Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 388 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

388reviews

  • 5 Stars
    295
  • 4 Stars
    58
  • 3 Stars
    23
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    6

Owner / President

By

July 23, 2017

Nice, Clean Hotel. Friendly Staff

All IHG hotels could upgrade the breakfast

Read More
Read Less

Awesome pool and fantastic breakfast.

By

July 18, 2017

For a quick stay on a two day drive with just me and my girls (ages 9

Read More
Read Less

Summer Motorcycle Trip

By

July 13, 2017

platinumelite

1st hotel of the 9 we stayed in on our trip. Staff welcomed us in and helped us with dining options for the evening. very clean and well kept also close to the highway.

Read More
Read Less

Amazing

By

July 12, 2017

platinumelite

The hotel staff were very friendly and polite. This hotel was extremely clean and beds were very comfortable

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

July 12, 2017

club

At check-in, we were greeted with a smile by James. He gave us two cold waters that were very much appreciated after a long day. Check-in was very easy and he was helpful giving us options for dinner. Our room was large, very clean, and the AC was on and ready. That is so helpful for guest with health problems like us. The beds were comfortable and we were able to get a good nights rest before heading out again on our trip. Thanks Holiday Inn Express for having such a great place for us to rest.

Read More
Read Less

Easy on easy off of I-10

By

July 10, 2017

platinumelite

Convenient stop as we left late from home. We liked the hotel setting as it was far enough off the highway so it was quiet. Room was clean but musty smelling. The bed was comfortable and we slept well. We had early breakfast and it was fresh and hot. Staff was helpful and pleasant.

Read More
Read Less

DO not pass this place up

By

July 08, 2017

club

Very good experience...although the hotel appeared to be very busy it was quiet and Erica, at reception, was exceptional

Read More
Read Less

Great pit stop!

By

July 08, 2017

club

Everything was great, first vacation experience using Holiday Inn as our go-to. Its been good so far!

Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

July 07, 2017

club

Great staff great variety at breakfast quiet and easy to get to major highways

Read More
Read Less

My visit

By

July 05, 2017

Staff is so friendly and professional and treat me well every time

Read More
Read Less

Peaceful Night

By

July 02, 2017

platinumelite

We stayed at this hotel to break a 12 hour drive and found it to be a relaxing stay. The manager on duty was very helpful in sending us to a good restaurant after a long drive. The overall condition of the hotel was good and even though we only stayed one night, we were satisfied with the accommodations.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel chain

By

July 01, 2017

club

Everything is perfect as always in any Holiday Inn. It's worth paying a little extra to have a no surprise stay.

Read More
Read Less