Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4,7

based on 722 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

722reviews

  • 5 Stars
    604
  • 4 Stars
    79
  • 3 Stars
    20
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    12

Great room and service

By

marzo 23, 2017

club

Very clean property inside and out.
Front desk service very good
Friendly staff
Breakfast options and service very good
Seating at breakfast a bit of an issue. Not enough seating on Sat and Sun morning.

Read More
Read Less

Best

By

marzo 22, 2017

club

Iholiday in express is one of the best and food is best

Read More
Read Less

First Experience with This Location

By

marzo 22, 2017

This was the first time I stayed at this locale and I was highly impressed. The room met my needs as I was traveling for business. The breakfast was great and the staff were even better. I will utilize this location in the future.

Read More
Read Less

good value

By

marzo 20, 2017

clean hotel with nice staff the managers reception is a nice touch with free drinks and snacks, breakfast is just average. the sausage is dissapointing

Read More
Read Less

Clean and reasonably priced...but that's all

By

marzo 20, 2017

club

This hotel is clean, looks fairly new, but it is rather boring. There is no outdoor pool, restaurant or bar area. The view from the rooms is either woods or a road. When we turned on the fire place in the lounge area to give it some ambience, a hotel employee came and turned it off saying we could not use it. The breakfast food is okay.

Read More
Read Less

Great Facility, excellent service.

By

marzo 20, 2017

Friendly professional staff at a well maintained and a new facility. Rooms are spacious and in excellent condition.

Read More
Read Less

Raleigh Stay

By

marzo 20, 2017

This is an excellent hotel period. You won't be disappointed. Rooms, amenities, food, staff - everything is as you would hope to find in a high-quality hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
marzo 22, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Milton Hamilton GM
Read More
Read Less

I love Holiday Inn Thistledown!

By

marzo 19, 2017

Holiday Inn Thistledown in Raleigh, NC is my home away from home for 3 nights each quarter. This is the most exceptionally managed Holiday Inn Express I have ever stayed in. They are able to recruit and retain exceptional staff who act as if they really want you to be there. It is so nice to return and see the same faces who greet you and welcome you back. I really can not say enough good things about staying here!!!

Posted byHotelStaff
marzo 22, 2017
We are over here doing our happy dance! Thank you for this wonderful review, and more importantly thank you for being our loyal guests. In hospitality, Milton Hamilton GM
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

marzo 19, 2017

club

Clean rooms, location is good, friendly staff, overall great hotel.

If I am ever in the area I would stay there again!

Posted byHotelStaff
marzo 22, 2017
We're very fortunate to have you select our property! Warmest regards, Milton Hamilton GM
Read More
Read Less

Recent Stay

By

marzo 18, 2017

platinumelite

Room was clean and the furnishings were nice...managers reception was well worth the cost of staying here.

Posted byHotelStaff
marzo 22, 2017
Our guest reception is appreciated by many of our guests. I am happy to hear you enjoyed it as well. Warm regards, Milton Hamilton GM
Read More
Read Less

Love staying here

By

marzo 17, 2017

club

Any time I am in Raleigh, this is the hotel for me. I know I will always be taken care of. Beds are comfortable, always clean, and the staff are excellent!!

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

marzo 16, 2017

My recent stay was awesome as usual. The staff are exceptional....friendly, caring, and helpful. The room is well appointed with a comfortable bed that provides a great night's rest. The pool and hot tub were a great way to relax after a day of travel to Raleigh. You can't go wrong with this hotel!

Posted byHotelStaff
marzo 17, 2017
Thank you for choosing our property! Feedback is a gift and we certainly appreciate it. Your comments help us in creating, "great hotels, that guest love". Warmest regards, Milton Hamilton GM
Read More
Read Less