Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 654 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

654reviews

  • 5 Stars
    547
  • 4 Stars
    70
  • 3 Stars
    19
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    11

Best hotel

By

January 15, 2017

The staff at this hotel consistently go above and beyond for their guests. They are top notch. Even when my meetings are on the other side of town, I choose this hotel and make a longer drive because the staff here are the BEST! I'd give them 10 stars if that was an option

Posted byHotelStaff
January 15, 2017
We humbly thank you for such kind words! Our hope is that each guest leaving our property feels exactly like this! We look forward to serving you again soon! Shilita Willis Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

John Wayne

By

January 12, 2017

platinumelite

This hotel is what we have come to expect from a Holiday Inn Express. Good value, clean comfortable rooms, a good breakfast and the worst toilet paper on the planet. Not even Chuck Norris would use this toilet paper unless he was torturing someone. It was one ply and you could easily read through it. And if you needed to sand drywall you were golden. The toilet paper situation is the one thing that IHG needs to vastly improve on but this hotel had the worst I've ever seen and felt. It is a good place to stay just remember to bring your own tp.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 14, 2017
Thank you for your valuable feedback about our toilet paper. When our guest share their comments it allows us to grow and make adjustments as needed. If you would like to discuss additional details of your stay, please feel free to contact me directly at (919) 854-0001. Shilita Willis Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

3 stars

By

January 09, 2017

club

great customer service overall stay was cimfirtanle. stafg is very friendly

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
Thank you for your business! We are going to make your next stay a "5 star" stay. Come see me personally on your next visit with us. Kindest regards, Milton Hamilton General Manager
Read More
Read Less

NCSU Visits with son

By

January 08, 2017

club

Excellent staff very clean property. Close to NCSU. Will be staying here once per month for 2 years

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
We will look forward to welcoming you back! Thank you for your recent and future stays. Please let me know how I can assist further. Kindest regards, Milton Hamilton General Manager
Read More
Read Less

consistent

By

January 08, 2017

club

The location works for me. Have visited this hotel a number of times and am pleased overall. Good value, friendly staff, clean facility.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Thank you for your loyalty to our property! You can rest assure we will continue to work hard to deliver you the same great service you have come to expect from Holiday Inn Family of Brands. Kindest regards, Milton Hamilton General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable bed

By

January 07, 2017

platinumelite

We always enjoy our stay. Look forward to our next trip.
I would recommend

Posted byHotelStaff
January 08, 2017
Our guest having a relaxing and restful sleep is of top importance to Holiday Inn Express and our location. We are happy to hear that you find comfort in our beds and look forward to having you with us again soon. Shilita Willis Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great location for a visit to NCSU, Business or Leisure

By

January 03, 2017

club

Overall great experience. Hotel close to NCSU and downtown Raleigh (about 5 minutes). Great place to stay for business, leisure or visiting NCSU.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2017
Thank you for choosing our location during your recent trip to NCSU. Next trip, try our shuttle which goes to several stops on NC State campus. We look forward to having you again! Shilita Willis Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Best Stay So Far

By

January 03, 2017

club

I loved everything about me stay and will book again.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2017
We look forward to having you with us again soon! Shilita Willis Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Graduation

By

December 22, 2016

club

convenient location near every where we needed to go.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 23, 2016
Congratulations and thank you allowing us to be apart of your graduation celebration and memories! #GoPack! Shilita Willis Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Best place in Raleigh to stay

By

December 19, 2016

club

Best place in Raleigh to stay. Thank you very much. Location is great, quiet and clean. Breakfast is good, no complaints.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 20, 2016
Thank you for sharing you experience with our location! We appreciate the feedback! Looking forward to having you with us again soon. Shilita Willis Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Best place to stay in Raleigh

By

December 12, 2016

I love staying at this hotel. The staff are very friendly and helpful. The rooms are very clean. The entire property is well maintained. It's a great location with easy access to I-40.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 13, 2016
Our jobs are made so easy when we have great guests like yourself! Thank you very much for your loyalty to our property, and your genuine kindness. Happy Holidays, Milton Hamilton GM
Posted byHotelStaff
December 13, 2016
Thank you for your continued loyalty to our property and the brand! We enjoy having you with us when you travel to the Raleigh area! See you soon! Shilita Willis Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Raleigh Stay

By

December 12, 2016

club

The breakfast could improve. The scrambled eggs were not tasty, could have offered bacon and did not offer a non-sugared cereal. The fruit offerings were great, the coffee was really good. No cream cheese available on counter for the bagels.

Room was great! Roomy and nice and comfortable.
Very comfortable sheets and bedding.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 13, 2016
Thank you for your feedback! It is imperative for us and the Holiday Family of Brands to hear this type of information so changes can be considered. I am happy the rest of your stay went well, and we hope to see you back soon. Happy Holidays, Milton Hamilton GM
Posted byHotelStaff
December 13, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to share with us your experience while at our location. Your feedback will help our brand to make adjustments as needed to our amenities in the future. Please contact me directly at (919)854-0001 to discuss any additional feedback you may have. Shilita Willis Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less