn.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 15, 2016
Hello TomC360! Thank you so much for the outstanding review! We are so glad to have had you stay with us! We do our best to deliver top tier service to all of our guest during their stay and it looks like we certainly hit the mark this time! I do agree that our pancake maker is pretty awesome! We also want to take a moment to thank you so much for being a loyal IHG rewards member! Your patronage is truly a gift! We do hope to see you again the next time you visit the Puyallup area! Until next time! Safe Travels, Michael Malek Front Office Manager Holiday Inn Express and Suites Puyallup, Washington
Read More
Read Less

Clean and friendly staff

By

July 13, 2016

club

Very clean. Comfortable beds. Expensive for location.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
Hello WPolo! Thank you so much for giving us a bit of feedback on your stay with us! We are glad to hear that you enjoyed the cleanliness of the property and the comfort of our beds. I do apologize that you felt the rate was a bit expensive for our location. Being located directly next to the Washington State Fairgrounds and other major tourist locations does keep us pretty busy. With that, prices do increase during our busier times. We do hope to see you again the next time you visit the Puyallup area! Until next time! Safe Travels! Michael Malek Front Office Manager Holiday Inn Express and Suites Puyallup, Washington
Read More
Read Less