Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 349 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

349reviews

  • 5 Stars
    248
  • 4 Stars
    69
  • 3 Stars
    13
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    11

Excelente Servicio

By

March 28, 2017

Excelente Servicio muy atento el personal regresare el próximo mes

Read More
Read Less

Good experience

By

March 27, 2017

club

The overall experience regarding staff, room, services and breakfast was satisfactory.

Read More
Read Less

NUEVA EXPERIENCIA.

By

March 27, 2017

club

LES RECOMIENDO MUCHO ESTE LUGAR PARA HOSPEDAJE EN LA CIUDAD DE QUERETARO, O EN CUALQUIER OTRA CIUDAD. PERSONALMENTE ESTOY ACOSTUMBRADO A HOSPEDARME EN HOTELES MAS GRANDES, Y CUANDO LLEGUE A ESTE SITIO, DEBO RECONOCER QUE LO HICE CON RESERVAS, PERO A MEDIDA QUE FUERON PASANDO LAS HORAS, ME CAUTIVO LA ATENCION Y EL SERVICIO DE TODO EL PERSONAL. NO PROBE LOS ALIMENTOS PERO SEGURO QUE LO HARE´EN MI PROXIMA VISITA, POR QUE DE VERDAD LO ESCOGERE NUEVAMENTE COMO LUGAR DE HOSPEDAJE EN LO SUSCESIVO.

Read More
Read Less

Vacaciones en Qro

By

March 22, 2017

platinumelite

La habitación del hotel realmente me sorprendío, es muy amplia y con una Buena decoración. Tiene una pequeña cocineta con casí todos los aditamentos necesarios, solo les falto una pequela parrilla.

El baño, aunque pequeño en el area del lavavo, es functional y bien decorado.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

March 22, 2017

My intention was to stay at the Holiday Inn adjacent to this hotel, where I have stayed several times throughout the years, however, I made a mistake when booking and ended up here.
Frustration turned into pleasure when I discovered these pros (comparing it to the one next door):
- Facilities are newer, rooms are way bigger, very modern look in general,
- All, and I mean ALL employees were nicer, more relaxed and younger than their neighbors,
- It has access to all the amenities next door like restaurants and bar, there's a path through the back that takes 1 minute to cross, passing by the pool and the outdoor restaurant, it was actually nice to take that short walk. Obviously charges cannot be made to the room since it's another system.
- Continental breakfast was good, perfect for a quick, light meal, but better that I've seen at other similar hotels: fresh chopped fruit, mexican style dishes like chilaquiles, fried beans, scrambled eggs that tasted and looked natural and not from a box, bistec ranchero, etc.
Cons:
- Noise from other guests in the hall or adjacent rooms. But after many years traveling I've learned that is hard to find one without this issue, especially if it's business oriented.
- Small shower area, but that's only if you plan to have another person in there, or dance, which I wouldn't recommend, (both activities), you know, the floor gets slippery.
- Lack of room service, bar, etc. But it balances out with the access to the ones next door.

Read More
Read Less

Querétaro

By

March 20, 2017

Buena opción para viaje de negocios pero son muy requisitosos en la cantidad de información que uno debe redactar en estos resúmenes

Read More
Read Less

Excelente servicio

By

March 15, 2017

club

A pesar de llegar sin reserva me apoyaron para alojarme lo más rápido posible y que pudiéramos descansar, estoy agradecido ya que iba con mi familia y estábamos sumamente cansados del viaje

Read More
Read Less

Excelente atención del personal

By

March 12, 2017

En todas las áreas del hotel, el personal es altamente calificado en la atención a los huéspedes, es lo que hace mejor la estadía ya que siempre ofrecen la mejor solución a los requerimientos en viajes de trabajo y por supuesto de placer también.

Read More
Read Less

Camas muy cómodas y muy buen servicio

By

March 09, 2017

club

Desde el check in son muy amables y profesionales atendieron todas mis dudas y me hicieron sentir muy bien . El lugar es
Excelente

Read More
Read Less

cama excelente y localizacion perfecta

By

March 05, 2017

Excelente precio calidad, desayuno incluido y muy cerca de centro histórico.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable pero estacionamiento limitado

By

March 04, 2017

club

Hotel cómodo pero para vehiculos chicos y si llevas una cami9neta vas a batallar en encontrar un lugar de estacionarte

Read More
Read Less

Cama cómoda almohada no tanto

By

March 03, 2017

club

En general muy bien como siempre, solo que las almohadas eran muy altas y costó dormir.

Read More
Read Less