Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 327 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

327reviews

  • 5 Stars
    245
  • 4 Stars
    52
  • 3 Stars
    19
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars
    6

Good place to stay for a week

By

February 18, 2017

Hotel was nice and clean, staff was very friendly, everything was well maintained. The only issue I could think of, and it's a stretch, is that the internet wasn't that great for being on the third floor.

Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed and fan in bathroom

By

February 10, 2017

the king bed was very comfy and the hall was very quiet on a Tuesday night. The bathroom light had a fan which ran very quiet and was a huge plus as all rooms should have a fan. The only downside was the thermostat couldn't be changed from a/c to heat and the temperature of the room stayed at 75 degrees which was way too warm for sleeping.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 12, 2017
Thank you for your recent review regarding your stay At our hotel. We are glad you enjoyed your stay , however we would like to apologize that we fell short on the Instructions in regards to the operation of the digital thermostat for the Collins and heating of our rooms. We have referred to this our management team for future Resolutions . We hope that should you be in our area that we can Meet and exceed any future Lodging Needs.
Read More
Read Less

Satisfying stay

By

February 08, 2017

club

My overall experience was terrific, going forward I will always stay at an holiday Inn express especially the one on quincy; the staff is awesome, the facilities are comfortable and clean and kid friendly.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 12, 2017
Thank you so much for your positive review regarding Your recent stay at our hotel. It is always a great honor when the guest takes the time to let us know how well our service team are doing . We hope we can make any future Lodging needs should you be in our area.
Read More
Read Less

Super clean, great front desk attention to middle of night arrival!

By

February 04, 2017

I had a 20 hour drive, As I began to tire, I called ahead to the next exit. As it was 3 am. The front desk manager, offered assistance on where the exit would show up, and how to safely check in. I was obviously, tired.
Thank you for having employees, who like their customers, and most of all take pride in their facility and the job they are hired to do!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 12, 2017
Thank you so much for taking the time out to let us know How well our staff and services provide to you and your Family during your recent stay at our hotel. We always try to meet and exceed in the level of service at our hotel. We hope that we can make any future Lodging needs Should you be in our area.
Read More
Read Less

First unhappy stay

By

February 01, 2017

club

I've stayed at this particular location several times.. this is the first time i had a bad experience..was not happy with the issue that i was having and how it was dealt with..!!

Posted byCustomerCare
February 09, 2017
Hi Maria, Thank you for sharing feedback, we're glad to have hosted one of our IHG Rewards Club members. We consistently aim to provide comfortable accommodations and I am pleased to know that you found our breakfast options, rooms, and cleanliness to your liking. On the other hand, I regret that you initially encountered issues and felt like the response you received was inadequate. Do know that comments from repeat guests like you are important and rest assured, relayed to the management to help address areas that need further improvement. In line with this, an e-mail was also sent to further reach out to you and I hope you find your way back to us should your travels bring you again to the area for a chance to make your stay better than the last. Sincerely, Jillian I Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

A great convenient place to stay

By

January 30, 2017

Traveling through Tallahassee/Quincy Florida? Stay at the I-10 Quincy Holiday Inn Express. You will not be disappointed. My wife and I had a great stay and were treated like family. The breakfast bar was excellent.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 12, 2017
Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know how well our hotel and staff are doing . We hope that they all met and exceeded all your needs. We hope that should you be in our area , we can make Any future Lodging accommodations.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable hotel and a very courteous staff

By

January 24, 2017

club

I stay at Holiday Inn Express quite often and I must say I enjoyed my stay at Quincey, Florida and highly recommend this hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 12, 2017
Thank you for your positive review in regards to your Stay at our hotel. It is always appreciated when a guest takes the time To let us know how well our staff and Hotel are doing. We hope we can make any future reservations should you be in our area .
Read More
Read Less

Sleep Quality

By

January 23, 2017

We could not rest enough. =/ There was a constantly noise that started like at 1:00 am, apparently from the heater and a leak noise apparently from the roof outside of the room. It was late and we had already settled, we were really tired for that reason we didn't request another room. They gave us 3,000 points because of the issue, I don't think that was enough for one night without being able to rest. I would have liked to have been given one night instead of the points. Staff was friendly & good service.

Posted byCustomerCare
February 08, 2017
Dear Mero Racing, Thank you for staying with us and for leaving a feedback regarding your experience. I am delighted to hear that you found our staff friendly and our service good. On the other hand, I am sorry for the inconvenience the noise issues you have encountered may have caused you and if you were not happy with the compensation issued. Nevertheless, I have shared your comments with hotel management and know that they appreciate you sharing your experience and am confident they will take steps so this doesn’t happen again. I value your patronage as an IHG Rewards Club member and I hope to welcome you back again once your travel leads you back to Florida and show that we can provide that great stay that you deserve. Sincerely, Krysllin G. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff awaits

By

January 18, 2017

club

I was greeted by a very friendly staff. The breakfast was delicious with several options. The room was everything I have come to expect from The Holiday Inn Express.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 12, 2017
Thank you for your positive review regarding your stay at Our hotel. We appreciate you taking the time to letting us Know how well our team are doing . We hope we can Make any future Lodging needs should you be In our area.
Read More
Read Less

Large croom

By

January 10, 2017

club

Loved the room, clean and comfortable stay. Plan on staying again next month

Posted byHotelStaff
February 12, 2017
Thank you for your positive review in regards to your Stay at our hotel. We appreciate you taking the time to let our staff and team members are doing. We hope that we can make any further Lodging needs Should you be in our area.
Read More
Read Less

Great place!

By

January 08, 2017

platinumelite

This location is my favorite stop between Orlando and New Orleans!! The hotel is always clean and quiet. The staff is very helpful and courteous.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 12, 2017
Thank you so much for your review regarding your Stay at our Hotel. We appreciate you taking the time to let us know How well our service and professionalism from our staff. We hope we can make any future Lodging accommodations should you be in our area.
Read More
Read Less

Comfotable stay

By

January 05, 2017

club

We were traveling late and from other experiences with holiday inn express, I drove until I found one to stay. It was comfortable, staff was friendly, and breakfast was hot and delicious.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to let us know how well We did during your recent stay at our hotel. We are glad you enjoyed the professionalism and services that were provided by our team members At the hotel. We hope we can meet any future Lodging needs should You be in our area.
Read More
Read Less