Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 318 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

318reviews

  • 5 Stars
    230
  • 4 Stars
    57
  • 3 Stars
    14
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    2

Reunion weekend

By

September 28, 2016

Knowing i had a great place to stay added to the enjoyment of a great weekend in my hometown.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

September 28, 2016

Easy access to grounds, plenty of convenient parking, very pleasant staff. Received email several days before arrival asking if early or late arrival was wanted.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay!

By

September 27, 2016

Have stayed at this hotel 3-4 times over the past several years when in the area. Have always enjoyed my stays. This hotel was remodeled since my last visit and I really loved the updated tile floors, the fuller kitchenette, in-room Jacuzzi.

Most of all, though, I was impressed by the various lighting options - backlights over the tv and bed, subtle nightstand lamps and larger lights. Also loved the light-blocking shades - worked well for sleeping uninterrupted past sunrise. Also appreciated the abundance of electrical and USB outlets - more than I've seen anywhere and all in convenient places.

Read More
Read Less

Clean Room

By

September 26, 2016

club

Staying in Quakertown was Great! Very nice and friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less

Nice clean and up-to-date

By

September 15, 2016

platinumelite

The Holiday Inn Express was what i expected, Nice clean up to date, with present staff, and the jacuzzi tub was only $10 more, well worth it. It was large enough for two people comfortably. The recognized my IHG Platinum status and were friendly with questions. Free Breakfast was ok, they were allitle slow with refill, but alot of people were eating, and it was free, so you get what you pay for, it did its job.

Read More
Read Less

great stay

By

September 01, 2016

it was great place for liesure with the family near dorney park and other family outings

Read More
Read Less

Clean rooms, consistent service

By

August 31, 2016

club

Great place to stay. Clean, affordable. Stayed for a family trip and would stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Great Housekeeping and Breakfast Staff

By

August 29, 2016

platinumelite

Overall, I am always impressed with the Holiday Inn Express. I felt the housekeeping staff and breakfast staff always made us feel welcome. Even though at times there was a shortage of food staff went above and beyond to see what other things they could get for people when the scrambled eggs ran out, (such as cheese omelettes, etc.) Housekeeping was always wonderful at letting us get supplies such as toilet paper and shampoo whenever we were running low etc. The only thing we were surprised that the hotel didn't have available were laundry bags.

Read More
Read Less

Selene

By

August 26, 2016

Stopped in town to pump gas and purchase car charger at local gas station. With no luck and being vey tired of driving it was getting late we decided to stay at the Holiday Inn, We were fortunate to find vacancy and Selene was able to accommodate our stay. She had 1 room available offered a rollaway and she offered her own charger if we needed it. Always good to know that there are individuals to offer help to strangers. Thank you.

Read More
Read Less

Perfect place to hang your hat

By

August 24, 2016

club

needed a "home base" for a weeks' worth of time in the southeastern PA area, for a combination of work/family time, and they delivered as they always do. Pool is open until 11pm, which is a BIG PLUS for my son, rooms are clean and comfortable, sleep is blissful, and the folks in housekeeping and at the desk were a pleasure to deal with.
if there was a downside, it was that the available WiFi was a little weak, and made Netflix/streaming a little cumbersome...but it was a small, easily overcome speedbump in an otherwise great week. will ABSOLUTELY go back again.

Read More
Read Less

good experience except for room cleanliness

By

August 15, 2016

club

Room was not cleaned daily. We had two rooms. One fine one not. No complaints with room size, comfort, breakfast, pool or other amenities. Too bad someone dropped the ball on what means the most -the space you sleep in.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 20, 2016
Dear mufsta, I would like to start off with an apology regarding the service of your room. If you could give us just a bit more detail as far as "one fine one not" that would be appreciated, however we do apologize for any inconvenience you experienced. Other than that, we are glad that you enjoyed everything else. If you are ever in the area again, we would love for you to give us another chance. Thank you for your feedback and take care!
Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

August 11, 2016

Nice hotel close to the turnpike entrance. Clean rooms and hotel. My overall experience was enjoyable.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 13, 2016
Dear Salesman1234, We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us! Thank you kindly for taking the time to give us your feedback and for giving us a perfect rating as well. Take care!
Read More
Read Less