Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 850 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

850reviews

  • 5 Stars
    710
  • 4 Stars
    95
  • 3 Stars
    23
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    13

LOVE this hotel

By

August 18, 2017

platinumelite

I have been coming to Raleigh for 9 years, to visit kids enrolled at NC State. This hotel makes me feel at home, welcomes me when I walk in, and everyone from the counter staff to the general manager takes time to make me feel at home. You can find no better place to stay, if you've got at least 4 years of visiting your college student!!

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable room

By

August 17, 2017

club

Everything seemed very clean and comfortable. The bed was nice and the breakfast was good.

Read More
Read Less

College drop off

By

August 16, 2017

The rooms were very clean and comfortable. The staff very accommodating and friendly. I would recommend his hotel to others and plan on staying again in the future

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

August 16, 2017

club

Thank you for your hospitality. This is our new hotel to stay in the Raleigh area. We enjoy staying at Holiday Inn Express and Suites in other areas and we were glad we found this one to be just like the others.

Read More
Read Less

Great beds

By

August 15, 2017

club

Very clean, nice overnight stay. Would stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Enjoyed Our Stay

By

August 14, 2017

club

We had a good experience from making reservations through our departure. The reservation assistant was helpful when we needed to add another night to our reservation. She also put other family members in rooms near ours. Check in was easy. The room and hotel were clean and nicely decorated. The room had everything we needed for a comfortable stay. We forgot our toothpaste and were able to get a small tube right in the hotel so we didn't need to run to the store. The pool and hot tub were relaxing. The breakfast was good, with lots of choices. It was nice to be able to eat outside. We used the breakfast room a few evenings as a gathering place for our extended family who were in town for a wedding. The location was great. We made it to several areas of the city quickly over our 3 day stay. This was a repeat stay. We'd stayed here for an NC state graduation and returned because our first stay was enjoyable.

Read More
Read Less

Great HOtel for price

By

August 14, 2017

club

experiened a great stay and will definitely go back. Great location accessible to lots of entertainement also very cjourteous staff

Read More
Read Less

Great as expected

By

August 13, 2017

platinumelite

Hotel was in great shape and the staff was very friendly and welcoming. Room was clean.

Read More
Read Less

NC State Drop off

By

August 10, 2017

Recently took our daughter back to State for classes. Stayed in this hotel instead of others used in the past. Based upon location, price, amenities looks like we will be staying here for future trips/visits. Can't go wrong.

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel near NCSU

By

August 10, 2017

club

The staff was friendly and breakfast was surprisingly good.

Read More
Read Less

Our Dogs Loved It

By

August 08, 2017

Stayed here passing thru to the OBX with our kids and labs. Facility was laid out well and had plenty of room for all of us. Outside patio was great place to sit with our dogs and eat take out after a long drive, while we watched our kids swim in the adjacent indoor pool. Fitness room had updated equipment. Overall a great place to stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great location, clean rooms and accommodated our family

By

August 08, 2017

We stayed at this hotel during a family vacation to the Outer Banks. We requested a room away from elevators, non smoking and received such in a quiet corner of the hotel. The employees were extremely nice and pleasant!

The only disappointment was the runny eggs at the breakfast bar thought that isn't a negative factor of this hotel. The wide variety of foods were great!!

Our family would definitely stay at this hotel again!!

It's a quiet area, right off the highway and gas station next door.

Read More
Read Less