Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 370 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

370reviews

  • 5 Stars
    270
  • 4 Stars
    65
  • 3 Stars
    15
  • 2 Stars
    17
  • 1 Stars
    3

A1

By

March 24, 2017

club

My room was outstanding, beautiful view and interior decor was phenomenal!! Bed gave me the most comfortable nights sleep I have had in years.The housekeeping staff was on point, my housekeeper was Ashley! The front desk was polite and upbeat, Patrick was the outstanding front desk employee...WILL RETURN!!!

Read More
Read Less

HVAC too loud

By

March 19, 2017

Liked everything about the hotel and what I expect at HIE, except for the HVAC. It was very loud and the fan ran all the time even when set on automatic. It never shut off. Staff was great. Room and dining area was very clean.

Read More
Read Less

Great Home Away from Home

By

March 15, 2017

club

We had not stayed at this hotel for several years since we didn't have a need. Since our last visit, the hotel has been completely modernized and renovated. It is in "like new" condition and the room shows it: nice furnishings with a very comfortable king-size bed and pillows. The facilities including pool, exercise room and breakfast area are clean and welcoming.
We hope to return to this hotel when our travels take us to the Quakertown area again.

Read More
Read Less

February Business travel

By

March 14, 2017

club

Overall a very unexpected but very positive experience. Will definitely choose Holiday Inn Express in the future.

Read More
Read Less

Gene

By

March 13, 2017

club

Very clean, friendly staff, good breakfast, great location and amenities. I highly recommend this property.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent staff, clean room and areas

By

March 13, 2017

club

The staff was warm and friendly. The hotel was booked so we could not get our preference of higher floor but the room we got was clean and comfortable. Breakfast area was clean and inviting. Will definitely stay here again when I return to the area.

Read More
Read Less

Accommodating atmosphere and excellent service

By

March 12, 2017

club

I have experience with Holiday Inn hotels. We had professional meetings in Holiday Inn on a few occasions and I stayed in Holiday Inn in a few cities. My last stay in this Holiday Inn Express was the longest one. I felt very comfortable mostly due to very friendly and accommodating staff, great buffet breakfast choices, super clean room and tasteful decor. It was a really good stay and if I go to Quakertown PA again, I would not go to any other hotel. Thank you Holiday Inn Express for your service!

Read More
Read Less

Get away

By

March 08, 2017

club

Good nd will be back soon love this place see you all so Thansk for haveing is there love evething bout it

Read More
Read Less

We enjoyed ourselves

By

March 01, 2017

The hotel and room were nice. It was clean, staff was friendly. We would not use the pool again. It had so much chlorine our kids were coughing and had red blotches on their skin. My eyes and skin were stinging just from being in the room.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

March 01, 2017

platinumelite

Appreciate the friendly and attentive staff and the very comfortable bed!

Read More
Read Less

Great service, especially from the overnight staffs

By

February 27, 2017

club

Everybody there was really accommodating!! This has to be the cleanest hotel I've been to

Read More
Read Less

Clean, Friendly, and Fun

By

February 23, 2017

The Holiday Inn Hotel chain has always been a very clean place to stay. The staff is very friendly and polite. The pool and gym make it a fun place to stay as well.

Read More
Read Less