Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 600 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

600reviews

  • 5 Stars
    498
  • 4 Stars
    66
  • 3 Stars
    18
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    11

Enjoyable stay

By

August 04, 2016

club

I really enjoy staying here. People are friendly, place is clean. My only complaint is that the chairs in the rooms at the little desk are not comfortable for long hours of working from the hotel room. It didn't occur to call the front desk and ask for another chair. I would do that next time.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 06, 2016
Thank you for offering feedback about our chairs in the rooms. Reviews help us enhance our products and services for future stays. We hope to have you visit us again. Shilita Willis Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel

By

August 03, 2016

club

Spent one night, check in was easy, place was very clean, staff was excellent, rooms quite, clean, and updated. Pillows were not on par with everything else.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

August 01, 2016

Consistently clean and comfortable rooms. Breakfast room food and staff are fantastic. I highly recommend this hotel when in Raleigh.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 03, 2016
Wonderful Review! Thank you for choosing our property and STAYING SMART with Holiday Inn Express! Kindest regards, Milton Hamilton General Manager
Posted byHotelStaff
August 03, 2016
Our culture is to offer consistent service and products that our guest can count on each time they visit our location or any IHG Brand hotel. Thank you for sharing your experience with us and we look forward to your next trip! Shilita Willis Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

vacation

By

July 28, 2016

We stayed at this hotel for one night on our way to GA. Nice, clean , quiet property. Nice hotel staff. There was a mistake with our bill and was fixed promptly with a phone call.
Average HI Express breakfast.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 01, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with our location. We look forward to serving you again in the near future! Shilita Willis Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

good location. good staff

By

July 26, 2016

platinumelite

nice location. easy check-in and check-out.
Front desk staff may need to tell customers more about "stay green" program.
I was told that customers need to be enrolled in the program before check-in to earn extra bonus points.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 28, 2016
Thank you for choosing our location! I am sorry if you were not informed about our Greener Stay program. I would be more than happy to explain that to you in detail. Feel free to follow up with me directly. Regards, Milton Hamilton General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel!

By

July 25, 2016

club

Excellent place to stay! Close to shopping, downtown and restaurants.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 25, 2016
Thank you for choosing us! We look forward to serving you again in the future! Shilita Willis Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good place for Business and Leisure

By

July 25, 2016

club

I was here for a business trip and the hotel and staff was very polite, courteous and respectful. Rooms were comfortable and the bed slept good. i would recommend this hotel to others if you are in the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 25, 2016
Thank you for your recent stay, this review, and the recommendation! In hospitality, Milton Hamilton General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Raleigh Training

By

July 24, 2016

Great hotel and very attentive staff. The only issue was the fitness room. I tried all three machines, however, all three were not functional.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 25, 2016
Thank you for staying with us and your high rating of our property! I am sorry you encountered problems with the fitness center, and we will work to prevent this in the future. Kindest regards, Milton Hamilton General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

July 23, 2016

As always, my stay here was excellent. Staff and service was great.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 25, 2016
We aim to please, and it looks like we hit the mark! Thank you for sharing your experience with the world. All the best, Milton Hamilton General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Hotel

By

July 14, 2016

club

We've stayed in this hotel many times over the past five years and never had a bad experience. Excellent staff and attractive property in a convenient location. Always a great breakfast. Always quiet.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 17, 2016
Thank you for being a loyal guest! You can rest assure we will continue to work hard to deliver that same great service you have come to expect from us. Kindest regards, Milton Hamilton General Manager
Read More
Read Less

july 4 weekend

By

July 05, 2016

club

Needs a bar. otherwise fine. Staff at breakfast very helpful in getting a "doggy bag" for wife in the shower. exercise room looked great. pool pretty small but not an issue for us.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 08, 2016
Thank your for choosing our property for trips to our area. We look forward to serving you again in the near future. All the best, Milton Hamilton General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good Hotel

By

July 05, 2016

club

Overall very good, terrific staff. Room thermostats have a very sharp cold/warm defining line, and exercise room really should have some dumbells. But overall very good stay at a good price with wonderfully thick, firm pillows!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 08, 2016
Thank you for your stay, and feedback! We really appreciate it. You'll be pleased to know that we will be adding dumbbells to our fitness center in the coming months. So come on back. All the best, Milton Hamilton General Manager
Read More
Read Less