Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 618 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

618reviews

  • 5 Stars
    514
  • 4 Stars
    68
  • 3 Stars
    18
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    11

Great location, very quiet.

By

September 29, 2016

Located just off I40 but far enough to be free of the I40 traffic noise. Good HIEX breakfast.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 30, 2016
Our accessibility and quietness are two of our strengths. Many thanks to you for selecting our property. Kindest regards, Milton Hamilton General Manager
Read More
Read Less

great stay

By

September 28, 2016

club

always a great stay while visiting our son,,would highly recommend

Posted byHotelStaff
September 29, 2016
Many thanks for your recent stay, and the recommendations. We hope to see you soon. Kindest regards, Milton Hamilton General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Hotel Stay

By

September 23, 2016

I love this hotel and stay here anytime I have business in the Raleigh area. The rooms are always clean and comfortable. Staff are always very professional.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 23, 2016
Thank you for your continued patronage to our location. We look forward to serving you again in the near future. Shilita Willis Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

exceeded expectations

By

September 21, 2016

club

better than similar chains I have recently used, very helpful in finding a non chain restaurant, easy to enter and exit parking lot with plenty of available parking close to doors. breakfast better than most

Posted byHotelStaff
September 22, 2016
What a great way to describe our property; many thanks to you! Best wishes, Milton Hamilton General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Customer Service.

By

September 21, 2016

club

Unsurpassed! All my special requests were ready and waiting--room away from elevator on upper floor with extra pillows.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 21, 2016
When our guest communicate with us we listen! So happy to hear your stay was a success. Come back soon. Best wishes, Milton Hamilton General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Sweet Hotel!

By

September 18, 2016

club

Nothing bad to say here. This was a great place to stay. Great price. Experience totally awesome.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 19, 2016
Thank you for choosing our location and for your great review. Shilita Willis Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

September 11, 2016

I travel quite frequently with my job and always stay at Holiday Inns and Holiday Inn Expresses....the Holiday Inn Express and Suites Raleigh SW NC State meets and exceeds my expectations every time.

The front desk is extremely friendly and helpful. Breakfast always hits the spot, and ease of taking your meal to go can be helpful if you are rushed.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 12, 2016
Thank you for your continued patronage to the Holiday Inn family of brands. We look forward to serving you again soon. Shilita Willis Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable and very clean

By

September 07, 2016

platinumelite

Excellent hotel to stay at for leisure. The swimming pool was very ice and the beds were very comfortable!

Posted byHotelStaff
September 07, 2016
Thank you for choosing our property to take a dip! Please come see us again soon! Shilita Willis Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellence at it's best!

By

August 31, 2016

Having to be in conferences all day can be tiring and at times exhausting. This location was great. Not far to drive from the McKimmon Center. I was quickly able to relax. The breakfast the next morning was the best. It was a working vacation for me. Everyone there were so friendly and welcoming. An excellent experience. I only wished they had free weights in the gym instead of only treadmills.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 31, 2016
So glad you enjoyed yourself with us! Its always great if you can relax a little while traveling for business. Thank you, Milton Hamilton General Manager
Read More
Read Less

A little worn around the edges, but clean and comfortable

By

August 30, 2016

club

This hotel is in a great location for those visiting Centennial Campus. The bed was very comfortable and things were clean, however, the room seemed in need of an update as some things looked a little worn/out-of-date. The breakfast was typical for this type of hotel and the common areas were nice, with the exception of the fitness center which definitely needs some TLC and more modern equipment. The pool/hot tub however were great. I'd stay here again simply because it is so close to campus and I had no real complaints.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 31, 2016
Thank you for staying with us, and we would love to have you stay with us again. Feedback is gift and we appreciate it. It gives us an opportunity to make changes so that our guest can know when are listening. All the best, Milton Hamilton General Manager
Read More
Read Less

BEST hotel in the area!

By

August 29, 2016

This location is simply outstanding--in every way. The rooms are SUPER clean, the staff is outstanding, and the location is perfect for just about any place you need to be in Raleigh. I stay here often and have only had excellent experiences.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 30, 2016
What a kind review! We are so thankful for your business and loyalty. We look forward to accommodating you in the near future. All the best, Milton Hamilton General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room, A/C a bit noisy

By

August 25, 2016

club

Very good location, but A/C was a bit noisy and very cold.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 26, 2016
We're glad you had the opportunity to stay with, and we apology for any part of your stay that is less then great. We hope you'll give us another opportunity. Kindest regards, Milton Hamilton General Manager
Read More
Read Less